Review IIIT Gwl

SS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Was local, Nice infra and good resources to develop technically. If you're interested in technology then you really take advantage of the resources here. The greenery as well as the natural scenery were amazing here. I really enjoyed here being close to the nature.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Nice course curriculum. 100% phd faculty. 1:100 faculty student ratio in whole college. Exams were medium-hard. Some subject were not so important but they may be needed in some cases like Bio System Engineering.

Placement Experience :

Nice placements. During my time most of the students were placed on campus. Some companies that visited were Practo, Amazon, Paytm, Aristocrat, Musigma, HCL, Samsung etc. Now 2-3 years after passing out. I can see many of my colleagues in the top companies.

College Events :

There were 3 fests annually for sports, technology, culture named Urja, Infotsav and Aurora respectively. There is AASF forum which really helps in educating about different ongoing technologies through their regular HIQs. Libray is full of resources. Sports complex has many resources as pool and different sports can be played there.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I was able to get scholarship. One can get scholarship if family income is low. It is easy to avail loan also. I was able to get the loan as well as scholarship. I got the loan from Allahabad Bank. The college fees including hostel and mess fees were around 90000 per year. I was in Integrated Post Graduate(IPG- B.Tech + M.Tech) course which is a 5 year course.

Hostel Facilities :

Very nice hostel facility. Separate rooms were the special features of this college. The rooms were spacious. The surrounding greenery added to the delight. Too much liked this college for its greenery different birds and places to visit inside campus.


9.0 out of 10
7.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
8.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

SM
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

in the last year of the degree, students are eligible for campus placements. Various companies like Deloitte, Byjus, ICICI, HDFC, Fidelity etc companies visited and all companies made the offer. The highest package is almost 18LPA and the average package is 3.5 LPA. Almost 85% of students get placements. I want to achieve and grab the best place or position in top companies from where I can develop my skills.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Ak
7.0 /10

Placement Experience :

As there is no company comes to my college to recruit students to go to the placement cell of RGPV Bhopal students can gate their placement from there. A company like TCS, Mahindra, Mahindra tech, Infosys etc come to the RGPV placement cell The highest package in my college is 8 LPA and min is 2.5 LPA ad avg is 4.3 LPA. 70% of student get their placement.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
5 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
Ss
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

As I told you 100% placement guarantee. Follow what your teacher's seniors say. You will get not just one but multiple offers. Almost like 300 companies visit and take a lot of children with them. I hv multiple offers and I am just in 7th sem. My training begins on july 2020.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
D
6.5 /10

Placement Experience :

High profile companies visit In our college because this is one of the best colleges in this country every year students get selected according to there presentation companies as top recruiters cognizant, TCS, Wipro, informationipca.

5 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
6 /10 campus life
AT
3.0 /10

Placement Experience :

If you have some computer science degree so you may apply for companies. Otherwise generally one has to take masters degree and Then consider employment. If you want to go for civil services or another government exam then the only graduation is sufficient.

3 /10 placement
3 /10 college
4 /10 course
2 /10 campus life
A
9.0 /10

Admission :

Sardar Patel University is one of the top universities. The institution provides with bachelor of Laws course. To get admission, the student should have completed Graduation with atleast 50 percent. Then they will have to give the entrance exam. The selected students will be called for the admission.

Placement Experience :

The institution is good in its education and provides with various opportunities. There are internships and job opportunities for the students to grow and develop their skills. Law firms hire the fresh graduates.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
Kc
8.7 /10

Remarks :

If you want to do bachelor course after 12th then this college is best. Environment of the college is best. All faculties are best and have very polite nature. There is library which help you in your examination and your future goals like. Mppsc, ssc e. t. c.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
Ja
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Lack of sports Presentations activity was good Teachers was quite satisfying No scolarships programs Good cordination with teachers and some seniors Computer staff was quite good and helpful Although first year was close to home and second year was far from home

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
Hs
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Every institute having some good and bad remarks All I have told you above now it’s up to you what you think about good and bad. What kind of atmosphere you needed it's up to.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
2 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
AP
8.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

P.E.T and this college is to explore the creative and innovative skills and facilitates the students to develop into competent professionals to face the challenges of the ever changing world. It is easily to get admission in it, you can apply an online form for this college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The institute imparts courses in engineering at the undergraduate level as well as postgraduate programmes in Master of Engineering( CSE, EC and Mechanical) and management (MBA). The MBA programme of the institute is affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW