RRK Samithi College of Pharmacy, Bidar - Reviews

Bidar, Karnataka PCI, AICTE Estd 1984 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

5.8 out of 10
6.5/10Academic
4.5/10Accommodation
5.5/10Faculty
6.0/10Infrastructure
4.5/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)
Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (1)
Assistance (1)
Choose (1)
Collection (1)
Commerce (1)
Course (1)
Curriculum (1)
Faculty (1)
Gather (1)
Infrastructure (1)
Intelligence (1)
Internship (1)
Placement (1)
Revision (1)
Status (1)

2 Reviews found


S
3.7 /10

Remarks

Their is no such positive things in our college, building is good but not that much, we have many problems like no toilet, no good condition labs,no good lectures,no good management etc. But some lectures are very nice

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Our college not gives such scholarship and any loans but by our government by epass site it gives scholarship for general students, for their food and tuition fee, and I also helped by it,it is very good and confirmed scholarship that I know

Fee Structure And Facilities

it's Expensive it is around 50000 and other fees are separate, we will pay it by four installments, before admission and exams. We also have to pay exam fee, breakage fee and other like admission fee

College Events

6/10

Their is no such moments are to celebrate the events in our college. But we have one great opportunity that is freshers party we will celebrate it grandly, with huge programs like dance,comedy,speech and many more

Campus Life

5/10

In our pharmacy labs are very important,they very interesting, we have many preparations, analysis are their some tough but very interesting In our college many labs are their all are not good but we like it

Alumni/Alumna

I don't know about alumni network but, our senior student s are nice, they don't raugh or flart on us. They give good advice about how to study and they are good. They are helpful for us, they do not show any ego

Faculty

3/10

Our college not that much good in faculty due to management problem and some other issues Our college is good but their is no such placements opportunities. It doesn't provide internship, After completing of course, such a huge opportunities are their in many companies and other chemical industries

Placement Experience

1/10

Our college is good but their is no such placements opportunities. It doesn't provide internship, After completing of course, such a huge opportunities are their in many companies and other chemical industries

Course Curriculum Overview

6/10

It is 4years course contain 8sem each semester contain 4to5 subjects Pharmacy is course in which preparation, manufacturing and study of drugs and chemicals it is all about chemistry. Exams are comes in every 6 months

3 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shivanand Arts, Commerce College
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
Government First Grade College Ajjampura
Sri Manjunath Swamy First Grade College - [SMSFGC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10

Nearby Colleges

SVET College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
4.6 /10

SVET College of Pharmacy

Bidar, Karnataka
B.Pharm 9.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [MCOPS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
M.Pharm 8.3 4.17 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Al- Ameen College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Al- Ameen College of Pharmacy

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Pharm 8.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KLE College of Pharmacy - [KLE COP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
B.Pharm 8.1 72.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Government College of Pharmacy

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Pharm 7.9 14.03 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Pharmacy, M. S. Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Pharm 7.6 1.87 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here
January 04, 2021
RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has notified about the conduct of a "Special Chance" MBBS Theory Exam during February 2021. RGUHS Bangalore organised its 155th syndicate on December 11, 2020, where they decided to conduct a special chance examination for tho

RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here
December 21, 2020
RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Bangalore has postponed the AYUSH UG Examination 2021 for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS final year students for which the time table will be released by the varsity in due course. Moreover, RGUHS Bangalore has clarified that BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS

Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here
December 21, 2020
Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here

The final examinations for the MBBS students which were scheduled to be held in January 2021 have been postponed to February and March 2021. As per sources, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will conduct exams for the first-year students from February 8, 2021, while the exams f

RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here
November 13, 2020
RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates
October 12, 2020
Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here
October 08, 2020
RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here
October 07, 2020
RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges
August 17, 2020
RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 485,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 98,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmacology AVG FEE - ₹ 98,000/Yr
2 Years

Faculties

K. Sreenivasa Rao Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Mohammed Majid Iqba Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
Dr. Kulkarni Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Students also visited