filter your search allcollegesexamnews

LET'S FIND REVIEWS

Shiv Thakur

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

9.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -the faculty is good and helpful. You have two give two to three sessional exams per semester where you are tested with your knowledge and understanding of the subject. You should be fully prepared as the marks are recorded in your semester's mark sheet. There are labs with all equipment where you gain practical knowledge and tutorial classes are also in time table for every subject to clear all your doubts. So, all this helps in making a student academically strong. The exam structure is a very ...

  • Faculty -The Faculty of Our college is well experienced and separate Faculty for the PGDM program, the Faculty of Our college is well knowledge and They have also theoretical knowledge as well as Practical knowledge .they teach us very well, All the subjects like Marketing management, Human resource management, information technology Financial Management and Supply Chain management (warehouse and logistics) and All other subjects Faculty They teach us well explained and Clear All Our doubts.

  • Fees -approximate 2 lac 20 Thousand per year fees were the good thing was you have to pay a fee on installment, extra expenditure was around some month canteen was good all items were easily available campus life is very cool and security, especially for girls gender ratio, is almost same and this is a professional institute so everyone knows about himself and in extracurricular activities was seminar on topic, current trend of technology , industrial visit , personality development

Anjali

BACHELOR OF DESIGN [B.DES] (FASHION DESIGN) PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

9.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Faculty -At Tatyam School of Design, I found very experienced faculty and professionals who help us getting extra knowledge about designing and helps in developing concepts about designing. We have both permanent and visiting faculties. So many professionals and industry experts visit here for taking our classes as per requirement. Our faculty helps each and every student to make them understand on the personal level.

  • Course Curriculum -In this Institute they provide both theory and practical knowledge with industry exposure. In our course curriculum, we have 4 semesters which we have 9 subjects in each semester. We have internal and external exam structure which helps me to become a Fashion Designer in the future. Also the Fashion shows and industry visits, market surveys helps us in our Fashion design programme.

Mohammed Abdul Khadeer

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING [BE] (AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

8.7

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -Our fee is 100000 1 lakh it was 95000 but after NBA accreditation it increased. 8000 is just admission fee and 3000 is for placement training. It's too high but for this college it's acceptable. Bus fee is 20000 where it's too high so most students come in bike or public but it's safe to come in college bus.

  • Events -There are many events in our college like Thelema were if you're interested in sports then it's like heaven for you. Robotics workshop. Is the best. Auto expo our college only provides this experience where you get to see vehicle made by students of our college and from companies.

  • Course Curriculum -Exam pattern, we have a total of 100 marks were 70 are from internal and 30 are from external. Were you require only 40 marks to pass in an exam. You have an internal exam twice in semester were you get 20 marks. If you concentrate well enough you will easily pass in the exam.

minesh gaikar

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING [BE] (COMPUTER ENGINEERING) PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Alumni/Alumna -Senior students are good and helpful. The role of a senior in college is insurmountable. It is a senior who gives us the hacks to deal with that particular grumpy teacher. Seniors, from their inventory of experiences, share the tricks and techniques to deal with that particular tough paper. Besides, providing us with notes, our seniors sometimes go the extra mile to teach us tougher concepts in a subject.

  • Campus Life -The campus life is good with an equal gender ratio except for the mechanical branch, the sports are conducted every year for every student sports like cricket, football, volleyball, kabaddi, badminton are held. College years are formative for young adults, so the extracurricular, recreational, and social opportunities offered by schools play an important role in the overall collegiate experience.

  • Fees -My 1st-year fee is in between 50000-60000. My traveling expense is 500 per month as govt bus provides the monthly pass. For sc/st students fee is in between 10000-15000. For Obc students fee is in between 50000-60000. For open students fee is in 1,00,000 a certificate such as a domicile, income certificate, caste validity, noncreamy layer.

Mula srikanth reddy

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) PURSUED 3rd year 2019 - 2020

7.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -Regarding the course curriculum and exam structure. The exam structure is very good in this college there will be exams like unit tests where are completed after completing one unit in every subject this helps to get the complete grip in every unit and helps to get the good score in the internals.

  • Campus Life -Regarding labs they have a good instrument for mechanical students, there is the big workshop where is nearly an acre and there are completely mechanical instruments big machines that they are always in good condition. There are labs available for other departments are also good.

Ayush Garg

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

9.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Campus Life -The gender ratio is 1:6 is girls: boys. the diversity is quite good and the labs are good and well mannered and providing good facilities and the lab assistant aye well assists the students. the robotics lab is also arranged on the campus. There are many facilities are also provided in the college.

  • Fees -My first-year expenses are about 145500 and the hostel is about 85000 and 5000 for laundry and 7000 for college uniform. The college fees are quite expensive then another college in this area and the free structure includes the library cheers of the year and the exam fees are also included.

David raju

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

9.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -The fee structure for 1st year is about 98500 and 12700 is the fee to AICTE. Our college is now accredited with NAAC A++ and is going to be a university in the upcoming years. Other fee includes lab manuals, lab records, sports fee, and workshops. The college provides us with more than the fee we pay.

  • Campus Life -Campus life is amazing at VNR. The college gives us a Wonderful way of learning new things. The clubs at VNR VJIET provide us with a platform to do what we can. The college provides labs for students those who are interested in doing projects. A very good platform to do the right things.

  • Faculty -The faculty is the student-friendly helps in every obstacle the student's face. There is a mentor training program in our college which deals with the overall development of the students. Each mentor takes care of 20 students for their development. Mentors train the students.

Moitry Bhargav

POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN MANAGEMENT [PGDM] BATCH : 2018

9.5

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -College very ground to the worth course is very relevant and helpful for future circumstances. Yes, here the internal and external exams are conducted.

  • Events -Here are the 3 visits completed Safexpress Coca Cola Yakult And a total of 10 visits will be conducted. In the first year

Pavan Kumar

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING) PURSUED 4th year 2019 - 2020

2.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Campus Life -in this college extracurricular activities are not more compared to other colleges. Campus life is not so good. The gender ratio in computer science is almost equal. Coming to labs equipment is very poor some will not work. In computer labs half of the systems won't work we have to change from system to system if the program was not executed. Sports is like only at sports time.

  • Faculty -Coming to faculty they will complete syllabus on time for sure in my 1 st year there is an excellent faculty and maintain good communication with students now most of the faculty are new ones and they are the type of half-knowledge seriously speaking. This is about the faculty of this college.

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum in this college not so good. it's like below average. This college is not student friendly. it is very strict with some unnecessary rules like students should not wear jeans, should not bring mobile etc.a student want to be professional in this college mostly.

Venkat Raj Gopal R

BACHELOR OF ENGINEERING [BE] (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING) PURSUED 4th year 2019 - 2020

9.3

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum and the exam structure is based on Anna University guidelines. Other than that, the additional training is also given so that the gap between academics and the industrial expectation is bridged. The training is helpful to get placements in top MNCs and enter the industry as a better professional.

  • Placement -The placements in the college are comparably good enough compared to other colleges. Apart from placements, internships are also provided for the second and third-year students in companies to learn the skills. I have availed an internship in Expansion and got placed in Tata Consultancy Services.

Balabhadra patra

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) PURSUED 4th year 2019 - 2020

7.7

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -The fees structure was like 92000 for the first year and for the rest of the year it is 84000. It is the fee structure what we are paying now it may vary for our juniors that I don't exactly know. If you want to stay in the hostel then you have to pay an extra 60000 per year. If you avail of the transport facility then you have to pay 12000 per year. You can find lots of PG around it, so if you want you can stay there.

  • Campus Life -Campus life is really good. It is an attractive campus with a natural view. You can have 3 to 4 cafes, 1 canteen inside the college. The gender ratio is good but for mechanical it is again a heartbreak that if you are fortunate enough then you can see only 2,3 girls. Lots of outsiders are also taken admission in this college and the environment is good enough that anyone can adopt here very easily.

S jayasekaran

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE [B.SC] (ADVANCED ZOOLOGY & BIOTECHNOLOGY) PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

7.5

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -The course offered here is a brief study of our higher secondary syllabus which gradually increases the examinations are simply based on the papers you have the fee is required.this college has a very low fees structure. the lab is high tech with all apparatus. Many seminar and workshop also conducted for student use.

  • Events -There are many events which take part in our college sports events like inter-college sports which include several competitions like football cricket volleyball and many more along with that department cultural event also take place and students are also encouraged to take part in several other colleges.

  • Faculty -Each faculty member has a high experience and most of them are alumni of the college almost every faculty is MPhil and p.hd holders with an average 20 years of experience. No need for hesitation regarding asking our doubts to the professor. Very friendly environment between student and teacher.

Bhargav Sai Gollapalli

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING) PURSUED 1st year 2019 - 2020

9.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Events -There will be three fests celebrated in this college vivacity, plinth, despotivous which are cultural, tech, sports fests respectively. and many other events too. someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.

  • Course Curriculum -Exams are quite perfect and are so good for an average student like me. Someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.

  • Scholarship -There are two types of scholarships in this college and you can find about them on the official website. You have to apply for them in the college someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.someone who aspires a lot can also join in this college because it is mainly for you.

Sushant Mor

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE [B.SC] (COMPUTER SCIENCE) PURSUED 3rd year 2019 - 2020

7.5

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -Fees are considered to be reliable to me. Also, the college provides scholarships too based on sports achievements and academic achievements. Other than course fees one is supposed to fill semesterly examination fee. For accommodation is their hostel and one can easily find a good place nearby college.

  • Course Curriculum -Well course curriculum is good enough to provide desired knowledge of subjects as teachers motivate and help in this context a lot also exams are held semester wise so less pressure is carried out throughout the course. This process of examination help in building better professionals.

Darshan Bandal

BACHELOR OF COMMERCE [B.COM] (BANKING AND INSURANCE) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

9.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Campus Life -This college has one of the biggest campuses. It has a football ground, cricket ground, lawn tennis court, volleyball court, badminton court, athletics track, squash court, big chess board, yoga room etc. So this college supports and promotes sports a lot. Each year new sportsman are created from this college. It has a huge campus to hang out with friends and has lots of places to sit and chit chat.

  • Events -There are many events celebrated in our college like fests, Marathi Divas, Hindi Divas, Gujrati Divas, Food fest etc. But the major one and the popular one is the college fest. Hoover is the name of our college fest. In this fest, many celebrities come to our college as a guest of honor and become judges in our fest at various events.

ishan Raval

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (CIVIL ENGINEERING) BATCH : 2018

3.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Events -GTU ESTABLISHMENT DAY on 16th MAY 2018, organized by PACIFIC... Report: SPECTRA 7E2 two day Zonal Level Technical Event on 15th & 16th February. Technical event by the name of search. Also celebrate a sports week, and some other day like the signature day, traditional day, back to school day.

  • Fees -My first-semester fee was 26,500/-.in this fees they include bus transportation.in other expenses every semester book price was around 2,000/-, canteen expenses depend on you. or in extra expense like the file, paper, or any other study material price was around 1000.

Ponkiya vikas

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

8.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -Our college fees structure are so less fee is better than another college. My fees at 1st semester are 25,000 and my annual fees 50,000. But some students rank to some fees scholarship to give him like 90% to pay fees only 20000 and for girls only annual fee is half of the boys.

  • Campus Life -Our campus is larger than cricket grounds and we also playing so many outdoor games like football, kabaddi, khokho and more. many in grounds rounded and center and very natural air in out of city.so many labs here practically and theoretically for the better experience.

  • Course Curriculum -Our course and exam structure best for sharp and hard work by our faculties. So the course is a perfect end of my reading for 1 month to dependent our preparation and we better for college ranking and our ranking to try our best and try best our faculties for us.

Sourav kumar

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

7.8

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -The course of our college is not that vast as that of IIT colleges but still, it covers a lot of courses which is beneficial for our placement point of view...There is a total of 8 semesters in 4 years of B - tech. In each semester, 100 marks are allocated for each subject which also includes practice exams. Out of 100 marks, 20 is provided on the of unit test, 30 for Internal marks and 50 for semester exams.

  • Campus Life -Life at our college campus is very good. The college has one of the best infrastructures of all the universities in India. A lot of plantation is provided in the college which is very good. Also, the gender ratio is very good in our college. The ratio of boys: girls is 1:3. In some branches, the number of girls is very less as compared to boys especially in Mechanical and civil.

kapil gahlot

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING) PURSUED 4th year 2019 - 2020

10.0

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Fees -The fee structure is different for the sc/st students and Obc and general students. Sc/St students have to some less amount of fees in comparison to GEN. Fees for my year us approx 13,000 for an institute, and 26,000 for hostel fees. For gen students hostel fees are same but institute fees are 45,000 approx.

  • Faculty -Best faculty, All the professors are humble and good. Always try to help students in the class and after the class. Some professors are extra talented persons. All of them have good experience in the education field. You want to do some projects work then they will help you a lot.

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum is good. Courses are chooses in the way that they will benefit in the future. If you either appearing for Gov exams or for preparing for the private sector. Some industrial training visit also happens to provide you with the working of the industry.

Kunal sharma

BACHELOR OF TECHNOLOGY [B.TECH] (MECHANICAL ENGINEERING) PURSUED 2nd year 2019 - 2020

9.2

Student Satisfaction Rating

  • Course Curriculum -The course curriculum is strictly according to university, all the exams form id term to final and external, internal are held under the guidance of university norms. In IP university the semester system is followed where you have clear all the eight or 10 semesters and for each semester there is a mark sheet. in a semester it has internal and external for both practical and theory of 100 marks each and 75 external and 25 internal.

  • Fees -As I said early that university norms are followed so fee in the first year an amount of 40000 is paid to university and rest to college at the time of admission. After that fee structure is according to course vary from course to course. I want a college bus or anything else then we have a bus fee that is approx 25k and if you want to buy yourself then bus service from botanical garden and metro from Noida city center.

  • Placement -The placements are the best in this college, just you have to score a good mark. If you think that you cant score high marks and hope for placements, then it is impossible. So be good at studies, and you get a good job. The faculty and lab technicians are very helpful and supportive. If you aim at doing some extracurricular activities such as making projects or other work, then it will also help you.

×