Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET], Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NAAC, NBA | Estd 2001 AKTU, Lucknow Private

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology (NIET) Greater Noida, affiliated to Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) offers UG and PG courses in fields of Engineering, Management, Pharmacy, and Computer Application. The institute is ranked at 1st position in Greater Noida and at 6th position in North India for its Engineering faculty and 1st in Management faculty by Times of India’s Top Private College Survey. Also, it was ranked 11th in Times of India’s Best Placement Colleges in North India. 

The highest package of 2018 placement was INR 9 LPA whereas the average package went up to INR 3.82 LPA. NIET has a campus area of 13.90 acres with lush green ambiance and offering high standard quality education to students from all around India.

Check NIET Admissions

NIET Noida Highlights

Established In2001
Affiliated toAbdul Kalam Technical University
CoursesB.Tech, M.Tech, MBA, B.Pharm, M. Pharm, PGDM, and MCA
Selection CriteriaUPSEE
Mode of RegistrationOnline
Campus Area 14 Acres
Hostel Accommodation1500+ Students
Official websitehttp://www.niet.co.in

NIET Noida Courses

The Institute offers eight specializations under the B.Tech program and one specialization under B.Pharm at the Undergraduate level whereas at Postgraduate level the Institute offers eight specializations under M.Tech, One specialization each under MBA / MCA and four specializations under M.Pharm.

Course NameEligibilityExam Accepted
B.Tech10+2 or equivalent with minimum 45% marks in Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry/ Bio-Technology / Biology / Technical Vocational subjectUPSEE / Institute Admission Test
B.PharmAKTU Entrance Test
M.PharmB. Pharm with minimum 45% aggregate marksInstitute Test
M.TechB.E. / B. Tech degree in the relevant or allied discipline with minimum 45% marksUPSEE / Institute Admission Test
MCAGraduation with 45% aggregate marks

MBA and PGDM

Course NameEligibilityExam Accepted
MBA Bachelor's degree with minimum 50% marks in aggregate of all the subjects from any of the recognized UniversitiesCAT/MAT/XAT/ CMAT/ GMAT OR Other National Entrance Exams
PGDM

Read More NIET Fees Structure

NIET Noida Admissions

Candidates seeking admission to any of the courses offered by NIET Greater Noida can do so either through UPSEE  counseling or by appearing for the entrance test conducted by the institute.

Candidates applying through the UPSEE entrance exam can register through online mode only.

The college takes admission from 2 sources:
 

  • UPSEE Counseling: The student needs to appear for the UPSEE exam and appear in online counseling. There he/she needs to opt NIET as the preferred choice in any of the branches we offer.
  • Direct Admission: The college has its own admission test which comprises of
    • Objective type Aptitude / English test
    • Objective type Math test for B.Tech. applications (Students applying for Biotech branch are exempted from Math test)
    • Personal Interview

After this, your application and test scores are evaluated to ensure that they meet the eligibility criteria set by AKTU. An admission committee constituted of senior management and faculty members specializing in the field of study review all your application materials. You receive a letter from the Registrar Office, notifying you of your admission status. 

Application Procedure

  • Candidates applying through UPSEE can apply by visiting the AKTU website and filling the online application form.
  • The candidate must opt for NIET as the preferred choice of the institute while filling the application form.
  • Application fee payment must be done online via credit/ debit card or net-banking. No other mode of payment is allowed.
  • Candidates should keep the printout of the confirmation page for record. Candidates are also advised to note down the application form number for any future reference

Read More NIET Noida Admissions

NIET Noida Placements

Noida Institute of Engineering and Technology placements took place under the guidance of the Career Management Center (CMC) which acts as an interface between the institute and industries. The center handles all skills and training sessions organized for students to make them job oriented. CMC centrally handles all campus placement of the graduating students of all departments.

Placement Statistics of 2019

StatisticsAmount in INR
Highest Package (International)11 LPA
Highest Package (National)9 LPA
Average Package3.82 LPA
Campus Drive129
Students Placed700+

Among the notable corporate who have recruited from NIET are KPMG, Bharti Airtel, ICICI Bank, 99 Acres, Jeevanstahi, Naukri.com, Snap Deal, Angel Broking and more. Over the last 4 years placement has been 100%.

Read More NIET Noida Placements

NIET Scholarships

The Scholarships are on the basis of:

  • Scholarship for Meritorious Students.

  • Scholarship for Girls – The Institute provides scholarships to girls who wish to pursue a career in management education.

  • NIET provides Fee Waiver of INR 1,00,000 to girls who score above 60% in 10th, 12th or Graduation.

NIET Noida Facilities

  • Central Library: The library occupies over 14,000 sq. ft. area and provides students with access to books and periodicals. The library has an automatic management system that makes it possible to borrow books at any time.
  • Transportation: The bus facility is being provided from New Delhi to all parts of Noida, Greater Noida, Ghaziabad.
  • Gymnasium: The Institute provides the facility of floor exercise, pommel horse, still rings, vault, parallel bars, and high bars.
  • Hostel: The residential facilities are carefully glanced according to International standards. The hostel is well ventilated with comfortable rooms on a single, double or multi-sharing basis.

NIET Noida FAQs

Ques. I am an outstation student, where do I reside in Greater Noida?

Ans. NIET accommodates more than 1500 students in the campus hostels. It is a very convenient environment and meets all requirements which support modern and safe living conditions along with all amenities for effective education & learning.

Ques. How can institute support, if the candidate wants to apply for the education loan?

Ans. Once the candidate has paid the amount to reserve the seat, the Provisional Admission Certificate is issued by the institution. In case the candidate needs an education loan, Bona-fide, Expenditure statement, Placement details, and any other document required by the bank will be provided to him/her by the institution enabling to process for the Education loan.

Ques. What are the timings for admissions?

Ans. NIET remains open for admissions between 9:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. (IST), Monday through Saturday, with the exception of major Indian holidays. However, the admission written exam will not happen after 3:30 p.m.

Ques. What is the basis for an admission decision?

Ans. Admission decisions for all the programs are based on scholastic aptitude, performance score in selection rounds and suitability to take up the desired course provided the candidate meets the eligibility condition as mentioned in the brochures in terms of qualifying aggregate percentage/marks/grades in your till date qualification.

Ques. Do you arrange an Internship?

Ans. NIET Business School prefers industry exposure to more than classroom learning. The internship is given high weightage in our curriculum. Besides the regular industry tie-ups that the institute has, its dedicated team of Career Management Cell works toward summer internships for students. The institute sends its top three meritorious students for an international internship to London, Dubai & Singapore. Some of the companies that our students interned with are: ICICI Bank, Fidelity, Sahara Computers, Axis Bank, KPMG, Genpact, etc.

2 Years Full Time180 seats
121,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Gaurav saini , Pgdm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

10/10

"Interview. Just filled the details online and after that call comes and first telephonic interview after that I got the mail that I selected for the another interview in campus with all the documents. "   Read More

user
Gaurav singh , Master of Business Administration [MBA], Pursued: 3rd year

5.7/10

"Showed my cat marks and some more formalities like marksheets and direct admission also avalible if a person is came by qualifying diffrent exam...cat marks decides that which college you can get the governments college only takes admission on cat marks mostly"   Read More


350,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Gaurav saini , Pgdm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

10/10

"Interview. Just filled the details online and after that call comes and first telephonic interview after that I got the mail that I selected for the another interview in campus with all the documents. "   Read More

user
Gaurav singh , Master of Business Administration [MBA], Pursued: 3rd year

5.7/10

"Showed my cat marks and some more formalities like marksheets and direct admission also avalible if a person is came by qualifying diffrent exam...cat marks decides that which college you can get the governments college only takes admission on cat marks mostly"   Read More


3 Years Full Time180 seats6/10
111,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Himanshu Rastogi , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2012

6.8/10

"We have passed AIEEE and scored 66%. I have dream to become software Engineer from NIET because my cousin brother is also pass out fro there."   Read More

Shahzeb Khan , MCA, Pursued: 4th year

7.8/10

"UPSC and I scored 1751 rank and got this college i studied take myself to pass upsc exam however, I already booked my seat prior to exam as college provide direct admission too to be on safer side I did that."   Read More


110,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Himanshu Rastogi , Batch: Master of Computer Application [MCA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]-2012

6.8/10

"We have passed AIEEE and scored 66%. I have dream to become software Engineer from NIET because my cousin brother is also pass out fro there."   Read More

Shahzeb Khan , MCA, Pursued: 4th year

7.8/10

"UPSC and I scored 1751 rank and got this college i studied take myself to pass upsc exam however, I already booked my seat prior to exam as college provide direct admission too to be on safer side I did that."   Read More


4 Years Full Time5/10
140,400
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

Ashif Khan , B.Tech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"I have 75 percentage in my 12 and I scored a good range in aktu exam 38000 something and I got this college in the councling based on my rank in Computer science and engineering branch it satify my requirements and seems to be good hence I take admission"   Read More

NAMAN KUMAR VARSHNEY , COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.2/10

"I have secure a rank in UPTU exam held by Uttar Pradesh government under AKTU curriculum. I have secured a rank of approx 27000 in UPTU and in the first round only I was given NIET. Also there is endless number of choice of colleges but you will get according to your rank only."   Read More


104,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

Ashif Khan , B.Tech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"I have 75 percentage in my 12 and I scored a good range in aktu exam 38000 something and I got this college in the councling based on my rank in Computer science and engineering branch it satify my requirements and seems to be good hence I take admission"   Read More

NAMAN KUMAR VARSHNEY , COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.2/10

"I have secure a rank in UPTU exam held by Uttar Pradesh government under AKTU curriculum. I have secured a rank of approx 27000 in UPTU and in the first round only I was given NIET. Also there is endless number of choice of colleges but you will get according to your rank only."   Read More


4 Years Full Time100 seats
130,900
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Devender Chaudhary , B pharm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.2/10

"I got the admission on the basis of 12th marks.I also gave entrance exam of uptu (aktu). According to the entrance exam marks I also getting the admission in Niet. Somebody refer me to go in Niet college as this college is good for education in B pharm course. It is also good in other course."   Read More

Shiwangi , B.pharm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.2/10

"I had been admitted in this college in 2016 on the basis of aptitude test firstly. If you clear the aptitude test then you were short listed for interview.For the admission process one has to go to college admission cell and collect some forms and discuss the fee structure or curriculum courses. If "   Read More


150,300
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Ashif Khan , B.Tech, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"I have 75 percentage in my 12 and I scored a good range in aktu exam 38000 something and I got this college in the councling based on my rank in Computer science and engineering branch it satify my requirements and seems to be good hence I take admission"   Read More

NAMAN KUMAR VARSHNEY , COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.2/10

"I have secure a rank in UPTU exam held by Uttar Pradesh government under AKTU curriculum. I have secured a rank of approx 27000 in UPTU and in the first round only I was given NIET. Also there is endless number of choice of colleges but you will get according to your rank only."   Read More


2 Years Full Time12 seats
90,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

Ashish Kumar Singh , Batch: M.Pharm-2014

7.7/10

"UPTU and i choose the course for bright and go for higher education simple admission process apply application form and merit list prepared on that basis i got admission."   Read More


College rating

based on 129 students ratings

7.4/10

7.9/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
7.6/10placements
7.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

year fee
fee structure
campus life
sessional exam
gender ratio
semester exam
exam structure
entrance exam
average package
provide
placement
course
hostel
faculty
scholarship
A
Ashif KhanB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A good AKTU college

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The College is overall good enough but not comparable to big College such as NIT and IIT but one good thing I notices the studies is good as well as they provide empel of opportunities for a student to grow


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
G
Gourav upadhyayB techPursued
BATCH : 2022
4.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is not so good

Remarks -
4.5 /10

If i am concerned i will advoce everyone that dont take admission here unless you dont want to spoil ur college life.you will regret after taking admissions from theoment i have taken admission here im regreting each ajd evry second it is situated in a area where you will get smoke just outside college and anyone come college in college hours.noone is hothered whats going on in college.


5/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
1/10social life
D
Devesh ChaurasiaB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for good placements

Remarks -
8 /10

Good for placements. Good desrination college to build carrer in information technology and computer science. Major and mostly companies which are coming for placement are from it field. So they will facilitate training on programming even you belong to other branches.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
M
MOHD NAZIRB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Sign of Excellence

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Overall rating for this college is goes to positive credit. In the mode of infrastructure, Facilities of food and canteen, Facilities of transportation, Good behaviour of teachers towards student, And much more


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P
Prince SrivastavB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
7 /10

Positive is that our College/University doing much for us. Negative point : Our output to the expectations of the College/University is lagging somewhat and somewhere. I have to work on this. So that I get my dreams to be true after leaving the institute.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
A
Ashutosh chauhanB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Think future think niet

Remarks -
8.5 /10

For me it is a wonderful place to study where you can learn as per your way and fulfill your dreams. There is no negative remarks but i can say you have to study hard to get pass in examinations in this college and at last best of luck and choose the best


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
N
NAMAN KUMAR VARSHNEYCOMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERINGPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Honest Review

Remarks -
8.2 /10

At the end I have to say that college is good and for placement its depend on you that how much you know because each and every year companies come but students are placed or not its depend on student quality. College infrastructure is good but not best.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
A
Anuj bishtBtechBatch : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review on college

Remarks -
7.3 /10

Positive remark on college, good infrastructuree, good college faculties and internship conduct by college for the students. And negative remark on college is college does not conduct events such as cultural events.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
P
PANKAJ RAJPUTB.TechBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Engineer

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Postive remark about college the atmosphere of college is good and all the faculties were always helpful to the student and the college HOD and directors they always helps for different possiblity for the students and the negative remark that the local area students who are in colleges were very danger to the students who are coming from different cities so is my remark that only admit those students from local place who is sensible and good in studies


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
A
Amit kumarComputer Science & EngineeringBatch : 2019
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Think Placement, Think Niet

Remarks -
6.7 /10

1. Good for Placements if you are from CSE, IT, or ECE branch. 2. Managements are very much aware of new technologies and try to bring that into the college. 3. There are Mercedes Benz automotive lab in this college for Mechanical students. 4. Faculties are not supportive. 5. College campus is not much big.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Classrooms
Wi-Fi Campus

placements View All

₹ 11 Lakhs highest package
₹ 3.82 Lakhs average package
Amazon
Cognizant
Ericsson
Ernst

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

19, Knowledge Park-II, Institutional Area
Greater Noida - 201306
Uttar Pradesh , India

1.33KmBus Stand

0120-2328132

8448384611 , 8448384604

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
A
Amrit

i want to take admission in mba bt still confuse toward colleges whrer i should take admissionn

06 Oct, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Amrit, I am giving you the colleges list of MBA program please check the list through this link: MBA Colleges List.

06 Oct, 2017 18:34

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

ABES Engineering College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
United Group of Institutions - [UGI] Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

United Group of Institutions - [UGI] Delhi-NCR

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
PCI
IIMT College of Engineering, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

IIMT College of Engineering

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University - [JIIT], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
JSS Academy of Technical Education - [JSSATE], Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
IEC Group of Institutions, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

IEC Group of Institutions

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
PCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Noida International University - [NIU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Noida International University - [NIU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Sharda University - [SU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sharda University - [SU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Prince Institute of Innovative Technology - [PIIT]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Shiv Nadar University - [SNU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

Shiv Nadar University - [SNU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Galgotias University - [GU]

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

January 24, 2020

BHEL Recruitment through GATE

BHEL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited or BHEL will recruit graduate engineers through GATE 2020 Scores. The online application forms will be available from the third week of February 2020. The recruitment i

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 23, 2020

DRDO Recruitment Through GATE

DRDO Recruitment through GATE 2020: Recruitment and Assessment Centre (RAC), DRDO Ministry of Defence, GoI will release the notification for GATE qualifiers for Scientist ‘B’ in Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO). The recruitment wil

January 24, 2020

GATE 2020 Exam day Guidelines & Instructions

Gate 2020 will be conducted in total 8 slots, two each on February 1, 2, 8 and 9, 2020. It is of foremost significance that all candidates check the exam day instructions for GATE 2020 and some last minute tips for

January 23, 2020

GATE 2020 : Last minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2020 is conducted jointly by Indian Institute of Science (IISc) and 7 IITs for admission in Master of Engineering degree programs. Since the exam gives incredible career avenues, it's not that easy to crack it without proper strategy and essential tips.

January 23, 2020

IOCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

IOCL or Indian Oil has invited graduate engineers for recruitment as Engineers or Officers (quality control) through GATE exam. Shortlisting of candidates for further selection process (GD/GT or PI) will be based on scores secured in 

January 17, 2020

CMAT 2021: Application Form, Exam Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

The Common Management Admission Test (CMAT) is a pan India entrance examination conducted by the National Testing Agency for admissions into various management programs. It is conducted in the computer based mode across more than 109 cities spread across the country. The examination tests the can

January 14, 2020

HPCL Recruitment through GATE 2020

HPCL Recruitment through GATE 2020: Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited or HPCL has released the official notification for inviting applications for Engineers. Selection of candidates is done through GATE score and Interview round. The branches eligible

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹382,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,100,000

faculties

Dr. Avijit MazumderProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Rupa MazumderProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
Dr. Sanjita DasProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad logo

KIET Group of Institutions - [KIET], Ghaziabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.43 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida logo

ITS Engineering College, Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida logo

Galgotias University - [GU], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.59 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad logo

Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College - [AKGEC], Ghaziabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.19 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida logo

GNIOT Group of Institutions - [GNIOT], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida logo

Dronacharya Group of Institutions - [DGI], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 80.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad logo

IMS Engineering College - [IMSEC], Ghaziabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.49 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×