I2IM IS BEST MANAGEMENT FACULTY IN ANAND CITY

PP
8.5 /10

Remarks :

I2im best college for study management related programs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum is very easy for student and in our college faculty member who always stand for student if students gets any query related to their subject faculty staff always helpful and in our college semester system in 6month first 2month we will give 2 internal exams assignments and our final exam are external exam which is held on 6 month of semester yes in our college organized many industry visiting like reliance company, l&t, tata.

Placement Experience :

In our college placement are easy and also in best colleges for placement in our college our class visited many company like reliance, l&t, tata, bajaj in company to become manager highest qualification is graduation and total 70% student placed every year from our campus yes institution take special step to prepare the students for placement seasons month to month.

College Events :

In our college many events we celebrate like we celebrate technical cultural and management festival and it held in our university play ground and in this event many students are participate and all university faculty members and college staff is always available for student.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In our college we pay fees via online system like credit card debit card and bank transactions and yes secure an admission we pay first admission fees 350 for admission form in bba yes our college give transparency in the fee breakdown if students not able.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes our college offer scholarship opportunities for students for scholarships student feeling a form then colleges gives monthly scholarships and average annual scholarships are 20000.

Campus Life :

In our college gender ration are Same like in our college60% male student and 40% female student and in our college extracurricular activities like pool, Kabbadi, cricket many games played student in our college computer lab also held and many competition are also created by the faculty member and in our college maximum Hindu student studying.

Hostel Facilities :

In our college near many hostel available for student whom don't travel long. Hostel seats are few but many hostel near in our college that's why whom note travel long for him available hostels and hostel charges per month 1500 it's very low for students.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes on the alumni network who complete there graduation whom always stand for solve our query and senior students also solve our query in any subject related.

Admission :

First off all for admission process first I feeling one online from on university website application form then after some day faculty make merit list based on student 12th percentage and then college faculty call student for their personal document which is total 20 days process I feeling a form 26-5-19 and my admission done at 10-6-19.


8.5 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
10.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
6.0/10Hostel Life

Similar Reviews View All

Gp
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

I have been pursuing BCA in this college and students become eligible for campus placements after they get a pass in all subjects and after they get prepared for placements. Around in 5th semester, all these preparations get starts. In this college, companies are coming like: 1) WELSPUN CORP LTD 2) AXIS BANK 3) HDFC Bank 4) Yamaha, 5) CARGOTEC etc. PACKAGES: Average Package = 3.5 lacs, Highest Package = 5.5 lacs, Total offers = 12, Companies Visiting = 15.

5 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
TG
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 6th or 7th-semester, students become eligible for campus placements. There are many companies visited our college but I like to list some of them like 1. L&T 2. case point 3. KMSOFT, etc. Students qualify for getting placements who have passed their exams with distinct grades. My plan after getting a degree is that I want to be a web developer in an international IT company like TATA.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
JK
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

More than 80% of students get placed. The placement is inclined towards the marketing domain. There is a placecom committee, consist of students and faculty. They invite the different companies to the campus. Highlights in terms of company are TCS, Reliance, ICICI, HDFC, Torrent power etc. Average placement of the college is 5.75 LPA. For marketing it is 6 LPA. For HR, average is 4 LPA.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
6 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
MS
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

The institute has a dedicated placement committee that assists students in getting placed for the summer internship as well as for final placement. The institute, because of a good reputation, attracts companies from diverse fields to come and recruit graduates from the campus itself. Companies start visiting the campus in October and the whole process of placement winds up in March. The institute has succeeded almost all of the time to place 100% of students. The average package offered is around 8.5LPA, the highest package for the year 2019-2021 was around 16 LPA.

8 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
6 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SS
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements are decent enough. Considering the fees we get a really good ROI. The avg package is somewhere around 8Lpa. Many MNC's along with startups comes to our college every year and hire students.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
tv
8.4 /10

Placement Experience :

After pandemic, placements affected very badly. The average annual package came down. But still there are opportunities which can be availed by students. Some of the first year students faced revoking of internship because of this they have to find new internships on urgently basis.

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
5 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
M
7.3 /10

Admission :

There is no such entrance exam held. The college takes students on the basis of their performance in the 12th board exams. I scored 79% in my 12rh board exams and I was given admission to the college directly.

Placement Experience :

Placements are quite satisfactory. And college provides one year paid internship which is very much usefull for practice and stipend is ok but should be increased atleast 10% per year and should be provided regularly.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
SR
7.0 /10

Remarks :

My College environment is different from other Colleges. This College part in all these Activity whether it be to study or game or doing drama. In my opinion I think my College is the best. I'm glad for I became part of this College.

8 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
DB
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Well discipline. Better food at mess. Less hectic exam.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
BK

Remarks :

Focus should be on learning not just reading books. they should provide basic facility like experienced faculties. Do more and more Workshops.

4 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
4 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW