Shivlingeshwar College of Pharmacy - [SCOP], Latur - Reviews

Shivlingeshwar College of Pharmacy - [SCOP], Latur - Reviews

Latur, Maharashtra PCI, AICTE | Estd 2004 SRTMUN, Nanded Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.8/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
sandipBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life

my college experience is very nice

Alumni/Alumna -

My interaction is very nice with alumni .my college is provide a proper platform for student alumni interaction .every after four year they arrange alumni meet.


Internship -
10 /10

My college provide the internship college is send to medical or pharmaceutical company for internship during internship time is very nice and important because during internship getting knowledgeand experience.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

In 1st year I am 1st time stay in hostel. we are four members stay in my room . I am1500 rent is pay for this room. My college canteen food was very nice.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Because wide scope and big carrier opportunities. In my college strictly focus on practical because pharmacy is based on practical knowledge. No, any special research initiative is taken in my college.


Placement -
5 /10

No one companies are visit my college because my college are available in the rual area. since major companies are not visiting my campus.


Events -
10 /10

My campus is arrange ganesh festival,annual social gathering, state level seminar,poster ,paper presentation,holly ball .


Fees -

I am not able to pay the college fee because I am coming in middle class family I am thankful to government they giving a scolership .total 64,000 fee for open OBC near about 32,000 And for other caste 5000 in 2013-2017


Faculty -
9 /10

My college teaching staff is very much qualified and very much experienced . Student teacher interaction are nice in some teacher like my favourite teacher Dige sir, malpani sir .


25 Nov 201720report
K
Krishna GhuleB.pharmacyPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

.

Remarks -
6.7 /10

College is good but with alot of strictness which may need to decrease for better education and help the students by giving them facility and proper food arrangements by the college otherwise the college is ideal


Placement -
5 /10

No this college dont provide intership but i can join job at any company. By applying to other city company which may give me job. which company give me proper payment and provide better place in their company


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy

Aurangabad, Maharashtra
PCI
Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College, Latur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College

Latur, Maharashtra
PCI
Nanded Pharmacy College, Nanded logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Nanded Pharmacy College

Nanded, Maharashtra
PCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College, Latur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Channabasweshwar Pharmacy College

Latur, Maharashtra
PCI
Bombay College of Pharmacy - [BCP], Mumbai logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

Bombay College of Pharmacy - [BCP]

Mumbai, Maharashtra
PCI
Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Poona College of Pharmacy

Pune, Maharashtra
PCI

news view all

January 21, 2020

SRTMUN Result 2020: Timetable, Syllabus, Name List, PET, Hall Ticket, Rechecking Result

SRTMUN Result Notifications of UG, PG & doctorate programs is listed below. SRTMUN publishes results for all UG and PG courses. Students can

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.PharmAVG FEE - ₹79,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Pharm (Lateral)AVG FEE - ₹79,000/Yr
3 Years

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

VDF School of Pharmacy, Latur logo

VDF School of Pharmacy, Latur

B.Pharm , ₹ 68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune logo

Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 1.29 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Yash Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 83 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.5
Rajesh Bhaiyya Tope College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Rajesh Bhaiyya Tope College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharashtra College of Pharmacy - [MCPN], Nilanga logo

Maharashtra College of Pharmacy - [MCPN], Nilanga

B.Pharm , ₹ 95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Dayanand College of Pharmacy - [DCOP], Latur logo

Dayanand College of Pharmacy - [DCOP], Latur

B.Pharm , ₹ 71.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Oyster Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Oyster Institute of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Indira College of Pharmacy - [ICP], Pune logo

Indira College of Pharmacy - [ICP], Pune

B.Pharm , ₹ 93 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.8
Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad logo

Government College of Pharmacy, Aurangabad

B.Pharm , ₹ 16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×