Akash Dynamic review

S
8.6 /10

Remarks :

I attend this college because its infrastructure is one of the biggest in India, its placement is good, faculties are good, rules is very strict in college which I think is bad. My classes started on 17th August 2020.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose this course because it is the need of the generation. And my dream was to be a software engineer and want to work in top mnc companies that's why I choose this course. 7:9 is the ratio. All the faculty have PhD degree is his/her subject. It was difficult because online it was difficult to enhance the course. it was medium hard to pass the exam.

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, college gives an internship facility. Many recruiters companies visit the college and give the internship facility to students for 3or 6 months. There was a max of 60k stipend was given to a student by one of the company.

Placement Experience :

Campus placement is good. Many companies visited in recent year. Approx 500 companies visited in 2020. One girl got a 42 lakh package from Microsoft. Many got 20lakh packages from amazon. Above 90% of student are placed in CSE.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

cost is very high in my time it was 98k. And now it is 1.12k. There are various types of scholarship like lpunest, Class 10 and 12th result and jee mains result. And some scholarship is given to those whose parents are in defence.

Campus Life :

There are many annual fests organized in school and it is organised in the respective month. We can avail all types of book in the library. There are many sports which are played all over the world. There are many extracurricular activities organised in the college all over the year.

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel is very good. There we will get a room, almirah, table, chair, and separate washroom if availed for 1 seater. There are many types of staying facility apartment, dormitory, ac without ac and many more facility.

Interview Experience :

No group discussion, No interview, But there's one online exam lpunest which we have to qualify for taking admissions in the college. And if you fail on 1st attempt then there is an option to give the test 2nd time.

Other Applied Colleges

Uem | Btech-cse

low placement ,less infrastructure size


8.6 out of 10
8.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
8.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

NM
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

LPU has the highest placement percentage in India. More than hundred MNC companies company visit our college every year. A student who has 7 or more than 7 CGPA will be eligible for the placements. My plans after my B tech is to go abroad for higher studies.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Ar
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

The placement is good. I am in the second year so not knowing much about the placements but from the website, it is known that many tech giants like Mahindra, Godrej and Daikin along with Infosys visit regularly the college and provides good packages to worthy students. It is on the website of college that almost 80% of the students gets placed every year with decent packages in hand.

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
H
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Here a total of 800 students per year & about 450 students gets college campus placement. Or no. Getting a job in the armed force or other gov. Jobs. Upto 65 companies visit. Here like Infosys,coca cola, Amazon, hero, Tata, Mahindra, etc. 55% of students get placement.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Pv
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

So placements are all about how you are going to perform and how well you are prepared for your placement. If you are going to give your 100% in every manner then ofcourse you'll place in good mnc. It's all about how you are going to perform in front of interviewers. Highest package-42 LPA(in cse)(Microsoft)

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
RS
5.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placements are good. THEY GOT GOOD company to visit their campus. The highest package was about 31 lacs/annum. Companies like Wipro and Google visit the campus. They got a good placement structure.

7 /10 placement
6 /10 college
7 /10 course
1 /10 campus life
S
7.5 /10

Remarks :

Good placement stats over punjab Nice campus good buildings Professors are helpful and qualified in their work Met best people of my life here my friends and girlfriends overall best experience wanted to be computer engg from childhood

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AY
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Over all Ggi is one of the best institution of Punjab in current time it provides quality of education

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
10.0 /10

Remarks :

All the facilities are provided to the students by the teachers.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
P
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Overall our college is one of the best colleges to study engineering. The environment, faculties, labs, infrastructure is really awesome. The job opportunity is a little less, but if you Gain good knowledge then you definitely get placed in a well-reputed company.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
Mk
10.0 /10

Admission :

I have passed my Diploma in CSE branch from polytechnical college I have passed my diploma 65% after diploma I get admission to Rayat Bahara College. I get admission reference to my old college hod he is helping to my admission to Rayat Bahara college.

Placement Experience :

The placement is excellent in the college because they have provided different company for students Rayat Bahara provide 5 teachers for placement regarding the student have any type queries. They have put to these teachers.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS]
8.8
NIMS University
NIMS University, JaipurB.Sc, ₹50 K First Year Fees
7.8
Galgotias University - [GU]
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.59 L First Year Fees
7.6
Chitkara University - [CU]
Chitkara University - [CU], PatialaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.74 L First Year Fees
8.5
Sharda University - [SU]
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaB.Sc, ₹92.70 K First Year Fees
7.9
DIT University - [DIT]
DIT University - [DIT], DehradunBE/B.Tech, ₹2 L First Year Fees
7.8
Chandigarh University - [CU]
Chandigarh University - [CU], ChandigarhBE/B.Tech, ₹1.60 L First Year Fees
8.6