Crazy kmc

R
8.1 /10

Remarks :

To become a authentic and capable MBBS doctor College greenery is good Knruhs website Direct admission by paying 10 k

Course Curriculum Overview :

It's simply superb There are part exams also which are useful

Internships Opportunities :

Mgm hospital warangal There internship available By completing 4 years mbbs course And also have hostel facilities

Placement Experience :

There is internship For 1 year Monthly 20k There is employment After degree pg exam want to write Getting good rank

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yearly 10k Scholarship also provided About 20 k And food also 3000

Campus Life :

Super life Good infrastructure No ragging Seniors are friendly Teachers are caring s There is library

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facility is good Bathrooms are nice And there is full ground Can play all games Cricket volleyball

Interview Experience :

No. It is only through neet exam By merit Prepared 2 years No test pattern There is more criteria


8.1 out of 10
8.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
7.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

D
8.3 /10

Admission :

To get admission it was really tough, I had to meet the eligibility criteria of the college, I then applied to the college through the application form, which was posted on the college website, then they shortlisted few candidates and put up the merit list on the website, then we were called for on-campus interview as a part of final selection, then if we were selected, we would receive an email, suggesting acceptance to the university.

Placement Experience :

There isn't any placement programs conducted in the college but then the college has vacancies and hire new doctors if the the students are interested. The college helps the students to get job opportunities by suggesting them hospitals where they can apply for job.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Sc
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Our college has many cadavers than other medical colleges. We can easily observe all the nerves and arteries or whatever we want in a human body. All the other colleges doesn't have this facility. I feel very lucky

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

Admission :

The college provides MBBS course which require 10+2 with 50 per cent marks and valid scores in NEET. An online admission form is to be filled and submitted with required details and documents. Admission is then granted on the basis of final merit list.

Placement Experience :

The college do not have much placement and job opportunities at the campus though jobs are available in both government and private sectors. Internship in the attached hospital is provided to give us an experience.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Ss
9.0 /10

Remarks :

It’s best place to study mbbs alll over Telangana

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
As
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Positive remarks-Our college is the pollution free place with no of trees. We have better time to enjoy the college life. Negative remarks-in the college we have poor road transportation ang also not working electric things.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
Tk
7.3 /10

Remarks :

Thos is one of the best college in the state for mbbs. It's infrastructure is good in the updated campus. Facilities are strong. Hospital is well established. Professors are experienced in handling students.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life

Remarks :

The College is good in its Accommodation and beautiful place with lot of trees ,Studies are good but management is not good , principal is harsh with the students and particularly with our batch threatening students that he will fail students ,he makes us a lot work to do and every should follow his command including the professors,who ever go against him his chapter is closed.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Sr
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

One of the top private medical college in Telangana.best teaching faculty and the best facilities for students to study. The hospital was good with OP and providing maximum facilities to the patients. In my opinion, it was one of the best ever college along with hospital

Admission :

I was admitted to this college in August 2017 through the NEET.One of the top private medical college in telangana.best teaching faculty and the best facilities for students to study.Hospital was good with OP and providing maximum facilities to the patients

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Ds
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The days which I spend at this college were one of the best days of my life because I learn and explore so much here. There was the atmosphere in which you learn and grow.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
M
3.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

MCET,I've scored 849 rank and since I could not go for other government colleges apart from top three as they were very far from my home, I had to choose this college as it was one of the best in private colleges.

Internships Opportunities :

I have not yet reached the internship.

4 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
3 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW