Quality of education system in our college

VN
8.1 /10

Remarks :

The good aspect is our college environment and its very greenery. The trees are tall and have different show trees. The bad thing about my college is increasing the college fees semester to semester. I joined the College on July 1st, 2017 before joined I submitted all my original certificates. I prefer the college because of more placements. I use tsemcet.com for College web options.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose this course because of government jobs and in this course, we have software and hardware side jobs. The class strength of my class is 70. My faculty members are highly educated phd and mtech level teaching staff. They teach us Like practical manner and they give us the running notes for better understanding. In exams time they help us to give the important topics of each unit. The qualification of the faculties are phd professors level and mtech

Internships Opportunities :

They provide us the internship facility at our college only. In primavera and staad pro is the internships our college conducted. And they provide the great knowledge faculty for teaching us. We completed the mini-projects about the quality of Musi river water.

Placement Experience :

The 3rd year second sem students and 4tg year students are eligible for campus placement. Iam a civil engineering student we just attempt only 1 company exam after that they are not interested to take us. 70% or more students getting the jobs on campus drive My plan is to go to UPSC.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Generally, the cost of my study is 70000 the cost pays the Telangana government Iam a scholarship student. The name of the scholarship is epass. Yearly wise the fee of college increases, for management students the fees is nearly 1lakh.

Campus Life :

Early once our college celebrates the annual fest it's an amazing fest, on that day the famous cinema field peoples come into our college. And conducted different cultural events. We have a big ground and we mostly play the Kho-Kho game. The clubs are conducted Saturday only the different interested clubs we have like technical and nontechnical

Hostel Facilities :

I stayed 2 years at a college hostel. They provide in each room 4 members the wood bed with pillow and one chair with table and 4 hangers. The food is good and they provide healthy food for us and they follow the menu. The registration process for a hostel is filling the details in the application form.

Interview Experience :

I admit the college through a return test. The returned test conducted by the Telangana state government. It includes all intermediate maths physics chemistry subjects. After that, I get the rank based on my score. There is no negative marking question. I attempt the test in offline mode.


8.1 out of 10
7.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
8.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

Kv
9.9 /10

Placement Experience :

In our college CSE and ECE have more than 90% of placement percentage and other groups have more than 60% of placement percentage, many of the companies visits the college most of them are multinational companies like BYJU's, Infosys,Amazon etc

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
GS
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 7th semester they conducted placements, they provide placements, before placement exams, they trained the students. Companies that came to provide placements are amazon, DXC, tcs, wipro, infosys, veon, CGI, Cognizant etc. The highest package is 9lakhs per year, percentage of students to getting placements is based on company requirements., the average percentage is 60%. My plan after my graduation is to go for a job which I'm placed in my college.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
MS
10.0 /10

Admission :

Management seat

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
GA
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Students get placements in the final semester of college. On average 50 companies visits our college every year there are off-campus drives for placements. The package was high and average 4-6 lac. The maximum number of students who got placements.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
Gr
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

100 student placement have in our campus. The highest package is 13.5 lakhs per annum. There are so many companies are visiting campus to pick the students who are bright.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
MI
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

The students are eligible for campus placements from the fourth-year first semester. Different companies like Infosys, Amway, Wipro, Amazon, NIITT etch companies visited and I think 30% of the students get placed in the campus drives. Some of the students opt for higher studies abroad, and some of the students go into business with their parents.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
K
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

The students who are last year are eligible for campus placements. I do not have any idea about the package in this college. most of the students get above 80%. I am planning to become a software engineering

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Gg
5.7 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college is one the best colleges with good infrastructure and placement almost 50% of the students got placement in previous years including our course, the highest salary package offered was of 7.5 LPA, and the average salary package offered was of 3 LPA. The lowest salary package offered of 2.5 LPA. All the things were so good and exciting due to good academic of the rights of the college many big companies arrived in our college like this is Wipro and that's the great opportunity for us to be in this college so kindly take admission and grab the opportunity.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The college is excellent in its study. Give good knowledge programs to students. Arranging good infrastructure a very good canteen food with different varieties. Good lab facilities. The is also good and understanding.

8 /10 placement
2 /10 college
3 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
6 /10 campus life
A
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

EAMCET and one of the old college with high repute. located in the city center and very beautiful campus with exceptional teaching staff.

Admission :

You need to qualify for eamcet which is a state entrance examination. Based on EAMCET counselling and then with a min 12th percentage of 60. You get to list the order of preference in the available seats in different streams. Apart from that you get to pay the fee on that spot. After a year you have the chance to slide in to any other stream if any student gets detained in that steam.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
P
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Regarding the college within the hyderabad its one of the best college with good faculty campus placement events etc.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC]
Malla Reddy Engineering College - [MREC], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.03 L First Year Fees
7.4
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT]
7.8
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT]
BV Raju Institute of Technology - [BVRIT], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.20 L First Year Fees
8.5
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE]
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.25 L First Year Fees
8.2
JNTUH College of Engineering
JNTUH College of Engineering, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹37.50 K First Year Fees
7.9
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, RangareddiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.22 L First Year Fees
8.3
Anurag University
Anurag University, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
8.2