RVS College of Pharmaceutical Science Rankings

×

RVS College of Pharmaceutical Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

RVS College of Pharmaceutical Science, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu PCI, AICTE | Estd 1993 The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings
Claim This College

9/10

9.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Ambiance
    Anything
    Bhutani
    Charity
    Government
    Guidance
    Internship
    Interview
    Minoriy
    Principal
    Reference
    Scholarship
    Support
    Training
    Worthy

    1 Reviews found

    Shawn TomyMaster of Pharmacy [M.Pharm]
    Batch : 2016
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Greaf college

    Internship -
    8 /10

    Our college provide an internship of 12 months with a stipend of 5000 inr per month.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    We have alumni meetings every year. Our seniors cum and take career guidance classes and help us to get placed soon.

    Admission -
    9 /10

    All good, No bad memories. I should say those are my blessed days in my life. Still love to study there. Awesome ambiance and college life.

    Admission -

    Give an application at college (pay the application fees) They segregated the applications with reference to marks and achievements Shortlist Counseling Interview Admissions

    Fees -

    Its not expensive but cost worthy. They will never force to pay anything extra but always insist on economic managements during studies. Principal always support students using college funds. Many charity works are also initiated by him through the students.

    Exam Structure -

    Very strict and organised exam pattern 4 internal exams per year. Failed students will be given chances to re write the exams.

    Scholarship -

    College provides scholarship for top 3 students and state level winners. Also they support students to claim Minoriy scholarships and all other government initiated scholarships like gpat, csir , aicte scholarships, jrf etc.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    They always teach us and make us prepared to address the interview, our principal is always focused on the well being of our students. He will always help you until you get a job.

    Entrance Preview -

    Fully equipeed college with all advanved facilities. All major departments. Qualified staff.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Our hostels are the safest places in Coimbatore. Free wifi, 3 diffierent menus at a time ( tamil, malayalam, chinese). Free to enter at any time. Well furnished rooms.

    Events -
    8 /10

    Our campus always search for events and occations to celebtmrate every month we will have atleast 4 celebrations (average). Onam christmas durga pongal holy pooja new year bakreed id holy week palm sunday independace day republic day krala new year tamil new year telungu new year.

    Campus Life -
    8 /10

    We have all types of students Keralites, tamils, kannada, andra, sudan, libia, chinese, bhutanis, iranies etc. Special english training also given for students struggling to use english.

    16 Sep 2017280report

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    A
    Arijit de

    I want admission for BPHARMA in this college.I lives in kolkata West Bengal . My wbjee rank 43167

    26 Aug, 2020 19:40
    D
    Admin

    Hello Arijit

    To apply for admission at the RVS College visit the college website and put in your application. Admission to this college does not require Entrance exam merit rank. If you are in West Bengal, you will need to get Migration certificate and Transfer certificate from your college. To find out fees for the course at the college, Click here.

    26 Aug, 2020 19:47

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    January 16, 2021

    The Tamil Nadu Dr MGR Medical University Result 2020: Merit List, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Result M.D./M.S. (Oct.2020)  except  MD(BIOCHEMISTRY), MD (ANATOMY) Check P.G. Diploma (Medicine & Surgery) (Oct.2020)  except  DCH,DA Check M.B.B.S. Final Ye

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹49,125/Yr
    4 Years
    M.Pharm Pharmaceutical AnalysisAVG FEE - ₹68,000/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Pharm PharmaceuticsAVG FEE - ₹68,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[4]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    SSM College of Pharmacy, Erode logo

    SSM College of Pharmacy, Erode

    B.Pharm , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    Karpagam College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore logo

    Karpagam College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.68 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    JSS College of Pharmacy - [JSSCOP], Udagamandalam logo

    JSS College of Pharmacy - [JSSCOP], Udagamandalam

    M.Pharm , ₹ 2.53 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Annai Veilankanni Pharmacy College, Saidapet logo

    Annai Veilankanni Pharmacy College, Saidapet

    B.Pharm , ₹ 28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    JKKN College Of Pharmacy - [JKKNCP], Namakkal logo

    JKKN College Of Pharmacy - [JKKNCP], Namakkal

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.7
    Vinayaka Missions College of Pharmacy - [VMCP], Salem logo

    Vinayaka Missions College of Pharmacy - [VMCP], Salem

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Cheran College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore logo

    Cheran College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.0
    ×