Student's Review On Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's College Of Engineering And Technology, Jalgaon

S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Best college in this university, many students feedback is positive, best faculties in this institution, good quality of practical labs, library is good, WiFi campus, I like this course, best education facilities available, multiple branches, also Nearest to my native place.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Extra classes, daily syllabus cover in time to Time. Use technology for education, online lecture, notes. I like director SP shekhawat sir they are provide all kinds of facilities to students. Also provide State, National, international level program, lecturer for students. Every I enjoyed, got knowledge from this college.

Internships Opportunities :

No, I go through direct company got a job, not a placement,

Placement Experience :

They have TRAINING & PLACEMENT CELL ACTIVITIES:The Activities done by TPC are:1. Campus Interviews2. Industrial Training3. Industrial Visits4. Personality Development Program5. Mock Aptitude Test6. Entrepreneurship Development ProgramBut I am not selected in those programs.I got a job directly I visited to company.

College Events :

Every festival celebration in this campus, I like vasant utsav 2013, ganesh utsav, janmastami, many more, our batch is enjoying those activities. Sports week is enjoying every year. All kinds carricular activities we celebrate as a family.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, EBC,as per government rules they are provided it, also give hostel bhatta for SC ST students, bank also provide loans to students. I got good knowledge, facilities, activities form this college.

Campus Life :

SSBT COET campus is lush green spread over 25 acres area and located on the bank of River Girna. full wi-fi zone,they have conducted sports and all cultural activities, in every year. Technical program, online services provided. The Institute is accredited by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) with CGPA of 2.91 on a seven point scale at B++ Grade, valid for a period of Five Years from 16-09-2016 (Vide letter No: F.19.26/EC(SC-17)/DO/2016/132.1, dated 19-09-2016).It is ranked as 'A' Grade by North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, as per its Academic Audit for the Quality Engineering Education.


9.0 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

RK
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The college has a placement cell. Many reputed companies like McKinsey, EY, Citi Bank, Bain, PwC, AT Kerney, Times Internet etc visit the campus every year for placements. Highest package is around INR 15 LPA(ATKerney & Citi Bank), Avg around 5 LPA and lowest around 3 LPA. (Numbers are not official numbers). 30-40% of students who sit for placement get placed (This is my observation, not official numbers) Some students choose to go abroad to pursue their masters. I continued masters within India.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
10 /10 interview
6 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
M
9.2 /10

Admission :

After qualifying my NEET-UG, I got allotted a seat in AIIMS, Nagpur. The admission procedure is the same as other undergraduate medical colleges. You need more than 50 per cent marks in NEET-UG to be eligible for admission in AIIMS.

Placement Experience :

After qualifying from AIIMS college, one is eligible enough to get jobs in the desired sector of medical sciences. Most of the students plan to start their practice as physicians. Hospitals like Apollo, AIIMS, give opportunity to the new budding doctors. The highest package offered is 10 LPA.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
9.3 /10

Admission :

I am currently pursuing B.Tech from Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth - [PDKV], Akola. The admission of a student in this course is based on their 10+2 scores and the MHT CET entrance exam scores.

Placement Experience :

The placement opportunities of the college are too good to be true as there are not only reputed companies that come but also they offer stellar packages that ranges from 5 lakhs per annum to 8 lakhs per annum. To state a few, Union Bank, Godrej, Indian Oil.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
S
8.2 /10

Remarks :

HR college is the best college for Bachelor in Management Studies. Most of the college don't even offer this course. This course is there in Mumbai only and has great opportunities further. Though, the campus is small but has a great curriculum.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
VD
9.5 /10

Remarks :

College has a very good reputation over the years. They have earned this from many years. Management id very quick and very much responsible towards university programmes and also towards the students. Thus it has a very great impression in the city.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
SB
2.2 /10

Remarks :

I would never recommended or suggest this college to anyone please stay away from this college.

2 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
3 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
2 /10 campus life
DY
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The college is the best for the range of courses it offers and opportunities it provides to its students. The management of college is the best and the entire focus is on digitalisation wherin everything is done online from admission to disclose of results.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
AA
9.2 /10

Remarks :

College Management was fully trained and professional in their work also personal attention was given to the students in all fronts and outstation students were given personal attention as well.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
MA
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

MHT-CET-128/200By CAP Round Conducted by DTE Mumbai. CET curriculum is HSC syllabus of Maharashtra State Board.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Curriculum is of Four Year Duration. 1 & 3 is of 1400 marks with 8 theory subject & 6 Practical Subjectwhile 2 & 4 year is of 1300 marks with 7 theory subject & 6 Practical Subjectin 4 th year we have to complete the One Assignment of Library.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
NJ
7.2 /10

Remarks :

The college is taking care of our goods and also support to make something different to prove ourself.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW