9.7 out of 10
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Good review

S
Student

Remarks

Extremely quality education Malla Reddy engineering college is the best college and one of the top colleges in the Telangana state

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

It's my passion course I really want to be a good engineer.

Internships Opportunities

10/10

For our batch, There is a special workshop who teaches java programming language and SQL and even aptitude also

Placement Experience

9/10

Companies like Tech Mahindra Cisco Capgemini J.spider q.spider Dxc Cognizant Etc will come to our campus to take interviews.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

While coming to the fee structure it was extremely high.

Campus Life

10/10

The campus was very big and sections/ blocks are separated accordingly All the facilities are available

Hostel Facilities

9/10

Even campus hostel is also there all the facilities are available Food is extremely good And a safe area it was.

Interview Experience

10/10

Yes many programs are there in college as well as academics Really useful Many programs held many times

Other Applied Colleges

Malla Reddy engineering college MREC | EEE

To graduate

Similar Reviews View All

S
9.8 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

Fri third year we can eligible for campus placements Companies visited for campus placements:just dail elprocus byjus bhel tcs ncs etc.., 500+student s got placed from last two years *Bhel package 9lakh package and average package for every companie is 3 ,lakhs 75 plus percentage student are getting placed I planned to learn more communication skills and computer knowledge

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
A
9.5 /10

Placement Experience

10/10

Companies come to campus in the seventh semester. Various companies like Microsoft, Goldman Sachs, Honeywell, Amazon, Flipkart, etc. recruit students for various roles. The placement percentage is more than 75. The highest salary is 60 LPA. Students from Computer science, electrical, and maths n computing will have more offers compared to other departments. I do not have any plans for higher studies, want to get a good job.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
S
8.4 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

From the 3rd year onwards students are eligible for campus placements. There are numerous companies in 100s of nos. The Highest and avg packages of my branch are cse is 51 LPA and 18.5lpa respectively.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
V
9.0 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

Placements are very good in this college. Many MNC's visit and hire students. MNC's like Amazon, JPMC ,Deloitte , Service Now and many more. From 6th semester companies start visiting the campus and it continues till 8th sem. This year placements very very good and the highest package till now was 38 lpa from amazon and 4 students were offered for the SDE role. JPMC offered jobs to 25 students with a package of 14 lpa. NCR 8lpa - 18 Students. The average salary is around 4-5lpa. Around 70% students get placed and in CSE and ECE almost every one gets placed except few. My plan after getting a degree is to start working.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Hs
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

As I was so curious about the communication systems I've chosen this stream And the faculty and student ratio is of 1:40 Most of them are qualified from NIT'S and IIT's All the exams are conducted autonomously the college itself is prepare the exams questions paper. And for that I'd say that the paper will be little difficult

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
VK
7.8 /10

Remarks

Positive remark is you can get a placement if you study in cbit and we can get good knowledge in the selected stream. And negative remark is tution fee is high and in some departments rules and regulations are very strict.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
SR
8.0 /10

Admission

The admissions are carried out through EAMCET Counselling which is based on the EAMCET results. The exam was conducted in May 2008 and results were given in July and Admissions started in early September through counselling and College started in September.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
SG
7.8 /10

Remarks

Good but it can be improved a lot. The academics is good with well equipped laboratories but has to be updated.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Kj
8.0 /10

Remarks

None negative.everything is positive about this college. Sports, studies,placements and everything. is good.the bus facilities, teaching faculty,labs, neat and clean tidy college. Spacious classrooms and vast open area.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Pk
1.3 /10

Remarks

Management is not so good in the aspects of student problems and resources of students and I felt I have wasted my one year of carrier here I'm.planning to leave this college

2 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
2 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
1 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW