10.0 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10Hostel Life

Awesome Campus, Outstanding Education, Brilliant faculty

AP
Abhinav Pateria

Remarks

Excellent. Rating 10. Everything is well organised.

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

Course curriculum is related to Data Science, Data analyst, Operations, Finance related field. many elective courses so anyone can decide his domain. There are many real life projects along with the curriculam and also an internship to get the industry exposure.

Placement Experience

10/10

Every year from its starting IME department has 100% placement record and it also has 100% Internship record.

College Events

10/10

There are too many events that happenes in college 1. Antaragni ( Cultural fest) - in this several stars perform and musical night, silent disco and a lot more 2. Techkriti ( Technical fest)- various technical competition related to every field. 3. Udgosh ( Sports event) 4. Inter IIT competition.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Feasible. ( Online mode acceptance) 1st sem - 41800 ( 17000 refundable) From 2nd sem onwards - 22000. We get the stipend of 12400 per month so after 2 years. We don't have any money in our hand and still no money of us is gone. So zero investment.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

It's a MHRD scholarship. Any student who join the institute through GATE scholarship,get the scholarship of 12400 per month.

Campus Life

10/10

Awesome Campus life. Gender ratio is high. Excellent labs facilities, excellent sports facilities, outstanding social life. Enough time and space for extracurricular activities. Tolerant environment, intellectual people,sapce for person of any religion,race, caste.

Hostel Facilities

10/10

yes. Single room is given to every student and hostel fees are included in the fees so it is not seperately mentioned. Hostels are too Good. Awesome infrastructure, Good food. And Facilities are as the quality standard.

Alumni/Alumna

Outstanding alumni network, a lot of web seminar and interactive seminars are organised in the campus to interact with the seniors and Multiple whatsapp and Facebook groups.

Admission

Through GATE Score, After Gate Exam, last date of filling the form - 08/04/2019 Shortlisted from Gate score After that Written exam & interview - 8 May 2019 ( written exams are Eliminating, in the morning, there will be written exam and then interview for the selected ones ) Date of the Result is 21/05/2019

Faculty

10/10

Faculty is as par excellence. They have depth knowledge. There are four subjects in one semester and there are two lectures of every subject in a week. all faculties are atleast hold a PhD degree from very reputable colleges of the world.Their average age is around 45

Similar Reviews View All

AY
7.5 /10

Remarks

College management is very cooperative and help everywhere whatever it's required

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life

AS
7.5 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

Placements and job opportunities are well very good as many good companies come for the placements. All kinds of companies take students to college. Infosys is a regular company that has been coming to college for few years and has been placing hundreds of students. The highest was the 41 lakh package that was given to a girl. Other companies like adobe, amazon, and other big ventures also come for the placements.

5 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
SS
10.0 /10

Remarks

The university management, authority and faculties are very supportive and helpful. The university has MUSC i.e student council for all the activities of students. The campus is full of greenery and has a healthy environment. Most importantly there is no ragging in the campus allowed. To look after this there is an anti-ragging committee is present for the students.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
RS
10.0 /10

Remarks

All the things are good in university. If possible to start the sending documents after pass out through post. Make a application by which we can easily order our Marksheet, migration, transcript, degree etc. and please start good placement drive for bioinformatics student.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
AD
9.3 /10

Admission

I have taken an entrance examination and got the first place in my category and taken admission in my program in 2012. It's an Gov't college and the facility is too good at the less fee and they provide me the course which i want to study. Thats why it was my first choice to take admission.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
P
8.7 /10

Remarks

All the faculties, management staff, and all the seniors are very helpful. If you have any skill tell to your seniors they will give details about incoming skill programmes..participate in these and go to state level...

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life

V
6.8 /10

Remarks

A lot of facilities was available for labs, sports, and other activities. Campus life will be very much fun with some idiotic rules for extracurricular activities we have labs and we can participate in many of the fests sports we have cricket ground football ground indoor stadium and tennis court in terms of sports festival we will have two events like Colosseum and one internal event. There are tech and cultural fest every year in which faculties as well as students can participate.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life

R
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview

I have admitted in college through GATE exam in which I scored 23 Marks in Gate. I gone through the website of this college and then decided to take the admission in this college and also campus placement is also good , nice infrastructures and faculties are also highly qualified.

Placement Experience

7/10

Placement and job opportunities are very good in this college. Placement and job opportunities are provided to each and every student who are eligible as per the respective company policies. Most of the companies allow those candidates who have 70% in aggregate. companies like Blue Dart , New Delhi, Bajaj Electricals Ltd., Bank of America , New Delhi, Bank of Punjab Ltd., Bates Clarion, Bausch and Lomb , HCL, HCL, Infosys Ltd, HDFC Ltd, Hdfc Hero Corporate Services, New Delhi, Hero Honda Ltd etc..

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life

Remarks

Very college. value for money. I have enjoyed my 2 years and got placement in a good company.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
P
4.3 /10

Remarks

College management is really poor. We had to roam around many times for each small thing like marksheet, security refund etc. only 2 books are allocated to each student. what an irony amity research driven institution but only 2 books can b allocatedNo fa

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], New DelhiBE/B.Tech, ₹2.25 L First Year Fees
8.7
IIT Bombay - Indian Institute of Technology
IIT Bombay - Indian Institute of Technology, MumbaiBE/B.Tech, ₹2.11 L First Year Fees
8.8
Indian Institute of Science - [IISc]
Indian Institute of Science - [IISc], BangaloreME/M.Tech, ₹29.20 K First Year Fees
9.0
Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM]
Indian Institute of Technology Madras - [IITM], ChennaiBE/B.Tech, ₹75.12 K First Year Fees
8.7
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], DhanbadBE/B.Tech, ₹2.27 L First Year Fees
8.0
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], PatnaBE/B.Tech, ₹2.23 L First Year Fees
8.0
Harcourt Butler Technological University - [HBTU]
7.3
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], BhubaneswarBE/B.Tech, ₹2.14 L First Year Fees
7.7
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], GuwahatiBE/B.Tech, ₹2.19 L First Year Fees
8.5
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹2.23 L First Year Fees
8.4