Best IIM for MBA

M
9.0 /10

Remarks :

IIM Bangalore offeres one-of-a-kind education services, helpful faculty members, and has a record of 100 percent placement from years, which makes it a perfect two-year PDGM program. If you meet all the eligibility criteria you can apply for admission in July.

Course Curriculum Overview :

MBA is divided into 2 year duration, and 6 semesters. Each semester has its own set of subjects, and concepts to covered. The cirriculum follows the academic calender, and the faculty members helps students to understand the course with the help of classes, ectures, seminars, debates, etc.

Internships Opportunities :

Companies like Amazon, Flipkart, Accenture, Infosys, TCS, Reliance, KPMG, Deloitte, offeres internship programs to students and offeres a stipend of up to 20 to 30 thousand at the end of their respected internship period.

Placement Experience :

IIM Bangalore conducts its placement drive in February, April, and March for the last year PDGM program students. You can expect an average salary package of 12 to 15 lakh per annum, and the maximum salary package can go up to 30 lakh per annum.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The overall fee structure of the program is about 12 lakh in total, and is divided into semesters. The program fee has to be paid in during the re registration period. There are many schlorship program offered to students during the admission process, and you can also apply for eudcation loan.

Campus Life :

IIM have a very beautiful campus with excellent education facilities such as open library, audiotirums, various clubs including music club, dane club, art club, drama club, etc. You can participate in various debates, competitions, and activities.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facilities are available for students who are looking for rental accomodations around the campus ground. The college rental rooms have enough space to manage, and organise your stuff. you can also avail benifits like laundary services, meals, wifi, fresh water, etc.

Admission :

Yes, during the final addmission round, an interview round was conducted for students. The interview was conducted for a period of 20 to 30 minutes, during which you will be asked some genral questions regarding the program, and questions about your educatio qualification, work experience if any.


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

BL
9.7 /10

Admission :

When I was taken for the campus tour, I was totally impressed by the jaw-dropping architecture. Later on, my parents and I had a discussion with the admission committee members regarding the specialisation they offer. I was quite satisfied with the courses they offered, and further, I was admitted to college by taking MYRA ENTRANCE TEST(MET) as an eligibility entrance exam.

Placement Experience :

The placement record to the date is really good. It's around 96% out of which there were about 2-3 startups. MYRA provided me with an opportunity of completing 2 internships while in the study which was in the field of Sales and marketing.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Hs
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Because of Dr Prakash Nair who is currently the student dean at Myra, the management is working superbly. He conducts a weekly town hall meeting where a student proposes ideas to improve campus life.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
R
9.3 /10

Admission :

The College gives ample guidance to students seeking admission, locally, across India and overseas. The online process makes the procedure rather easy one you are in possession of your CAT scores. Your next major step is in getting acquainted with a new stage of learning.

Placement Experience :

For my good fortune, I’m well placed in an MNC by RCMB, while most of my compatriots from other colleges are still attending interviews. The training and support provided for the preparation to crack the interviews are wonderful learning’s for a lifetime.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
DR
9.7 /10

Remarks :

RCMB is one of the top MBA colleges in Bangalore and best Bangalore University MBA.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
s
9.5 /10

Remarks :

college is situated in a green lush campus with state of art architecture which is very good place to pursue masters education.college has classrooms with international standards, air-conditioned and wonderful ambiance. It is located in India's best place to live, which is located in state of Karnataka and city called Mysore.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
SS
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

First of all, we have to apply online for admission.Then they give us a date for the Entrance exam.I appeared for entrance exam before admission into this course.Also after the exam, they book a schedule for personal interview round.Admission depends on merit.Graduation is the eligibility criteria for this course.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It is a 2-year course.There is internship program for everyone.Classes are done regularly and based on the overall academic performances students get placements in various Industries and Organisations.Many MNC companies want Internship certificated from the students before getting placed in their organization.This is applicable in our case also.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
SR
8.0 /10

Remarks :

Our college in association with Indian Science Congress Association Banglore, organised a 2-day International Conference on Science and Technology for National Development.There was also a program on Role of the Social mobile analytic club.To welcome our new MBA Batch Our faculty conducted an Orientation program.Apart from that weekly seminars and conferences are also conducted.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
BB
7.5 /10

Remarks :

As a management student, who choose to pursue MBA in MSB, I found that it is truly rewarding to be back in the classroom with a diverse set of peers who enrich the learning experience.Our course is delivered b very accomplished faculty.Many of them are world class.A truly life-changing experience.The campus environment also very good and well-equipped.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
TS
8.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

For admission in MBA 10+2+3 or ant of its equivalent from any recognized board/University necessary.The admission process is purely provisional.I cleared MAT.Before admission students have to fill up online registration with a demand draft.Students must obtain minimum50% marks or any of its equivalent in any stream from any recognized University.

Placement Experience :

Before placements, career counseling advisors access our Interests, Personality, values, and skills and helps us to choose good career options.Because right career choice is necessary for everyone.Training activities are organized throughout the year in an effort towards preparing for prospective students for campus selection.Every students get placement opportunities on our college campus

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
m
8.7 /10

Remarks :

A place worth spending time in. I wouldn't give any kind of negative remarks because as far as i was a student there i had really good time and presidency helped me in my growth.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Alliance University
Alliance University, BangaloreMBA/PGDM, ₹13.50 L Total Fees
7.9
Indian School of Business - [ISB]
Indian School of Business - [ISB], HyderabadGraduate Certificate in Management, ₹10.20 L Total Fees
9.4
Indian Institute of Management - [IIMK]
Indian Institute of Management - [IIMK], KozhikodeMBA/PGDM, ₹9.50 L First Year Fees
8.9
Christ University
Christ University, BangaloreB.Sc, ₹35 K First Year Fees
8.3
XLRI - Xavier School of Management - [XLRI]
9.0