filter your search allcollegesexamnews

LET'S FIND REVIEWS

Akansha

MASTER OF COMMERCE [M.COM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

8.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -My seniors advised me to join this university. as well as they also passed from the university, I feel so lucky to have seniors with good experience in their own lives and share their views. They tell me all about the university, why I should opt for it. at last, I myself satisfy from their opinions.

  • Fees -Yes, fees structure is affordable for everyone. A middle-class family or a person who's above the poverty line can easily afford to pay the fees. I was fully satisfied with the Fee structure of IGNOU as it is approved by the government is not too much high as compared to other private universities.

  • Scholarship -Yes, They Provide the scholarship those who less per annually income student or those who get good marks in their qualifying courses, Yes it provides a loan or bank facility like education loan for the student, But this is government approved and it is not too much high fee for any of courses.

Akansha

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE [B.COM] BATCH : 2017

8.2

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -I got my name in 3rd merit list of delhi university so i take the admission in this college, in my point of veiw never miss the coming apportunities in life. Before joining the college i don't know aboit this but after knowning the college is good with best faculty infrastruture managment food all says is good.

  • Campus Life -Yes, the college arrange the competition for student. Gender ratios is all simple this college is girls college.. Every activity we all enjoy. Yes they have lab liberary in which we can give our pratical. They arrange also trip or tour for us every moment i enjoy in my college.

  • Course Curriculum -In 11 i take commerce and i have interest in commerce line so i choose b.com course to study. The duration is of 3 year and each of 2 semester and having praticals too which is extra or helpful for gaining marks in final semester. All must say i also enjoy commerce.

Pankaj gupta

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

7.5

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Placement -Placement is good in fact freshers also get a good package. companies came in college campus are Tommy Hilfiger, Hdfc bank, Aims India, Uas international, Patanjali, Kelvin, Jaro eduction, etc lowest package of college is 5.5 lakhs, an average package of placement is 8 lakh and the highest package is 12lakhs.

  • Entrance Preview -I opt this because of good faculty because they are supportive and try his/her level best to make students understand easily, they provide good placements, good infrastructure, fewer fees, events for students to make students learn and also provides leadership programmes to students.

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum is well designed. The college provides trimester system each year has 3 semesters every trimester give an opportunity to get the knowledge of the different subjects every trimester have one midterm and one end term exam 60marks of internal and rest is external.

Jaswinder Singh

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

9.2

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Campus Life -Campus life is very good and chilling also includes great crowd Gender ratio is very good in the campus as the ratio is 60:40. Which includes 60boys over 40boys...The life in the campus is always enjoying. teaching to Participative Learning through Case Method and experiential learning model by providing students learning opportunities through classroom interaction...

  • Events -The best thing about the events is that the events aren't just for the fun, they were actually related to the commerce field & will give participants the exposure to the real world work experience....... Each and Every festival is celebrated so nicely by the college and students and there are lots of events are there which is organized by the college regularly.

  • Faculty -The faculties members are very professional and highly educated in terms of qualification. They treat students very well and explain each and everything to each and every student. There is also a mentor for every 10students to whom you can discuss any of your problems either personal or related to study they are always available to help you.

Munish singh

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

7.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Placement -Till now 23+ companies are named for placements was international,hdfc, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Patanjali, Jaro education, aim India ..and more on. Provide more than 5lakh.. and till now from the last batch most of the students got placements and some start working...average package 4.8 lakh and highest till now 12 lakh.

  • Campus Life -Yes, our college is good in extracurriculars. Now students are free to bring and discuss any opportunity which is not under the knowledge of college so that students got to know and participate in those. So the college is very supportive in providing opportunities for students to explore their inner talents

  • Exam Structure -The course structure of PGDM is such that it is more industry-oriented as compared to MBA. Since autonomous institutes offer this course, therefore the curriculum is kept in accordance with the latest developments. Also, PGDM has a more practical approach, whereas, MBA just gives you bookish knowledge.

Nikita Phogat

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN BUSINESS MANAGEMENT [PGD-AM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Exam Structure -Jaipuria School of Business has a system of trimester that is the year is divided into 3 parts. There is also mid-trimester that is internals. Quiz, class participation and extracurricular activities are also taken for the evaluation process. Group discussion is also conducted.

  • Campus Life -Extraordinary campus life, full of events, activities and live projects. Other then this there are various centers like Creativity centers, Language Lab, Leadership Hall, Center of motivation etc. Male: Female ratio is 60:40. There are students from all parts of the country.

  • Fees -In comparison to other business schools, the fee structure is very less. The fees for the entire PGDM course is 6.5 lakhs and for the hostel fees, it is 90 thousand per year. And for AC rooms it is one lakh per annum. It gives the best ROI in comparison to other Colleges.

Akansha Chauhan

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

7.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -This is one the best B School in Delhi NCR. The campus has good infrastructure. The faculty is very supportive. Good environment and best placements. The location of the college is also good. There are 100% placements from last 6 years. Every student gets good opportunities to learn new things and explore. This is one of the best knowledge centers.

  • Course Curriculum -Every year a new course curriculum is formed. The directors and faculty discuss the new revised syllabus to be taught in PGDM. It is very nice that every year the syllabus is revised all the new terms which took place in the current year. This is the positive point that why to opt PGDM because the syllabus is revised every year.

  • Events -The college conducts a lot of events on the campus as well as out of the campus. We use to have the cultural fest in our college where a celebrity used to come. We celebrate freshers and farewell party. Teachers day and children day is also celebrated here with great enthusiasm.A piece day is also celebrated here.

Tushar Singh

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

8.7

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -Fees structure is very feasible as our college charge only 590000 as the fees for 2 years PGDM course as compared to other colleges where fees are between 1000000 to 1800000 jaipuria is for better option to opt out for the PGDM course & as fees structure is feasible any student can take admission here easily

  • Faculty -Great faculty with experience of more than 15 years to 40 years & also including faculty from IIM Lucknow guest faculty come for guest lectures also come from different times & fms like colleges It provides us great help with our studies & especially the assignments given by them are very helpful too

  • Campus Life -Campus life is very good & chilling. As campus crowd is also good. The gender ratio is fine as it carries a ratio of 60: 40 for boys: girls Extracurricular labs are very much integrated & advance. Also, our college calls different guest faculty for extracurricular activities & classes for labs

Vishal panwar

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

8.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Events -The college organizes the fresher's welcome party. Fest is also celebrated every year in which any popular celebrity becomes a part of the fest. Sports club organized sports every year. Tour is also a part of the enjoyment. The cultural fest is also organized by college every year. Seminars Or many more events

  • Entrance Preview -Because this college gives assurance of 100% placement..interview process is in such a way that the interviewer finds if the student is able to cover all the things or nor..good communication is mandatory and is also a part of the interview and the environment of college is also good.

  • Placement -Placement is 100 percent in this college and if the placement is there than it is obvious that job opportunities are also there..many companies visit every year and placed the students with a good package..and the average package is 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs.rest depends on the interviewee.

Sonam dhama

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

8.7

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -As I had an experience of more than 4 yrs but there is something missing which corporate sectors want in my skills and in my personality and that's what jaipuria school of business provides. According to me jaipuria school of business is a great platform to make yourself corporate ready.

  • Faculty -Faculties are wonderful having great specialized experience in their own streams. They all are awesome whether in there teaching style or whether to handle the queries of the student. They all are very cooperative and supportive in nature they are ready to help students 24/7.

  • Exam Structure -The exam structure is quite good we had a semester of 3 months and in 3 month semester, there are 2 exams occurred one is midterm and another ends term. This process helps students to understand better and in a broader way. And also there are some internal assessments.

Araj Tandon

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

7.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -The fee structure for the PGDM is around 6 lacs which are divided into four installments. The fees of this college are very economical in comparison to the other colleges of Delhi NCR the return on investment from this fees is a very good one should go for it.

  • Course Curriculum -Course curriculum of this college is designed in a very interactive way by which you will get a chance to learn different things in such a small period of two years. The course is designed in trimester form with almost 7-8 subjects in each trimester.......

  • Campus Life -Campus life is a little bit busy and haptic as it is trimester based course so there is a lot of pressure on the completion of the course and talking about extracurricular activities there is a fest and few competitions that were organized by the college.

Rishabh Mishra

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -Fees structure of the college is feasible and there are scholarship for the students with good academic scores. It is not at all expensive at max of Rs. 6 lacs. Plus the amount of facilities that the college is providing it is value for money and the roi is also good.

  • Entrance Preview -Jaipuria school of business provides better placement and better exposure. They have good connection with corporate world. Vision is very clear for jaipuria school of business they are more concern about students and their future. Good placement plus good exposure.

  • Events -The events that are taking place in college is managed by cultural committee. The events include freshers, cultural fest teachers day children's day diwali celebrations new year and Christmas day celebrations Republic day celebrations independence day celebration.

Bharat Melwani

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -It is feasible and if we compare it with other colleges of Delhi NCR, the ROI is best and I would definitely recommend everyone to go for this college and it's really worth it. There are many good brands visiting our campus for the recruitment and other depends on the caliber of the students.

  • Exam Structure -As we are doing a PGDM course. They follow the structure that means trimestets are followed. In a year. 3 mid terms and 3 end terms are conducted to judge the students performance. Other activities and presentations are taken to check the other abilities of the students and to improve them.

  • Events -There are many events which were conducted in the college. Just to name few, starting from the foundation, various guest lectures were conducted. We get the opportunity to meet and interact with corporate leaders at ceo and cxo level visiting our campus almost every week to address us.

Nidhi yadav

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

7.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Alumni/Alumna -Yes the alumni meet is excellent.The lab facilities is good and Jim is provide the organise.TrimesterYessThe faculty is too good help in study and a mentor mentie in the organise.The course curriculum is the good the jaipuria school of business organise a national conference and they give the opportunity of volunteer and aluminium meet and a industrial visit the jaipuria school of business in this

  • Placement -Placement headThe admission process is the first round of multiple choice question and second is HD round at last round. Because it offers a great curriculum for your chosen major had an incredible faculty or was the most affordable college in a state the admission process is the first round of multiple choice question and second is gd round at last interview in the Jan school of business .g

  • Campus Life -The lab facilities is good and Jim is provide the organise.TrimesterYessThe faculty is too good help in study and a mentor mentie in the organise.The course curriculum is the good the jaipuria school of business organise a national conference and they give the opportunity of volunteer and aluminium meet and a industrial visit the jaipuria school of business ghaziabad

Manjar Priya

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Campus Life -Campus is most comfortable thing in Hesperia school of business. Jaipuria have a auditorium in which guest lecture, convocation happens. Jaipuria have basketball ball area.. Badminton court.. It also have table tennis court.. It also have indoor games. Jaipuria have gym facilities for the students.

  • Exam Structure -Jaipuria school of business have a trimester system. Jaipuria school of business have mid-term of 20 marks and end term of 40 marks. Rest 40 marks are disturbed in such a way.. 10 marks are of class participation,10 marks for attendance and rest 20 marks is of presentations and assignments.

  • Placement -Jaipuria school of business have 100% placement. Jsb calls many reputated companies..also start ups.. Which offers amazing package. Even this year.. Many companies like justdial, byjus, Sony etc visits the campus for the placement. Each and every student holds at least one placement.

Shreya Toshniwal

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -I opt for this college because this college helped me to become someone that i never expected, i am a completely changed person now. This institute helped me to enhance my ability and confidence, apart from that college provides n number of opportunities to improve your performance.

  • Events -All the festivals and events are celebrated with full enthusiasm. Starting from the fresher's party to teachers day then Diwali, Christmas etc. all the faculties as well student participate in the functions. Apart from that guest lectures, industry visits are also there.

  • Placement -The placements here are really good and plus the college provides 100% placements from last 2-3 years. The graph is continuously growing in terms of placements. The job opportunities provided are mostly in the good companies or good brands which give full exposure.

Shivanee

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

6.7

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Entrance Preview -It is the best college and here discipline is awesome and sip is also good faculty of this college is also good and there is also good placement and salary good environment is better and here all facilities regarding our college is good and and admission process is first u given a math test than according to your number your college entrance exam is held

  • Events -Culture event HR cocnclave Fest also celebrate when new students is come in our college then the orientation program is also celebrating in1 week ans after this student going to damdama lake and extra circullam activities are done and also have a independence day republic day also celebrate

  • Alumni/Alumna -Yess Entrance test then mat and after it your college entrance exam after this result is declared then your group discussion and after u cross it and then interview after all Processing you got admission in this college and then your college start in month of june every year

Prithvi Raj Shah

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum basically focuses on our basics in first trimester. We have studied all the subjects. They focus in 1st year to let us get the proper knowledge to enter the cooperates for 2 months SIP. After SIP commencement of 2nd year takes place in that we have to choose specialisation. And accordingly we are guided about the subject and get the placement opportunities in the specialisation we opt for.

  • Events -The events celebrated in our college are fresher's, farewell, convocation, teachers day, dandiya, Diwali, Holi, Christmas, new year, international education day, marketing 4.0, children day, Independence day, republic day, a big event is celebrated in the month of Feb that is a fest of 3 days which includes full glamour with celebrity performance and lots of attractive games and food stalls.

  • Entrance Preview -I belong to Jaipur and this college is in Delhi NCR which is not so far. It gives a good ROI. Lots of placement opportunities with well established brands. I got plenty of opportunities to explore the experience by working in live project. Faculty helps us to get to know our capabilities and brush up our skills to become a good manager in future.

Abhishek chand

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

9.2

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Faculty -The faculty is well trained and experienced, they also use fun when learning approach so that students enjoy classes. They will be also giving pictorial presentations in projectors regarding the concepts and it’s totally digitized learning and most students are advised to carry a laptop to do any work in class that makes students learn so quickly.

  • Fees -the fee structure is very feasible as the course only costs around 6 lakhs but the placements always exceedes this amount. so in such feasible fees, you can get access to world-class education hub and be the part of JSB family. moreover, it is the only college with such affordable fees structure and high brand name.

  • Course Curriculum -Actually, the course curriculum is different compared to all other institutions, mostly it will be focused on practical rather than theoretical so that students can learn and understand so easily by applying the concept. that is the main motive of JSB to provide rational learning.

ayushi gupta

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2018 - 2019

8.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Internship -The college provides summer internship for all the students as well as winter internship for the students who are interested.The stipend provided by the different companies differ but the range from 10,000 to 20,000 month. The overall motive of the internship is to learn and grasp the industrialworking culture and environment.

  • Exam Structure -The exam structure is fine. The college follows the trimester exam structure. Each month mid-term examinations of 20 marks each are conducted and end-term examinations are held every three months of 40 marks each and test marks are devoted to internal participation, presentation to assess the performance of the students.

  • Fees -The fee structure is very nominal se compared to the other colleges of delhi ncr. The fee is 5.90 lakhs including hostel including hostel it will cost 7 lakhs approx. The fee is reasonable their are no as such hidden charges. The college also arranges a international tour for the top ten students.

×