College review

Remarks :

Management at our college is good. All the facilities are available for us. Every person is ready to help whenever we need.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Curriculum is such that is helps the overall growth of every student. Total of 6 Industrial Visits are organized in 2 year period which provides industry knowledge. Sufficient amount of Internship opportunities are provided which helps us to get practical industry knowledge in the respective fields.Internship helps us to secure on campus placements with good package.

College Events :

Pratispardha - Annual Sport Event It is the sports Event at our college. Various events like Cricket tournament, Carrom, Badminton, Table Tennis, Football, Kho Kho, Etc are played during this Event and Prize Distribution is done for winner and runner ups. Both Individual and Course wise winner are declared. Markenova - Marketing Management Event This Event is specially designed for Marketing students and Is also organized fully by Marketing students of Institute. Heuresko - Cultural Event CAnnual Cultural Event organized where students are provided with an opportunity to Showcase their skills and talents. SPANDAN - Cultural, Mangement Event. SPANDAN is also a Cultural Event but it is fully organized and managed by the students from various branches of Institute.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee for MBA is 140000 for All 4 semesters. All Payments mode are accepted like Netbanking, DD, Cash, Cheque, MP Online etc.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

College provides scholarship as per the Norms of the Government of India to students belonging to SC, ST and OBC caste. I did not get any scholarship as J belong to General category. I have opted for a education loan. I applied for education loan with Nationalism Bank, State Bank Of India. I availed the loan by applying for it in branch.

Campus Life :

Gender ratio at our college is good. No discrimination is done on the basis of Gender, religion, ethnic ityaadi, Race, sexual orientation, politics and Economic status. The campus is free from Ragging activities. 75-80 females are present for every 100 males. Talking about campus life, we celebrate and enjoy all the festivals at campus like Holi, Diwali, Rangpanchmi, Ganesh Chaturthi, Christmas, Eid etc. Business workshops ans seminars are organized. Students from different cities and even states come at our Institute to study. Various Socities and Committees are made and students are given responsibility in this socities like Media Committee, Sports Committee, organizing Committees for various events.

Hostel Facilities :

I have not opted for college hostels I Live in a private hostel. It provied room kn double sharing basis. The rent of the room is 7000 for 2 persons per month. Hostel includes facilities like water, electricity, bed, Cupboard, matress and room with seperate Bathroom.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our campus is ragging free. When we got the admission, at First we were welcomed by our Seniors with a 7 day Interactive Induction programme. Various activities provided us opportunity to Interacts with Seniors and get to know them. After this Freshers party was organized by our Seniors for us.

Admission :

Steps Involved in Admission procedure : 1. Entrance Exam (Jan 2019) 2. Registration for DTE Online Counselling (June 2019) 3. Document Verification (June 2019) 4. College Alottment Based on Merit (12 July 2019) 5. Document verification at college (16 July 2019) 6.Fee Submission and Admission Confirmation (16 July 2019) I chose this institution because it is the best BSchool in Madhya Pradesh. Top Class Faculties and facilities present at college. This college has got 100% placement record in leading companies.

Faculty :

We have 3 lectures per week for every subject. The Faculties at our college are expert in their fields. All the Faculties are PHD holders. They have experience in teaching and describe every topic in a way which makes it easy to understand. Average age of the faculty is 40-45 years.


9.2 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

DP
7.5 /10

Admission :

After completing my graduation I filled out an online application form and submitted it. The applications were screened and the college released a list of shortlisted students on merit basis. I was called for an interview and got selected.

Placement Experience :

All the students get good placement opportunities in our college. The faculty trains us well for the interviews and such. There are no internships provided by the college but with the training we get we can easily apply elsewhere.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Rs
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Everything is very good the best place for students management is very supportive.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Rk
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Nothing much to say like everything about the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Ss
8.5 /10

Remarks :

I personally feel that this college is good enough for those students who want a better future. And couldn't afford high fees structure.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
SK
9.0 /10

Remarks :

The remark about my college will absolutely be good. I have got the perfect college as I was seeking.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
NU
6.3 /10

Remarks :

It's good, they focus on study and are very disciplined.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Hd
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Vikrant college is the best college in MP and college management is very good.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
As
6.2 /10

Remarks :

It's an average college to go for MBA I m not 100% satisfied.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life

Remarks :

My NMIMS journey was pretty awesome. I had a nice experience with my faculty and the teaching was impeccable, which changed my life for good. Course structure and the campus life was another thing which stood out for me.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Rc
9.8 /10

Remarks :

My college is really awesome in all the things. I love my college very much. Our college is a University which provides so many courses and the base of our college is too strong in terms of all Amenities.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Jaipuria Institute of Management
Jaipuria Institute of Management, IndoreMBA/PGDM, ₹3.95 L First Year Fees
8.5
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS], IndoreBBA/BBM, ₹1.14 L First Year Fees
9.0
IPS Academy
IPS Academy, IndoreBE/B.Tech, ₹1.01 L First Year Fees
7.5
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, IndoreBA, ₹20.50 K First Year Fees
7.5