Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya Rankings

×

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 2006 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public NAAC

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7/10

7.8/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
6.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    S
    Sovan Kumar JanaBscPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Very good

    Alumni/Alumna -

    T they are very good and help me asss very very good Lee and and admission time they also help us. actually the senior shoe under record the seniors son full at any moment and the study materials they help with their old study materials to the poor.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I want to hear it scientist it is my new line tell me what is your paper may be a scientist something miss teacher very very good look and also help me and he also here the students very easily and helpful

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The college is very good and the garden is very very good I go to the garden and fast me X I have a girlfriend and timepass moments is there garden garden is a fully part over college and the garden is like a park

    Admission -

    head first I feel away from then name mere list come out at the first merit list I get a chance to admit in our college and I have to pay my admission fees by online and then I have to submit data open my HS marksheet

    Fees -

    college very good and big building in your college there are separate departments and separate classes for your first year second year third year senior sir directly said there in the office room is very good and very very very very good

    Scholarship -

    there are many solar system in our college the scholarship has been given to the poor family students and the meritorious students offer college amrita student get there scholarship when taken reet weather solar shivali at least 50% scholarship is given from your college

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Devar busy a DMLT v70 student get winter jobs in our collegemany types of jobs offer for college so they also get a chance and recruiters come to my college for BCA students 2018 students and DMLT students

    Hostel Facilities -

    There are very good ladies hostel and gents hostel there are separately hostel server tween in our college the disaster is very good for the ladies after we have to apply in online and book or room now and also same result is given for gents sweater and its ok

    Events -
    10 /10

    Devuni celebration is central in our college syllabus prak Sarodi utsob and you also get tired try to help make many share celebrated and stores also make a tournament of football tournament in our college and there are many college function sir here

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    There are many sports materials in our college carrom board table tennis tennis football ground cricket also hawa carrom board body building materials. And also have hand ball. We like most to our principal

    Course Curriculum -

    Aur college in CBSE syllabus board the semester system in the exam is held 10 6 month result had been given examinations result given in one month and the exhibition held very good. And the teachers help us birth examination

    15 Dec 201902report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Bhatter College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE(Epidemiology) Exam Result 2020 30 October 2020 Click Here NSQF & B.Voc Exam 2020 Result 29 October 2020 Click Here BSC (MAJOR PART-III) EXAM RESULT 2020 23 October 2020 C

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Education)AVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[33]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Ms. Sutapa PalAssistant Professor
    Ms. Bipasha Majumdar(De)Assistant Professor
    Ms. Koyel GhoshAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[6]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 2.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo

    Kharagpur College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.13 K TOTAL FEES
    6.7
    Sitananda College, Medinipur logo

    Sitananda College, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 3.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo

    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 2.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.3
    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum logo

    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

    Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

    BA , ₹ 1.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    ×