filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Home > News >  Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT) 2015 Admission Notification

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology (MANIT) 2015 Admission Notification

Last Modified : May 06, 2015

The institute has published notification for admission in Doctoral Programme (Ph.D.) in various departments for academic session 2015-16.

Eligibility Criteria:

Candidate should have 55% marks in Master's Degree from a recognized University.

MANIT 2015 Selection Procedure:

  • Candidate should be qualified in Gate/ NET Exam for full time programme
  • Candidate should have basic degree in the relevant department
  • For MNRE scholarship, candidates must have basic degree in Energy

How to Apply:

Application form can be downloaded from the institute website The application form will be accepted in the completed prescribed format only.

Submission of Application Form: Application form along with the (SBI Collect receipt) non-refundable processing fee of Rs.800/- for General/OBC candidates and Rs.400/- for SC/ST candidates, should be submitted to Assistant Registrar (Admission), MANIT, Bhopal-462003, by April 30, 2015

The processing of fee can be done only through SBI online "SBI Collect" into MANIT account

Application form can be downloaded from MANIT official website or  can be collected from Admission Section, MANIT, by paying Rs.100/- through IPO payable to "Director, MANIT, Bhopal" or through post by sending a self-addressed A4 size envelope with IPO of Rs.100/- payable to "Director, MANIT, Bhopal"

The Envelope must contain the header "Application form for PhD Admission in the Department/ Center of _______". If they wish to apply to different Departments/ Centers, she/he has to apply separate application with additional amount

Institute will not be responsible for any postal delays

Last Date for submission of Application: April 30, 2015

Contact Details:



Phone: 0755-4051000


Link Road Number 3,Near River Town,Harshvardhan Nagar,Bhopal – 462051, Madhya Pradesh