Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhiwani - Reviews

Adarsh Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Bhiwani - Reviews

Bhiwani, Haryana UGC | Estd 1970 MDU, Rohtak Government

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8.5/10

10.0/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
3.0/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
k
kaumudi dhamijaB.comPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
3/10placement
10/10social life

College dairy

Alumni/Alumna -

Our college also conduct alumni meet once a year.All the past alumni are invited im that function they present their views and express their feelings as they have met after so long. Some of our teachers also are the alumni of our college and even our principal is the alumni of this college.


Scholarship -

The scholarship I got is through NSP. This is a govt. provided scholarship but I came to know about it through my college .This scholarship portal provides scholarship on the basis of your marks in 12th standard once you are selected for the scholarship ?10000 are credited to your bank account for suceeding 3 years.


Remarks -
8.5 /10

First start with the positive remarks our college produces the best enterprenuers in the city. All over our college is the best in the city and the oldest one .Negative points are just for its placement oppotunities amd interships programmes.


Campus Life -
10 /10

Extracurricular activites are regularly conducted in our college . We have different competitions during the year. Talent hunt programs and various inter college competitions are conducted time to time.Our college has well furnished labs for every department namely botany dept. , physics dept., computer dept., chemisty labs etc. Sports is the basic neccessity of our college. We have the best sports person all over the country. Our taikwando champion has also won the asian championship.


Admission -

First of all I have to fill up the online form for admissions that is common for all the colleges belonging to same university mine is CBLU. Then in the next step you have to wait for the cut off list if you match the criteria of the cut off list and got your name in merit list then you have 3 days to get admission .You simply have to go college and submit your documents aftrr document verification you have to submit the prescribed fees through NEFT OR RTGS . After payment of fees you got a class roll.no. from college.That's all you have to do .


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The course which I am presuing is B.com Pass Course which has 6 subject in each semester and has different curriculum in every semester so the first semester is however linked to your past studies i.e. your 12th standard syllabus and with passing of every semester the difficulty level goes on increasing . The curriculum is all over a good one but the part which I personally don't like is that it has no language subject in any semester according to me that is a little bit unfair .Now let's come to exam structure of our college we have our exams only one time per semester . Exams are conducted in the month of may and december. First semester exams are in december and then second sem is in may ...


Placement -
3 /10

Well for the placement opportunities even I can't rely on my college .Only this section of our college is in its infancy. Our college has a little placement opportunities and for that a placement cell has been developed. All the students get this opporutnity to sit in the placements .Our college usually don't provide for internships .This is what we are lacking.


Events -
10 /10

This is my favourite field as our college is the best in the city to conduct such events and fests. Each and every festival is celebrated in our college and that too with great enthusiasm and cheerfullness.


Fees -

The fee structure of our college is very feasible.Our college in partially private that is we have one section in every course that is aided with govt. help the fee structure for that particular section is very feasible and other sections have to pay the private fees prescribed by the university.


Faculty -
10 /10

Basically the college faculty has permanent staff for main subjects . Our college has the best faculty of our city .But for the subsidiary subjects they are hiring the freshers which I don't like.The permanent staff is experienced and have full fleged knowledge.


01 Nov 201910report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Fateh Chand College For Women - [FCC], Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
FGM Government College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

FGM Government College

Hisar, Haryana
UGC
Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College, Hisar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

Chhaju Ram Memorial Jat College

Hisar, Haryana
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Vaish College, Bhiwani logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

Vaish College

Bhiwani, Haryana
NAAC
Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.6 / 10
Amity University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Gurgaon, Haryana
RCI

news view all

February 10, 2020

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2020: Online Re-appear/ Improvement Form

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vaish College, Bhiwani logo

Vaish College, Bhiwani

B.Sc , ₹ 8.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.5
Vaish College, Rohtak logo

Vaish College, Rohtak

B.Com , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
Government College, Bhiwani logo

Government College, Bhiwani

BA , ₹ 4.4 K TOTAL FEES
9.2
Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani logo

Chaudhary Bansi Lal University - [CBLU], Bhiwani

M.Sc , ₹ 11.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Adarsh College of Education, Bhiwani logo

Adarsh College of Education, Bhiwani

B.Ed , ₹ 44 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dayanand College, Hisar logo

Dayanand College, Hisar

B.Sc , ₹ 15.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×