Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya Rankings

×

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 2006 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public NAAC

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7/10

7.8/10academic
6.2/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
6.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Garden
    Scholarship
    Chance
    Company
    Examination
    Girl Hostel
    Government
    Internship
    Merit List
    Sport Material
    Structure
    Carrom Board
    Pas Course
    Zindal

    6 Reviews found

    S
    Sovan Kumar JanaBscPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    About my collage

    Alumni/Alumna -

    senior always help us about our reading and also help us about the teachers and students about college about form fill up all about the nursery I have to do on college day always help help many many help we get from them.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    College is very good. There is park in our college and also a garden playground. The front side of our college I like most for the garden . And teaching also very good teacher thought us very carefully.

    Remarks -
    9.7 /10

    After principal mam came we get freedom to our college before there is only get opportunity for the the union the union is the head of the college but at this moment there is no Union only the principal mam can decide what will be do.

    Admission -

    By online in a sybercaf helap me and pay the admission fees through bank draft . After it veryfi all the documents. After form fill-up I have to wait for 20 days for married list after married list public my admission granted.

    Fees -

    A large building and also the classroom . Building are make very good. For each classes there are different classroom. Also have common room. There are many spots material to play in common time. Bat

    Scholarship -

    There are many different types of scholarship for poor and married students. Who can get good resalt thy also get scholarship . The enquiry teacher always help us abut scholarship . They lso give a great

    Placement -
    9 /10

    No only BCA students get job from our college . but some times Computer students also get job from her . Many new company are came here to describe how much students they can give job. But they don't give.

    Events -
    10 /10

    There are many words the big event is college Fest we celebrate the fest best very enjoy fully . And there is also practice sarodia Anushka that's make a happy and the we dance in our first feeling also.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    glass is very good at sports material sir many types of sports material live cricket football carrom board carrom board and badminton the principal about sports material there is a big playground for playing cricket and football volleyball also play volleyball in common time in your college front side to garden there is a place to play volleyball.

    Course Curriculum -
    10 /10

    It is very good that teaches always help us . And the internal exam is taken 2 time before sem. The cours I like most . We have to read physics, math and chemistry. Our physics HOD always help on our practical.

    09 Aug 201901report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Sitananda College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Sitananda College

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Bhatter College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result M.Sc. Physics (Part 2) Exam 2018 Result 20 October 2020 Click Here MA & M.Sc. Geography (Part 1) Old Exam 2019 Result 19 October 2020 Click Here M.Sc. Chemistry (Part 2) Exam 2019 Res

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BAAVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Education)AVG FEE - ₹2,093/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[33]

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Ms. Sutapa PalAssistant Professor
    Ms. Bipasha Majumdar(De)Assistant Professor
    Ms. Koyel GhoshAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[6]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo

    Kharagpur College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.13 K TOTAL FEES
    6.6
    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo

    Sukumar Sengupta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 1.67 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.7
    Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly logo

    Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Hooghly

    BA , ₹ 1.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum logo

    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    ×