The depth knowledge

Ay
4.6 /10

Remarks :

Admission process was average the college is also a average type i choose it because i can complete my graduation without having any problem of attendance in this college you have to just pay a small fine and your attendance will be completed

Course Curriculum Overview :

All things are normal not a very good college but average to complete graduation there placement is not so good of you want a good placement thwn don't choose this college this is only for you want a graduation degree

Placement Experience :

There are no such big placement available in our college only some few are available which give you a very small package or placement this is not a college which will provide you a good placement it is only if you want a graduation degree or certificate

College Events :

The life os very boaring there are no such facilities like social clubs and infrastructure there is only study available which you can do no such extracurricular activities are available there

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As i said campus jobs are not so awesome but if you want a graduation degree than the college is best for you no there are not so scholarships available this college will provide you a graduation degree

Admission :

No there were no such things only you have to pay fees when you are shortlisted and you will get admission easily don't worry there is no group discussion interview or written test for talking admission


4.6 out of 10
6.0/10Faculty
3.0/10Placement
5.0/10Course
5.0/10Campus Life
5.0/10College
4.0/10Hostel Life
5.0/10Interviews
4.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

J
9.4 /10

Placement Experience :

Final semester. Company name - Bayer, FMC, UPL, IDFC JU, and many more. 20% of students getting placements. Highest package 6 lac per annum Plans after the degree is going for business as an entrepreneur in agriculture business

7 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
Mr
7.4 /10

Placement Experience :

There is very few campus placement that occurs in the college and this is only eligible for interns and that too for non clinical job. Out of 100 only 4-5 students are selected for data entry jobs. They provide students 20-25 thousand per month

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
KA
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Currently, I'm first Year Student Do not have much information about Placement Cell. But as of now, I know that About 85% of Student get placed through Campus. The highest Package offered is 18L and the average Package is 3.2L / Annum. Most Student gets placed in Paytm, Capgemini, TCS, Tech Mahindra. This year 45 Student get selected for Home ministry.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Sa
6.7 /10

Placement Experience :

Placement is good for Btech Cse branch for civil there is no or too less placement in 2020 only 1 student god job in campus selection from the civil department for CSE ITS 80% placement. The highest package we have got is 27 lack minimum you can get 3 to 4 lacks depends on you.

6 /10 placement
6 /10 college
4 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
S
3.5 /10

Remarks :

Close to home, close to work, seemingly interesting approach to teaching, interesting content. was told they had an open mindset with regards to student's health, and would be willing to help them out.

3 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
3 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
s
10.0 /10

Admission :

Each candidate will go through an interview before entry and will have an entrance test. The questions are simple and straightforward to check how passionate you are with the course. The minimum score on the board should be 45%, and the process is simple, you must register online at the Institute website and return the hard copy with the application fee within the deadline.

Placement Experience :

140+ corporate companies visit Starex University for placement drive. The Institute has a 100% student enrollment record. Students are recruited in reputed institutions in the right stipend amount, which is start from ?25,000. I am not aware that the internship is provided by the varsity, which is not generally seen in any other varsity.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
S
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Good college, faculty is good, especially placement faculty.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
SR
6.5 /10

Remarks :

Nothing in this government degree college. It is good college in the mentioned online's and positive are study in the college are persons reaches in good levels in good position and bio metric new joined not helpful for those students.

7 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
TJ
7.5 /10

Remarks :

this is the best choice to make the future. I will personally recommend coming to this University. As the most senior batch, we faced many problems but those were solved immediately and took into consideration. I LOVE THE ENVIRONMENT AND EXPOSURE I GET

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
a
7.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

this college is very famous for its MBA . so, i opted to pursue my masters from tthis college. i secured 67 percent in my graduation and got in through it.

College Events :

The Sushant School of Art and Architecture hosts the North Zone programme for the prestigious Annual Awards Program for Excellence in Architectural Thesis organized by the Council of Architecture (COA) and the National Institute of Advanced Studies in Architecture (NIASA). This is an annual event conducted to identify the best thesis projects of undergraduate students of architecture in India. The awards programme showcases the best students’ design works from across the country.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW