Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology - [SIPTec] - Sagar Group of Institutions, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh PCI Estd 2008 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.8/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (15)

Most Popular Tags

Campus (11)
Entrance Exam (10)
Experience (8)
Course (7)
Pharmacy (7)
Interview (6)
Package (6)
Admission (5)
Department (5)
Faculty (5)
Extensive Residential (4)
Finer Suburb (4)
Good Placement (4)
Entrance Examination (3)
Final Exam (1)

15 Reviews found


HS
7.5 /10

Remarks :

I don't think i have some bad remarks about the college Up to my knowledge. Overall It's an excellent college with excellent placement,good faculty and very nicely maintained campus and very good Infrastructure .So Go Join MIT without any doubt in mind.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pk
7.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

It is one the best college to pharmacy hence i have chosen and it is located in Bhopal also, Best companies are coming for campus selection.The teaching technique is also better than the other college and well qualified teaching staffs are there to teach.

Placement Experience :

Yes there are quite good placement opportunities at the end of graduation program and also after the completion of the Masters degree.Companies comes for placements and they offer a package starting from 4 lakhs per anum to 8 lakhs per anum.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MY
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Campus life is awesome there is separate big campus and the campus is eco friendly, lots of extra culiicular activities are happening like sports, debates, Inter class inter college and inter university competitions for arts and sports. Workshops for various topics.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SJ
8.2 /10

Remarks :

There is an Alumni Portal which is very active and we can get in good touch with our alumni who are in good positions in good companies there is Alumni meet that would be conducted in which all the students from the college are given an opportunity to participate in that meet.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Nothing to tell in the bad side, its always felt in good side, according to fee structure, education system, teaching, library, canteen, hostel and placements and post education good respect from the staffs and good reception from management.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MB
7.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

Through JEE entrance exam, I got the seat. I preferred this choice only. I visited college previously with my brother. That day itself i decided to do my graduation in this college as it has best faculty and they support you anyhow.

Placement Experience :

More than 50 members placed by campus drive conducted by the college. All major pharmaceutical companies based in bhopak and all over india came for campus and recruited most of our classmates.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
sV
8.2 /10

Remarks :

SISTec offers adequate transportation facility to its students. College buses ply in almost all the important routes across the city. Special bus facility is also available for adjoining Sehore and Vidisha districts. The transportation system is worked out in a way that even the student residing in the remote localities can avail off this facility. Sagar group has a fleet of over 100 buses.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Dm
8.2 /10

Remarks :

for knowledge purpose its very good.Research facility and labs are very good compared to other government institutes but fees is comparatively very high, if we look for return on investments.faculties are very knowledgeable and co-operative. you have to look for internship,.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Us
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

After qualifying the JEE entrance exam in 2010 i was puzzled to opt which college then after an extreme research both on net and off the net I decided to go for this college and guess what i got selected in this college like a dream come true for me.

Course Curriculum Overview :

In B.Pharmacy i founded good opportunity to work in laboratory and i performed here various experiments on chemicals and drugs according to me b.pharmacy is a very good course specially for those students who have interest in medicine and drugs formulation.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AD
8.5 /10

Remarks :

My senior are supportive they support me in college and also they support me when i found difficulties in my job work my experience are good in perspective of seniors support and yes i am also supportive towards my junior.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Millennium College Of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Millennium College Of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Radharaman Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
B.Pharm 50.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Pharm 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ravishankar College of Pharmacy - [RCOP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Pharm 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IES College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

IES College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research Technology & Science -[SIRTS]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 5.1 61.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Akhil Bharti College of Pharmacy

Akhil Bharti College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IES College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

IES College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
M.Pharm 1.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Pharmacy, VNS Group of Institutions - [VNSFP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
B.Pharm 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Pharm 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Bansal College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here
October 16, 2020
RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here

The School of Applied Management, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has introduced a two-year Master course in Management i.e. M.B.A. Graduate students from any stream can apply for the course. The newly launched management course aims to provide holistic and management-oriented edu

RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam
August 29, 2020
RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) began the online open book exam for technical courses with basic issues and technical glitches plaguing the first day of exams. Basics like logins took much time and wasted about 45 minutes of the exam duration. As scores of complaints from RGP

RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27
November 06, 2020
RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27

As of July 27, RGPV Technical University, Madhya Pradesh has begun preparations to conduct final semester engineering and other online technical courses. A notification has also been issued by RGPV to start online semester classes of polytechnic colleges across the state from July 15, 20

RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion
July 25, 2020
RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion

Students around 4000 from different states reached Bhopal to take exams that were supposed to be organized from June 23, only to realize that the state government has postponed the exams at the eleventh hour.  Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya had issued the time table to conduct prac

RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form
May 11, 2020
RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) Quick Updates May 7: RGPV to ask students mode of examination whether they to give exam online or offline while submitting exam form. This done as university stated that it will conduct exams in online mode but students refuse this idea by saying

RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus
April 15, 2020
RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus

Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV Bhopal) offers various undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in Engineering, Medicine, Business Studies, Architecture, IT and many others. Admission to the university is done on the basis of centralized counseling conducted by the university an

RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket
January 19, 2021
RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya is a public university affiliated to the University Grants Commission. Established in the year 1998 provides many under-graduate, post-graduate, diploma, integrated, dual-degrees and doctoral courses. RGPV has been accredited ‘A grade’ by

RGPV Diploma Result 2020(Released): Details, Status Check, Revaluation result
September 10, 2020
RGPV Diploma Result 2020(Released): Details, Status Check, Revaluation result

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has declared diploma results on February 25 for the odd semester on the official website (https://www.rgpvdiploma.in). The students may check their results on the portal by entering the enrollment number. The RGPV runs two cycles fo

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 58,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutical Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
2 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 100,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 700,000
Average Package 400,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Ashish Jain Head of the Department
Prof. Ankit Diwan Associate Professor
Prof. Shivam Tayal Associate Professor
Students also visited
Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
7.2
Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP]
Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP], BhopalB.Pharm, ₹61.50 K First Year Fees
6.5
Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]
Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP], BhopalM.Pharm, ₹1.42 L First Year Fees
7.8
Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP]
Indore Institute of Pharmacy - [IIP], IndoreB.Pharm, ₹78 K First Year Fees
8.5
Bansal College of Pharmacy
Bansal College of Pharmacy, BhopalB.Pharm, ₹55 K First Year Fees
8.6