Dayanand College, Ajmer - Reviews

Dayanand College, Ajmer - Reviews

Ajmer, Rajasthan UGC | Estd 1833 Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer Public

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.2/10

9.7/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
4.7/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Nitin MathurB.COMBatch : 2012
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

That was very good experience in my life

Alumni/Alumna -

No i have no any issue from students and teachers all are good in natchure.they all as a family tachet friend boy and girl like as a friend teacher also as a friend


Scholarship -

No college not provide any lone and i think its not a required beacuse fee structure are in budject and halfly fee system.


Remarks -
8.7 /10

My all the college are the bast college in the world and that time was memorial time in my life i naver forget all spend time in my college.


Campus Life -
7 /10

All the function of campus stuts are all in good condition. Elc, lab condition are extremely good there are equipment in lab.all the iquments are work proparly not any issue are come


Internship -
7 /10

My all year gon in goid time nothing to do any special for the internship. My intership experience was asome . I never forget that days that was dream of my life.


Exam Structure -

Exam structure shudule was good..its was very clean and disiplan . all the student was help full.they natuchre was good its feel they was not ur teacher bit or friend


Entrance Preview -

I did PET examination my score was 56%. I didn't get government college then i have change my subject


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

They all are good hostel conditions is very good its like a home. And food also are good and pure hahizingk.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Thats was good, faculty was also good, i didn't face any problem on that time.


Placement -
8 /10

Placement prosser was very simple. Very big chance for better & better jod. Most of the big company had come for interviews.


Events -
7 /10

Diwali, holi, anwale function, dandiya, play game and diffrent type of compidisition and 15 augst 26 january and all type of fastiwal and for all cast every one enjoye the function .


Faculty -
9 /10

All the faculty was fully letern. They Ware fully supported all the student not even me but for all the student


10 Nov 201510report
KamalBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Tourism and Travel Management)Batch : 2014
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Selected by graduation score in this college. This college can give you admission.


Placement -
5 /10

Their placements committees call the companies related to master subject and more specifically for the agricultural field and they have done the great work in it with having in so small city they still able to call good companies for the student. Several companies give opportunity to their to student to take placements and move on on life.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
A
Anil ParchaniBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 1997
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for Science stream studies

Entrance Preview -

This being the best college in terms of Science stream studies.


Fees -

The fee structure is quite economical considering the other colleges of the same grade.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
M
Manjeet nagori

what is bped fees for per sem

08 Jul, 2019 15:46
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Manjeet, annual fees for this course in the college is INR 14,000.

08 Jul, 2019 15:55

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sophia Girls College, Ajmer logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Sophia Girls College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
NAAC
Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Madhav University - [MU], Sirohi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
NCTE
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University - [JRNRVU], Udaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

news view all

November 21, 2018

Dr. Manoj Kumar, Dean of Faculty of Management Studies, warns the students to renounce overnight learning habits at the last moment as learning is a gradual process which needs to be done daily

Interview by Bhawna Rawat   Dr. Manoj Kumar is currently working as the Dean of Faculty of Management Studies of Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer, Rajasthan. He holds an MBA and a Ph.D. degree. He has a considerable experience of 3 decades in the pedagogy of MBA student

March 20, 2020

MDSU Results 2020: UG/PG Exam Result, Admit card, Syllabus, PTET, Exam Form, Last Date

MDSU Results for the semester examinations are declared on the http://mdsuexam.org. It follows the semester & annual system for entire course work of the programs. Students can download their result by visiting the website of MDSU. PTET & AET results are also available on the official websit

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.P.EdAVG FEE - ₹11,787/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹11,757/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹11,757/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

news

faculties

Ms. Nitasha FrancisFaculty, Department of English
Ms. Priyanka VishavkarmFaculty, Department of English
Sh. S. P. PilaniaFaculty, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer logo

Central University of Rajasthan - [CURAJ], Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 12.12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer logo

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

B.Sc , ₹ 11.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Bhagwant University, Ajmer logo

Bhagwant University, Ajmer

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 51.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0

Shri Taijal Teacher Training College, Sikar

B.P.Ed , ₹ 22.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×