8.9 out of 10
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
7.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Feeling gud about my collage

Kl
Kalepu lakshmi likhitha

Remarks

My collage is top collage in andhrapradesh.it is provided with good faculty and goodcampus.it is the govt collage which is completely providing good engineering course

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

I am interested in computer science and there are more job opportunities in this field and there are good faculty in this field

Internships Opportunities

8/10

Collage provides many intern opportunities from good companies and students even try their own to get internships

Placement Experience

9/10

Students from 5th semester are eligible to get campus. and my seniors many people were placed in good companies. and many people cracked gate and cat..

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

As this is govt collage fees is 10k and hostel fee is 20 k per year .there is no financial assistance. surely u will get placed in some company

Campus Life

10/10

Yes. for sure there will be technical fest conducted for two days. each branch conduct their own fest.

Hostel Facilities

7/10

Room contains 3 members. two times a week non veg two days egg food will be good daily milk, carrot or egg U can register for room in hostel in hostel.

Interview Experience

9/10

No i am still pursuing third year . And this is the reason i did not under go any gd and interview. but for sure they will train u to get into gd

Similar Reviews View All

KV
7.3 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

After the completion of 6th semester and clearing all backlogs students are eligible for campus placements. A total of 17 companies (as on date:03/02/2021) conducted the campus placement drive for the students during the 2020-2021 academic year. Some of the companies like TCS NQT Hyderabad, CTS, Hyderabad, Infosys, Hyderabad, TCS, Hyderabad (Codevita), TCS, Digital Hiring, Hyderabad, NalSoft, Hyderabad, COVIUM, Bangalore, Wipro, TEK Systems etc visited during campus placement drive. A total of 440 students got placements during 2021. The highest salary package offered in on-campus placements ranges from 7 LPA to 8 LPA. Around 5 students get that salary package every year, and the average salary package offered is in between 3 LPA to 3.5 LPA. If students didn't get placements college to provide classes for syudents who are interested in government jobs. After completion of my course, I want to do MTech.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 campus life
J
10.0 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

Many students placed at campus recruitment, at the time of final year students are eligible for campus placement. the college is good.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
PM
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

6th-semester students are eligible for campus placements So many companies visit our campus for placements like a maharaja, Infosys, etc. The highest package offered per month is more than 2 lakhs. Nearly 40 percent of students get the placements Higher education like MTech or other courses.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
M
9.0 /10

Remarks

Our college is a one of the top college in vizag,our college is particular about placement of every student and their career. Our college infastructure is quite good and a big ground is also available for playing cricket.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
SS

Placement Experience

5/10

The college provide internship in every summer vacation. This University of Technology and Management Placement - Highest & Average Salary Package ,Bhubaneswar. The average salary package offered is 3.5-4 LPA. 4.0A review on Centurion University of Technology and Management.

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure of this College is average according to study & facilities. The fee structure are less from the other university in this area. And also the study & communication facilities are available here. Fee structure is feasibility of this university.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AA
9.2 /10

Remarks

The thing i only tell is positive as i told that we have good staff great Infrastructure good in sports encouraging staff in technical non technical educational non educational stuff and we have a good environment all over the college

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life

Remarks

Administration wise not up to the mark,present I don't know may be I think everything may change as already six years completed. I cannot comment as I was working at other city.Now college may develop in all aspects compared to my time

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
EK
7.8 /10

Remarks

college is good and the placement is also good and learning the practcial things is more in our college it is the best college in our state so that i choose these college to complete my engineering

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
MR
4.2 /10

Remarks

The period 2011 to 2016 is a black period in history of NBKRIST. But now it again started rising to previous charisma.. I had worst experience with management during my course period. Even after course completion I struggled to get my certificates( because of carelessness of management).

4 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
5 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life

A
5.3 /10

Entrance Preview

I opted for EAMCET exam and didn't remember my score. As the college is near to my house I opted for this college.

Placement Experience

5/10

Placements cell is there in college. Very few companies will come for campus hire. They will provide information regarding off campus near to the college.

6 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

K L University - [KLU]
K L University - [KLU], GunturBE/B.Tech, ₹2.15 L First Year Fees
8.3
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT], VisakhapatnamBE/B.Tech, ₹2.22 L First Year Fees
8.2
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], TirupatiM.Sc, ₹12.76 K First Year Fees
8.1
Andhra University - [AU]
Andhra University - [AU], VisakhapatnamBE/B.Tech, ₹3.45 L First Year Fees
7.9
Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy - [SVCP]
Shri Vishnu College of Pharmacy - [SVCP], BhimavaramB.Pharm, ₹80.02 K First Year Fees
8.0
RVR and JC College of Engineering
RVR and JC College of Engineering, GunturBE/B.Tech, ₹69.40 K First Year Fees
8.1
VSM College of Engineering
VSM College of Engineering, East GodavariBE/B.Tech, ₹51 K First Year Fees
7.5