Maharishi Arvind College of Pharmacy - [MACP], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan PCI, AICTE Estd 1990 RUHS, Jaipur Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (6)
Admission (5)
Placement (5)
Campus (4)
Company (4)
Course (4)
Examination (4)
Facility (4)
Faculty (4)
Science (4)
Education (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Health (3)
Management (3)
Pharmacy (3)
Provide (3)

6 Reviews found


AV
9.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

For b pharmacy there is no stipend but college arrange pharmaceutical trip means company visit and also send us for 2 month industrial traing in a good company like cipla, dabur, Dr reddy, macloed, intas so this happened with our college because our faculty have good references.

Remarks :

Overall I m fully satisfied with my college From activity part academic part curriculum activity partI think today what I am jst because of my college i love my college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Scholarship is available for poor as well as reserved candidate no loan facility available they get amount of scholarship regularly or some time monthly it helps that person to get good education with affordable cost or no cost.

Exam Structure :

Exam are on yearly basisIn between a year three sessional (once in three month) so theory as well as practical sessional than final exam and practical regular classes and practical with comfortIt is regular but not so hactic.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Feasable apart from fees there is no charge B.pharmacy- 50000 Rs for a year no additional charge for lab facility and no charge for library and computer lab book we got from college 2 books for a year and if we want more because unable to afford than college help to those students.

Entrance Preview :

Pre pharmacy test 587 rank It was best college and my friend was here we deposit our fees at the time of counseling and rest I have deposited at college. Then we got a letter that we got an admission.

College Events :

Pharmacy week, Sports day, Alumni, Fresher's party, Scientific talk arrange, Professional skill class, Drs lecture for specific topics, Company visits, Summer camps/ winter camp outside visits.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel is good they are maintaining hygiene rooms are clean and if any one want sharing it is there avarage charge for hostel including food is 4000 when we are sharing food quality is good fresh things are available in canteen so everything is neat and clean.

Campus Life :

The ratio was for boys and girls is 10:3 respective there were many workshop organised by college in pharmacy week aids day and many other day because we r the person who helps our community and we learn them lession to keep neat and clean we all are equal no difference with race and religion we participate together and leave together we share our lunch with each other we r so much attached with each other no politics and we are not diffenciated on the basis of economic.

Alumni/Alumna :

It was great experience the meet was fantastic and in a cute atmosphere i got very helpful seniors. They are always ready for help wen I was college they support a lot and now wen I m in job they always appreciate and motivate me to do best and in alumni I had a great interaction with my seniors, junior and my teacher.

Faculty :

It's best from other colleges they are fully dedicated and wanna see their students to a greater high so they always motivate us they are giving best to their students so that they do extraordinary in their respective field they developed us not only for study but also for other curriculum activity.

Placement Experience :

Almost 60% get their placement company like cipla, ranbaxy, GSK, Glenmark, Dr reddy, intas, Ipca comes or ask or arrange interviews for students. They offer 2.5 lac to 4 lac for fresher's maximum package offered by cipla and gsk.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It is 4 year course yearly examination and three sessional in a year labs are for practical affiliated with Rajasthan university of health & Science for final exam practical faculty comes from out of state we are the best person who knows about manufacturing Packing storage side effect safety profile stability and after this course we are eligible for drug inspector exam.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
M
mayank gupta
What is the fees of bpharma and are admission are open for b pharma
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Mayank, June 10, 2019 (tentatively) was the last date to apply for admission to this course.
L
lokendra singh
Call me.. I want to know about diploma in pharmacy
A
akansha expert
Hi Lokendra, Please contact to this Number:- 0141-2334873,233487 for getting the Pharmacy Course.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Bhupal Noble's Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B.Pharm 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Marwar Pharmacy College

Marwar Pharmacy College

Jodhpur, Rajasthan
B.Pharm 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alwar Pharmacy College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Alwar Pharmacy College

Alwar, Rajasthan
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Balaji College of Pharmacy - [SBCP]
B.Pharm 5.2 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arya College of Pharmacy - [ACP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sri Balaji College of Pharmacy - [SBCP]
B.Pharm 5.2 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy - [SKIP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [MGCPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
B.Pharm 91.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University, School of Pharmaceutical Science - [SPS]
B.Pharm 93.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
B.Pharm 88.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arya College of Pharmacy - [ACP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Pharm 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RUHS Pharmacy 2020 Exam Result Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Steps to Download
January 20, 2021
RUHS Pharmacy 2020 Exam Result Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Steps to Download

RUHS Pharmacy 2020: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS), Jaipur on Thursday announced the RUHS 2020 Pharmacy exam result in online mode. The result of RUHS Pharmacy has been announced in PDF format for a total of 2,331 candidates, who took the RUHS Pharmacy. Ther RUHS Pharmac

RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam to be Conducted Today (January 12, 2021): Check Exam Guidelines Here
January 12, 2021
RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam to be Conducted Today (January 12, 2021): Check Exam Guidelines Here

RUHS 2020 Pharmacy Exam: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) is scheduled to conduct its pharmacy exam today, on January 12, 2021, from 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM for registered candidates.  Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) will conduct the pharmacy entrance exam through c

RUHS Exam 2021: Pharmacy UG and PG Admit Cards Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Details Here
January 11, 2021
RUHS Exam 2021: Pharmacy UG and PG Admit Cards Released @ruhsraj.org; Check Details Here

As per the latest updates, RUHS has released the UG and PG Pharmacy Admit Cards on its official website @ruhsraj.org Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - (RUHS), Jaipur will be conducting the university exam for B.Pharmacy and D.Pharma on January 12 which was earlier scheduled for Decem

RUHS to permit MBBS Interns to appear In MO Recruitment Exam, following State HC's Approval
October 29, 2020
RUHS to permit MBBS Interns to appear In MO Recruitment Exam, following State HC's Approval

The Rajasthan High Court approved the medical intern’s opposition to the MO Recruitment notification released by RUHS. The University will now allow the interns to take the Recruitment exam. As a result of the HC decision, the varsity will grant the application forms in offline mode as well

RUHS Medical Officer Exam 2020 Postponed Due to Technical Issues, Check Here
October 14, 2020
RUHS Medical Officer Exam 2020 Postponed Due to Technical Issues, Check Here

Rajasthan University of Health Science (RUHS) has deferred the examination scheduled on October 13, due to technical issues. The authorities will inform the candidates via SMS or website in this regard. RUHS has already released the admit card and examination was scheduled on October 13, 2020.

RUHS MO Recruitment 2020 Admit Card Released; Check Here to Download
October 13, 2020
RUHS MO Recruitment 2020 Admit Card Released; Check Here to Download

RAJASTHAN: Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has released the admit Card for the Medical Officer Recruitment process. Candidates are advised to check the official site and download the Admit Card Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has started a recruitment process for eligible Med

RUHS Time Table 2021
June 11, 2021
RUHS Time Table 2021

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences (RUHS) has released the timetable for MBBS Supplementary exams and Previous batches on its official website. Students can check the timetable from the below links provided in the article. Rajasthan University of Health Sciences - (RUHS), Jaipur follows

RUHS Result 2021
June 17, 2021
RUHS Result 2021

Rajasthan University of Health Sciences has announced RUHS Result 2021 on the official website, ruhsraj.org. Students can view the RUHS Result by entering roll number, enrol year and enrollment number.  Students will know about the total marks secured and the result (pass/fail) after do

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 51,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm AVG FEE - ₹ 30,000/Yr
2 Years
2 Years
Faculties
Dr. Piyush Sharma Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Jawed ahsaan Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Dr. Shiv Grag Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy
Learn more about the courses
Reviews
6.4 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"nice"

Hello, my name is Lokesh I am pursuing my degree in pharmacy from maharishi arvind college of pharmacy Jaipur I had 3 years of my life and continuous. as per my review, it is good in aspect of pharmacy as far as other colleges many benefits I will want to tell you in brief... 1..they have large ground means garden for walking.,playing games in free period like football and cricket etc.. 2. they have facilities for transportation etc. 3. they have a big laboratory. admission process starts from may ..and anyone who passed the 12th examination with PCB or PCM can eligible for the D pharma or b pharma course.. as admission can be obtained from the entrance exam in a rush or directly,...

by Student
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My best college"

Not any nagative remarks about the college and pogitive remarks that it was a best college for me whose provide me a opportunity to make my future bright and joyfull i love my college and give a massage all of them who read this massage please come in my college and experience a better day

by Rahul choudhary
9.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Education"

There are many positive things about this college firstly you can get the help for all teachers all teachers are very helpful, 2nd thing is that there all seniors and lab assistants are evry helpful they can tought about every labs ststem and there was one negative point is that the campus was not looking soo good but the study was do here was best.

by Hitesh khandelwal
Students also visited
Lal Bahadur Shastri College of Pharmacy - [LBS]
6.5
Swami Keshvanand Institute of Pharmacy - [SKIP]
9.0
Kota College of Pharmacy - [KCP]
Kota College of Pharmacy - [KCP], KotaB.Pharm, ₹93 K First Year Fees
7.3
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC]
Rajasthan Pharmacy College - [RPC], JaipurB.Pharm, ₹88.50 K First Year Fees
9.1
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU]
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], JaipurM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹1.97 L Total Fees
7.3
Bhupal Nobles College of Pharmacy
Bhupal Nobles College of Pharmacy, UdaipurB.Pharm, ₹70 K First Year Fees
6.6