Indira IIMP Review

RY
9.0 /10

Remarks :

This college which is IIMP provides best ROI and the faculties are the best because of their experience. It is one of the oldest college and have a lot of connection with the companies. Campus is pretty cool and students come in this college are from different background people which gives you big idea about what you know about everything.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Experienced faculties. old business school which means cool seniors. Lots of stuff like fest and quizzes goes on here. But the best thing is to get into placement committee. This helps you build your profile as per your ideal job or company.

Internships Opportunities :

Got internship in TATA EV. And Atlas copco dealership information from colleague. Tata EV are the next gen thing which gives you every information and knowledge about the platform. But I was a free intern that means no payment. But it was worth every effort. My job role was to check the exim done for the Tatas.

Placement Experience :

Placements are good. Amazon Deloitte vodafone L&T and many other marking firms come for students. Operations placement is not that good. It all depend on your profile and knowledge and experience. Average placement is 6-7 lacs.

College Events :

Campus is quite good enought for students who does not belong to pune. but Pune kars can live outside the campus to explore new area which is at pune borders. Lots of happening stuff and lots of new stuff comes into your life.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee Structure is very good compared other pgdm colleges. ROI IS also good. Big companies come for placements as per senior's rewiew. Nearly 1200 companies come for hiring. They provide TFWS SEATS too which means no fees for tuitions. And also provide various scholarships for students which are for bright students.

Hostel Facilities :

Rented flat from facebook. Nice roomates. We share 2bhk which affordable. Roomates are from symbiosis which is SIIB. They have pretty decent lifestyle which gives the access to explore. Always choose students from different colleges to stay with.

Admission :

I haven't attended any group discussion or personal interview or written test what so ever. because i got the college from MBA CET 2020. It gives you direct admission into the institute. I scored 94 percentile.


9.0 out of 10
8.0/10Faculty
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

c
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

We have a placement cell at amity. there is a faculty assigned for the same. he looks after the campus placements of students in various big companies. last semester students become eligible for campus placements. The highest package offered was around 12-13 LPA. A lot many students get placed in big companies like Citi Bank, Bisleri, Cybage, etc. I plan to work in some big MNC after my degree.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
6.6 /10

Placement Experience :

From sem 4 the students are almost eligible for the campus placement. The highest package is around 20 lacs and the average package is around 6 lacs. Big companies like Amazon, Tata visits for placement. Approx, all are getting placed. The plan is to go for a job.

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
4 /10 campus life
AB
5.0 /10

Placement Experience :

After the 2nd semester we are eligible for the campus placement there are many companies that are visiting regularly in the college and there are various types of offers made as I am currently in 2nd sem so I don't know about the highest package but everything is near about 8 lacs to 9 lacs placements in the ratio placements is at a good level near but 80% people get placements my plan after getting the degree is to join a reputed company.

5 /10 placement
3 /10 college
5 /10 course
7 /10 internship
5 /10 campus life
AR
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Final placements starts after summer internship ends and second year begins. sem 4,5,6 eligible for final placements. Wide range of companies recruit, most are from IT and Banking sector. Good placements for Rural, RBA and Healthcare batch as well. The highest package is around 18lakh (1 person), after that around 13. 5, 12, 11 lakh. The average is around 8-9lakh. Most serious students get placed, so there is plenty of placement opportunity, placements are on even after the final semester is ended. it's just that the student need to be serious and it should reflect in the CV with things done so far be it academics or extracurriculars. My plans is to give my best and be patient and humble and see wherever my hardwork and determination takes me ahead in my life as far as career is concerned.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
YB
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Students are eligible for campus placements from starting of the second year. The placements commence then and continue till everyone is placed. Being a young college, the placements are improving on a yearly basis with new companies being onboarded. The average package stands around 12-13LPA.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
S
4.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Students get placement based upon their knowledge, problem-solving and overall skills. After completion of the first year we eligible for campus placement. My plan is after getting a degree I want to start my own start-up.

4 /10 placement
5 /10 college
4 /10 course
4 /10 internship
5 /10 campus life
KS
8.7 /10

Placement Experience :

There is no official notice yet that came to the students for campus placements. However, as per my knowledge and been through seniors, we are allowed to sit for campus placements from our sixth end days of the semester. We are completely unaware right now.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
SN
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

There is a dedicated placement committee taking care of the placement process of the students. This team works under the guidance of CDS. Placements had been 100% for both summer and final placements. Companies like Bain and Co., Crompton & Greaves, TVS Motors etc. visit the institute on a regular basis.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
M
10.0 /10

Admission :

The admission process is very simple.The process starts in the month of march. They need to get the form online and fill them with some documents. There are also entrance exams like GMAT, CAT which get them admission in the course. There are 3 rounds for these entrance test which need to be cleared by the candidate.

Placement Experience :

The placements are very strong here lots of companies that come in the campus for placement.They select the candidates according to their candidature and the marks they get in the exams basically accordingly to their ability.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
S
7.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

There's no such defined method to get the admission in the college. I got admission using my MAT score. Other scores accepted by the college are CAT, GMAT, XAT etc.

Placement Experience :

Few companies that are the top recruiters in the college are ICICI bank, TATA, Axis bank, Philips, Thomas cook, etc, offering the packages as per industry standards. More than 80% of the students got placed last year.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW