IIM MBA Review

Hs
9.0 /10

Remarks :

IIM Udaipur is one of the best colleges in the states and has the best NIRF college. The college has the best infrastructure, excellent education services, and 100 percent placement services. The admission process at IIM is done with the entrance exam score.

Course Curriculum Overview :

MBA course curriculum covers the subjects like finance, strategy, operations along with business management subjects. Faculty members of IIM are super friendly, and always reach to reach out to. The faculty member ratio per student is around 60 to 70 students per faculty.

Internships Opportunities :

Yes, I applied for internship program during the summer vacation for a duration of 2 months, during which I learnd a lot about management field, and also received stiped at the end of my internship period.

Placement Experience :

IIM has maintained its 100 percent placement record from years, which makes it a perfect place for recruiters for recruit eligible students for various vacancies available. The highest CTC was 14 lakh per annum to 25 lakh per annum on the basis of qualification of the student.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I opted for two year MBA program, for which the total program fee is around 15 lakh in total. Though students can get an discount, and avial financial benifts by applying for various goverment aided schlorships provided by the college.

Campus Life :

IIM Infrastructure is very mordern, and classy. The collge is situated in one of the well mainted loacations in the states, which also adds to the pleasent enviorment of the campus. The college conducts various events, fests, activities, debates, competitions, concert, etc throughout the year so that students can enjoy their college life to the fullest.

Hostel Facilities :

Rental accomodations are offered to students who lives far from the campus, and are having trouble commuting to the college on daily basis. The hostel rooms are quite limited, so the rooms are provided to students on the basis of first come first serve basis.

Admission :

Yes, during the admission process, I was called for final admission process; personal interview round, which was conduted on the campus ground. The interview was conducted for a duration of 30 minutes, and accoridngly admission seats were alloted to me.


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

RS
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Form 7th semester students are eligible to work in private firms and companies. Many private companies come to a college campus and select the best students to work in their companies with a good package. Every year 5 to 7 percent of students get opportunities to take jobs in private companies.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
S
9.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Jecrc is a very good college and ranked 4 positions in all college of Rajasthan. Here everyone gets education as well as personal development. Placement is very good and the average placement is 4.5 LPA. It has a good campus with all the facilities.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Tp
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester(MBA) students are eligible for getting internships at least. Byju's, Tax2Win, capital box, StartupLanes, Spidify. A number of offers are more than 10. The highlight package is 4.5 LPA and the average is 3 LPA in the profile of community manager, business development executive, and so on. I will try to get a job abroad or I may opt for Ph.D.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
9.7 /10

Admission :

For those students who are seeking admission for MBA course in Bikaner University, they must have completed Bachelor's degree from any recognisable institution with 50% marks. They must also clear the CMAT Examination.

Placement Experience :

The placement opportunities awaiting the MBA graduates is many. Some of the top companies like Mahindra, HP, L T, Uttam Galva visit our College and offer placement opportunities. Above 60% of students got placed. There is no internship facility but much experience is attained by the students.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
P
9.5 /10

Admission :

Admission is based on the JEE entrance test. I filled out the application form with all the necessary details and my JEE scores. My scores weren't good enough, but I got a call from college about the counseling process and then I got a selection in this college.

Placement Experience :

Placement is very common, and college conducts mock exams and personal development sessions dedicated to building confidence and preparing them for the placement process. Many students still need to look for jobs on their own.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Admission :

The admission test is not required only based on the cut-off of senior secondary examination marks, merit and caste. The course structure is great, we have a research department and we can do research, many things are based on practical.

Placement Experience :

There is less campus placement available at this university, I have not seen any company come on campus, placement is not available through campus student. But you will gain good knowledge and can easily find jobs afterward.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
A
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

3 year and 4 year students are eligible for campus placement. Placement cell is quite good for helping students in placement. Every year there are many companies visit for campus placement. There are Google, microsoft etc. Average placement is 12 lakh per year. Working in a company are my plans

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The college is excellent and the facilities are also good. The college is affiliated from Rajasthan University. The bad thing is that it has no campus no canteen. The college has no play ground and also not so big infrastructure.

Admission :

There is no such things like GD, PI etc. The only thing is that you should prepare some files given by the college in which they will check your knowledge.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
4 /10 campus life
AB
4.5 /10

Remarks :

No conclusion is that I opted Mining branch this branch is available in some colleges so if you are thinking about tgatbttpe of branches this is gokd

3 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
KM
6.8 /10

Remarks :

The college is part of university so be creative. Also there are no major activities performed here so find new opportunities. My overall experience is very fine and educative.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Management Development Institute - [MDI]
9.0
Indian Institute of Management - [IIMK]
Indian Institute of Management - [IIMK], KozhikodeMBA/PGDM, ₹9.50 L First Year Fees
8.9
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM], RaipurMBA/PGDM, ₹7.28 L First Year Fees
8.9
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
8.9
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
FORE School of Management - [FSM], New DelhiMBA/PGDM, ₹15.98 L Total Fees
7.6
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
8.8
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT], GhaziabadMBA/PGDM, ₹10.35 L First Year Fees
8.5
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM], KashipurMBA/PGDM, ₹7.83 L First Year Fees
8.5
Indian Institute of Management - [IIM]
8.8
International Management Institute - [IMI]
8.2