YUVRAJ SINGH's Review On Manav Rachna International Institute Of Research And Studies - [MRIIRS], Faridabad

Remarks :

Good-Faculty member's are very cooperative.Best Infrastructure in DELHI-NCR.A Large collection of books and world class library.Good sport facilities.Bad-No competitive environment.Fee submission delay cost per day charges.Admission ProcessSTEP -1 SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION- ONLINE APPLICATION FORM FILLING(start from FEB of each Year)STEP -II UPLOADING OF DOCUMENTS Every candidate shall be required to upload the following documents along with the application:Class 10th mark sheet: Mandatory for all ProgrammesAddress Proof: Mandatory for all ProgrammesDocuments Required for UG Programmes:12th standard mark sheet (if result is yet not announced : school ID card + score card of XI class / predictive score of XII class issued by school authorities): MandatoryFor UG Engineering Programmes: Mark sheets / score of merit defining document i.e. Valid Score of JEE Mains/SAT/UNIGAUGE, as applicable, in which the candidate has appeared.For UG Law Programmes: Mark sheets / score of merit defining document i.e. Valid score of CLAT/SAT, as applicable, in which the candidate has appeared.For UG Programmes in Education, Sciences and Management: Mark sheets / score of merit defining document i.e. Valid score of SAT, as applicable, in which the candidate has appeared. Documents Required for PG Programmes:12th standard mark sheet: MandatoryPre-final Year Mark sheets of higher education qualification (For PG Program): MandatoryValid Score of GATE for M.Tech Programme, if candidate has appearedSTEP-III SELECTION OF CANDIDATE AND OFFER OF ADMISSION LETTER STEP-IV- ACCEPTANCE OF ADMISSION AND PAYMENT OF FEESTEP-V PHYSICAL VERIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS AND ENROLLMENT PROCESS

Course Curriculum Overview :

Faculty student ratio is 1:20 and the qualification of most of the teacher is PHD but the way they tech doesn't show that they are PHD holder.Most of the teacher have published paper in various field. Most of the work that is carried out is kind of formality.

Placement Experience :

Placement is much more similar to other private college and the students with average knowledge of their course and good communication skill can easily get placement with 3-5 L rupee salary. Approx. 60% student got placed first for training and then for job.

College Events :

College organize fest once in 2 year. Mainly it depends upon the Heads.The number of books and the infrastructure of library is incomparable to any other library in nearby region.Class have fans, ac. Sport facilities includes Shooting(paid),badminton, cricket, basketball and lot more games.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I was 100% scholar because of my 12th board marks. My total fee per year was around 1lac 70 k but I have to pay 70K as 100% scholarship is on my tuition fee. They add a lot charges in these 70K amount and the most disgusting thing 6K amount for the wifi.

Admission :

Not at all.I have direct admission on the basis of JEE MAIN.but the college has its entrance exam.The college provide option between JEE MAIN and their entrance exam. one have to appear for any one of the above.


6.0 out of 10
6.0/10Faculty
6.0/10Placement
7.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
5.0/10College
6.0/10Hostel Life
5.0/10Interviews
5.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

G
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Students are eligible for campus placement 6th semester onwards. There are a lot of companies who visit the campus the student who have caliber to do something different are surely selected. Last year cognizant and infosys also visit the campus they hire so many students with an average package of 6lakhs per annum. The highest package gained by a student is 26lakhs per annum. In printing technology there is 100% placement while other streams also have a good placement drive more than 70% students get placed by campus. When i complete my b.tech course i will go to abroad for further studies.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
H
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have chosen Civil engineering because it has a large scope of government jobs, you can also get a private job. Civil engineering is the only engineering course that is present everywhere because everything is based on construction. All the faculty of this college were so nice and faculty to student ratio is also good, there is 1 teacher for every 10 students All the faculty members are highly educated and most of them are Ph.D. holders and some of them are postgraduate in engineering. Their teaching method is normal means not so good not so bad If we talk about term exams then nothing has happened timely due to this pandemic but overall teachers giving their best to complete the semester and to do exams timely. It was easy for me to pass the exam because of this coronavirus because the university gave us a chance to do 5 ques out of 9 which was quite easy for me.

7 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
Y
9.8 /10

Placement Experience :

After completion of 3rd year students apply for internship and all . 24 lac is the highest and 4 lac is the average placement. Nearly 90% students get placed and all in good and reputed companies . I have planned to opt for MBA.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
NS
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Well-reputed corporates come down to the university to provide placements with excellent packages. Getting placements is not that easy, and one has to perform exceptionally good in the external exams to get placed. Companies like Amazon offer jobs for the students of all streams. They also offer good packages. Teachers are very helpful. The qualifications of our teachers are world class. Teaching methods are different and new. They focus more on the practical and application aspect. The curriculum is curated beautifully, catering to different interests of the students.

Admission :

Entrance Exam

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life

Remarks :

College is good in all the ascepts it is AGrade college with all the facilities.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
AD

Remarks :

The College is in very quiet place that help in study. Environmental is good and canteen have good food and college have 4 parks and 1 basketball ground and one negative point is you need to walk 900 m for main road.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
KA
6.8 /10

Remarks :

College is not very friendly with funding projects and does cause problems with overall progress of projects and is still not autonomous - follows the old dated VTU syllabus. For positive there isn't a lot to say but the college is overall good.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
A
9.5 /10

Remarks :

our college is really good when it comes to various activities and acedemics and other activities ,i fell really blessed to be in my college , and i will suggest everyone to join our college as it is under ggsipu and the best college in delhi ncr

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
HJ
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Being an old college,this college is the most reputed institute in the sonipat region and the main positive point about the college is that after graduation you get a bachelor's degree from a highly recognised government university.The infrastructure of the college is also good.The college has separate hostels for both boys and girls

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AL
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Overall the institution is a nice place to achieve your goals. However, there a lot of things in which the college can improve.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Galgotias University - [GU]
Galgotias University - [GU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.59 L First Year Fees
7.6
G D Goenka University - [GDGU]
G D Goenka University - [GDGU], GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹2.49 L First Year Fees
8.2
J.C. Bose University Of Science And Technology
7.3
Manav Rachna University - [MRU]
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹2.44 L First Year Fees
7.8
Sharda University - [SU]
Sharda University - [SU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.64 L First Year Fees
7.9
KR Mangalam University
KR Mangalam University, GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹1.75 L First Year Fees
7.7
Echelon Institute of Technology
Echelon Institute of Technology, FaridabadBE/B.Tech, ₹88 K First Year Fees
7.0
Sushant University / Ansal University
Sushant University / Ansal University, GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹2.41 L First Year Fees
7.8
Noida International University - [NIU]
Noida International University - [NIU], Greater NoidaBE/B.Tech, ₹1.32 L First Year Fees
6.8