filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home > News >  Kerala University B.Com. Co-Operation Admissions 2015

Kerala University B.Com. Co-Operation Admissions 2015

Kerala University B.Com. Co-Operation Admissions 2015

Last Modified : May 26, 2015

Kerala University will be inviting applications very shortly from keen applicants who are willing to take admissions in its new academic year 2015-16 for B.Com. Co-operation programme as a Regular Candidate.

How to Apply?

Online Registration –

The candidates who wish to apply for B.Com. Co-operation  course should have to register themselves from university website or at the given link –

Payment of Registration Fee –

General candidates have to pay 250/- Rs while SC/ST candidates have to pay 100/- Rs as a registration fees. It can be remitted in any branch of 'State Bank of Travancore' using the downloaded Chalan.


The candidate should have passed in Higher Secondary Examination of the State or an Examination accepted by the University as equivalent thereto provided candidates coming from Non-Commerce group should have atleast 45% of the aggregate marks.

Courses Available:

S. No.Courses AvailableIntake Capacity
1.B.Com. Co-Operation900


Study Centres:

The B.Com. Co-operation course is run in the below given colleges affiliated to Kerala University –

S. No.Name of the College Location
 1.St. Stephen's CollegePathanapuram
2.K. V. V. S. College of Science & TechnologyAdoor
3.Mannaniya College of Arts & ScienceThiruvananthapuram
4.Haji C. H. Mohammed Koya Memorial College for Advanced StudiesPalayamkunnu
5.All Saint's CollegeThiruvananthapuram
6.Sree Narayana CollegeKollam
7.T. K. M. M. CollegeAlappuzha
8.Mannaniya College of Arts & ScienceKallara
9.Emmanuel CollegeThiruvananthapuram
10.Naipunnya School of ManagementCherthala
11.Sree Narayana Guru Memorial Arts & Science CollegeAlappuzha
12.SDV College of Arts & Applied ScienceAlappuzha
 13.Sree Narayana College Guru College of Advanced StudiesChempazhanthy
14.MSN Institute of Management & TechnologyKollam
15.Vigyan College of Applied ScienceThiruvananthapuram
16.Sree Vidhyadhiraja Arts & Science CollegeKarunagapally
17.V. T. M. N. S. S. CollegeDhanuvachapuram
18.Mar Ivanios CollegeThiruvananthapuram
19.Devaswom Board CollegeSasthamcottah
20.Sree Narayana CollegePunalur
21.M. S. M. CollegeKayamkulam
22.Baby John Memorial Govt. CollegeChavara
23.Govt. Arts CollegeThiruvananthapuram


Application Form:

Examination Fees –

All application forms relating to examinations can be obtained directly from the University Officer or from the District / Taluk Information Centres of the University paying the prescribed cost. By post it can be obtained from the Section Officer, Forms Section, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram – 34 provided prescribed price is remitted by way of Pay-in-Slip / Demand Draft.

Such applications should contain self-addressed stamped envelope together with the Pay-in-Slip / Demand Draft. Cost of Application Forms: Rs. 20/- for application form for Private Registration & Rs. 10/- for all other forms.

Submitting Application Form —

Applications can be submitted directly at the University Office or at any of the information centres of the University. It can also be sent to the University by Registered post (addressed to the Deputy Registrar concerned)

Admit Card:

The candidates have to download their Hall Ticket from University Website after logging in by submitting the Registration ID & Date.

Click Here to know about B.Com. Co-Operation Fee Structure of Kerala University