My second home

NT
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Because It's a well known college in the locality. And it has good hostel facility for both boys and girls separate. And it good teaching lectures. And this college has separate departments. Like commerce department, science department,arts department etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This college provide different streams. any one can choose their desired stream.and this college provide different curriculums like NCC,NSS, scout and guide, and also different sports ect. The lectures and all members of this family is very good and helpful to the students.

Placement Experience :

From the 6th semester students become eligible for campus placement. Different famous companies comes for the interview. If the students pass this the surely get the job.

College Events :

No words to tell. Full happiness and joy. Got new friends and bestie. Got new experience. NSS programme and the camp gives a lot of memories. It cannot be expressed in words

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Office or the department guide and inform us about the scholarship and campus recruitment.we can bare the fee. And after the recruitment we easily get the job.


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

D
6.7 /10

Remarks :

It has a good law program and was referred to me by a close family friend who works in the law field. The admission process was based on my grade 10 and grade 12 performance for round 1. Round 2 was a personal interview round where I was asked questions regarding my application. I was also enquired about the the reason behind my choice of course and some personal hobbies. This college was my preference as I had heard good things about its law program and about the college in general. It was also recommended by my family.

Placement Experience :

The placement records are around 80% with an average salary package of 3 LPA. Some of the companies that offered placements include TV, TCS, NIIT, and such.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 college
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
Mk
7.0 /10

Remarks :

It's a very good college. it have a nice education system. The main thing in this college is it's very dicipline and regular although it's very strict college. Also they have a many strict rules and regulations.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
H
9.2 /10

Remarks :

No negative comments, always thier no negative about our college then best college for me. Teachers, campus, everything is the best no negative comments, still now I got a good knowledge I scored a good marks so always positive.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
H
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Position remark is it have good environment for studies. parking facility separate for students and lectures. garden for students to sit and get a fresh air. negative remark is it have combined campus with other college. it brings to collide of students in both campus.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
VN
7.2 /10

Admission :

Admission was taken on the basis of my class 12th marks. I applied in person by visiting college campus. I filled out a application form and submitted all other marksheets transcripts. Admission was easy.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum included everything essential for my program. the curriculum is also updated from time to time. Exams are a bit tough but not tough as our teachers were very competent in preparing us.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
B
5.7 /10

Remarks :

My college is not set up at a very lonely locality but the location is quite bot suitable for a peace study , i suggest to go to a better college if you are not financially poor or if u have good grades.

4 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Ad
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Our college is best college. So i tell u everyone , plz all of u come this college, and enjoy in different festival, and do study well. all the best for u. i hope u r sucess if u are coming like that college.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Sk
10.0 /10

Remarks :

My college is very good with very good placement in good companies. with very good teaching with good aggregates we have a very bright future in this college by gaining the knowledge from teachers as well as doing curricular activities.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
LE
10.0 /10

Remarks :

We have a very good canteen and beautiful greenery campus.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
ND
9.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I appeared for Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) and secured 7th Rank all over India. I always wanted to be in legal profession and that's why I opted for higher studies in law.

Internships Opportunities :

No, it does not provide any internship. Though in part time, you can work with various research centres in campus and earn upto 10-15k per month.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW