The Best Institute

AR
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Good Aspects: Academic Excellence, Highly Qualified and experienced faculties, Excellent senior junior relationship, an amazing campus environment, record-breaking placements and internship opportunities, Student-driven Campus. Bad aspects: Pressures and Competency. Admission at TAPMI is done on the basis of weightage in the following factors such as CAT, WAT, PI, and Diversity.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum for the PGDM is extensive and well-crafted. These concepts are taught by the experienced faculties through the methodology of case studies, projects, assignments, etc. The faculty student ratio at TAPMI is 1:17 wherein the students get personalized coaching and guidance.

Internships Opportunities :

The institute recorded a 100% records in the summer internship placement drive, wherein 131 companies recruited 478 students and 402 students were offered internships with stipend. The highest stipend offered was INR 2 lakhs and the prominent recruiters were Deloitte, Google, TAPMI, ICICI Bank, HDFC, Wipro, etc.

Placement Experience :

TAPMI has recieved a good response and has achieved 100% placements records wherein the Highest CTC stood at INR 25 LPA and the average CTC stood at INR 9 LPA. Maximum number of students were employed by Deloitte, Google, Berger paint, Bajaj financial services, for the roles in sakes and marketing, operations, BFSI, Consulting, sectors. Some of the top recruiters were Motocorp, Tata Motors, Accenture, Titan, etc.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure at TAPMI for management studies is INR 755000 lacs which includes tution fee and accommodation fee. But the institute every year, offers merit-based scholarships of total worth 2.5 Crores to 50 students as a 30% fee waiver, based on CAT/XAT scores during admission. Other than that, various scholarships can be availed by the students who fulfil the requisite eligibility criteria.

Campus Life :

TAPMI is Sprawled across the widespread 42 acres of land and the campus is surrounded by green nature comprises all the basic facilities required for a management institutes such as a well-equipped computer center, large air-conditioned classrooms with Projectors, Audio, and video conferencing facilities, a 3 stories knowledge Centre that is a library with a collection of 35,000 books and it has subscriptions to 300 National and Internationals print periodicals. There's a convenience store, medical room, Bank/ATM, etc.

Hostel Facilities :

TAPMI has separate plush hostels for both male and female students. There are around 5 hostels and each has 6 recreation rooms, Wi-Fi zone all across the hostel blocks, TV lounge, laundry services, etc. Students can avail either double or single sharing rooms for accommodation and housekeepers ensure the rooms are cleaned and tidy. There's a canteen that offers multi-cuisine food varieties to the students which is tasty and nutritious.

Admission :

The personal interview process is one of the parameter of the admission procedure. Through the PI, the student's communication skill, reasoning ability, and logical skill is determined. Questions related to current industry trends, changing global market scenario, personal interests, work experience are asked.


9.5 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

AK
5.8 /10

Placement Experience :

A student becomes eligible for campus interview in their 7th semester. There are many companies that appear for campus placements. And there are good salary packages given for an employee. I would love to join an MNC after I graduate as an Engineer.

5 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
5 /10 internship
5 /10 campus life
S
8.4 /10

Placement Experience :

The campus is good in our college, there are 28 companies which line upfront of us in campus including great companies like Amazon , Wipro etc. There is 87.5% of students getting selected on campus. The packages start from 2l per annum to 4.6L per annum

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SJ
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Everything was good I am glad I did the course in Mounts

Admission :

Knew about the process 4 months prior to the results of ISC. Applied through a cousin who was in Bangalore. Post application of the course I had to submit my result and the form receipt in the office. Post that got a call within 1 week about the admissions.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
S
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Nlsui is the best law university in the whole of India itÕs super hard and competitive to get in as it only has 80 seats and only the best rank holders get into it, this was the reason I took it up as a challenge to get into this law college and I donÕt regret a second of it.

Placement Experience :

The starting package was Rs. 12 to 16 lakhs per annum. The highest package offered was Rs. 20 lakhs per annum with 100% placements. There was a legal counsel in the law firms and companies like the Deutsche bank, Luthra and Luthra, Amarchand Mangaldas. The internship stipend offered was a minimum of 7, 000 for a month. The placement cell is also very efficient and ensures that everyone has an opportunity for the good internships. The alumni network also guarantees the internship to the students.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
UC
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Supporting middle-class families. College is a little bit strict and good faculty and well know faculty and. Experienced faculty. Teaching skills are good. The test is conducted every month.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
RM
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college is a Christian College so to provide the students a spiritual connection a Catholic Church is provided to pray regularly. This makes our college environment very peaceful. Also other facilities includes the options of library and laboratory.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Admission :

During our time, the all India medical entrance test was supposed to be the eligibility criteria in order to secure an admission in medical colleges. Now a days the NEET entrance examination is the most common eligibility criteria to get admission here in this college for any medical course.

Placement Experience :

Our college also has a hospital of its own where students are given the liberty to get a hands-on experience about the medical life and career in a hospital setting. Other than this, many other tie-ups are linked to many hospitals where students can personally contact them for further internship or other inquiry related to jobs or placements.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
AS
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Best in College in Mangalore area. In academics we are the best in an around Mangalore. Also in quality of faculty as well as the extra curricular activities that we conduct every year we almost outperform other colleges. But the main thing our college lacks is good infrastructure. Poor infrastructure though some repairs can be done to improve infrastructure

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
AN
10.0 /10

Remarks :

When you enter the college you just know 10% of whats going on. But later when you involve yourself we will be enjoying your time at college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
S
10.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

No Exams, it is 12 standard and then degree b.com. I have not exam only the 12 standard marks and the percentage

Placement Experience :

Good, many companies had come for the campus recruitment. almost every were with offer letter from either of the companies. College had encouraged every to apply for the same

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

KJ Somaiya Institute of Management
KJ Somaiya Institute of Management, MumbaiMBA/PGDM, ₹7.82 L First Year Fees
8.2
International Management Institute - [IMI]
8.2
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT], GhaziabadMBA/PGDM, ₹10.35 L First Year Fees
8.5
Goa Institute of Management - [GIM]
Goa Institute of Management - [GIM], North GoaMBA/PGDM, ₹8.80 L First Year Fees
8.7
Great Lakes Institute of Management
Great Lakes Institute of Management, ChennaiPG Diploma in Management, ₹16.01 L Total Fees
8.6
IFMR Graduate School of Business - [IFMR GSB]
8.1
Alliance School of Business - [ASOB]
7.8
Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH]
Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH], Greater NoidaM.Phil/Ph.D in Management, ₹86.50 K Total Fees
7.9
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
FORE School of Management - [FSM], New DelhiMBA/PGDM, ₹15.98 L Total Fees
7.6