I CHOSE CORRECT COLLEGE FOR BE

JP
8.4 /10

Remarks :

THIS WAS NOT MY DISIRABLE COLLEGE, AS PER MERIT LIST ,FINANCE SCHEME AND ALSO BECAUSE THIS COLLEGE MANAGE BY FAMOUS UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT - GUJARAT TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY (GTU) I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE AND THERE WAS AVAILABILITY OF MY CHOOSEN COURSE OF ENGINEERING , I COLLEGE IS WONDERFUL FOR STUDY AND PLACEMENT PURPOSE BUT IT'S HAS SMALL CAMPUS SO THAT YOU CAN'T ENJOY FEELING OF UNIVERSITY ENJOYMENT. THAT WAS NEGATIVE POINT.

Course Curriculum Overview :

AS PER ABOVE MENTIONED I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE THIS ID MANAGED BY GTU , THERE WAS EXTREMELY SATISFYING EXPERIENCE OF THESE ALL FACILITIES LIKE FACULTY SUPPORT, BEHAVIOUR AND KNOWLEDGE OF THEIR ,ALL FACULTIES COMPETED MASTERS IN SPECIFIC FIELD FROM BEST UNIVERSITY OF GUJARAT AND I PROUDLY SAY THAT A DEAN OF COLLEGE COMPLETED PHD FROM DELHI UNIVERSITY .

Internships Opportunities :

YES I WAS IN ONE COMPANY FOR INTERNSHIP PURPOSE AND WANT LEARN NEW SKILL ABOUT PROGRAMMING, MY PROJECT ABOUT COMPANY MANAGEMENT USING ALEXA,IN THIS PROJECT COMPANY HAVE TO CREATE ONE DEVICE USING THE. PROGRAMMING THAT PROVIDES BASIC INFORMATION OF COMPANY TO EMPLOYEES AND OTHER PEOPLE SO ON.

Placement Experience :

COLLEGE OFFERS NUMEROUS EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR COLLEGE STUDENT,WHEN I WAS IN THIS COLLEGE LAST OF ENGINEERING THERE MANY COMPANIES WHO VISITED OUR COLLEGE AND CONDUCT INTERVIEW BASED RECRUITMENT .

College Events :

I COMPLETED MY BE IN SEP-2020,IN 2017 SUMMER,WHEN I WAS IN 1ST OF ENGINEERING THAT TIME COLLEGE CONDUCT ONE ANNUAL FUNCTION IN COLLEGE CAMPUS THIS WAS SO PRECIOUS EXPERIENCE FOR US AND IN 2ND AMD 3RD YEAR THERE WAS IN SEASON OF WINTER THERE WERE NAVRATRI CELEBRATION WHO MANAGE BY STUDENTS AND COLLEGE MANAGEMENT.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

THE FEES OF MY COLLEGE IS 60000 PER ANNUM FOR EVERY ENGINEERING COURSES, THER ARE NUMEROUS SCHOLARSHIP ARE AVAILABLE WHICH IS PROVIDED FROM GOVERNMENT SCHEME AND YOU DON'T UNDER GOVERNMENT SCHEME THEN YOU GET HELP AND SUPPORT FROM FINANCE ASSISTANT OF COLLEGE WHOSE NAME IS HITESH PATEL.

Hostel Facilities :

I DIDN'T STAYED AT HOSTEL BUT I HAD FRIENDS ,WHO LIVED IN THE HOSTEL WHICH IS LOCATED NEAR TO COLLEGE APPROXIMATELY 10 KM FAR FROM COLLEGE. IT GIVES WONDERFUL FACILITIES INCLUDING LAUNDERING I RECOMMEND THIS ONE SO YOU CAN STAY THEIR, COLLEGE DON'T HAVE SPECIFIC HOSTEL IN ITS CAMPUS SO YOU HAVE TO MANAGE IT

Admission :

FIRSTLY, YOU HAVE TO REGISTERED USER ADMISSION WEBSITE OF ACPC WHICH SPECIAL CREATED FOR ENGINEERING ADMISSION OF GUJARAT,AFTER SUCCESSFULLY REGISTERED YOU WILL GET CONFIRMATION FOR ACPC THEN YOU HAVE TO GO TO SPECIFIC COLLEGE OR UNIVERSITY AFTER REACHING THERE I FACED WRITTEN TEST AND INTERVIEW FOR ADMISSION IN FIRST ATTEMPT I CLEARED THAT I WAS VERY EASY AND SIMPLE.


8.4 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
7.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
8.0/10Interviews
7.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

AB
5.4 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 6th sem on words, we have a chance to attempt campus placement minimum of 60% of students get recruited. I am planning to find a job in a reputed firm for a better future which will help me to achieve success in life.

5 /10 placement
6 /10 college
7 /10 course
4 /10 internship
5 /10 campus life
AI
9.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Students from the last semester or last year are eligible for the campus placement. Companies like L&T, sun pharma, Tata, Bajaj etc used to participate in the campus placement. The highest package is about 15 lacs per annum. And the average package is about 2 -3 lacs per annum. If I talk about the percentage of students getting placement is more than 50%. My plans after getting the degree are to start up my own business.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
s
7.3 /10

Remarks :

First I am looking for government college but it get me out by 2 marks, then I try to apply private colleges where I can get as much as knowledge is possible, and have quite environment, so then I took GLS for my UG course, the college was quite environment and the college professor are very friendly they give as much as help possible to we want it grate to have that friendly environment with teachers and the stationery we need it near to college so its easy to go and buy stuff, that's why I choose this college.

Admission :

There are 2 test written and interview, in written exam they will test your general knowledge and your problem solving, and in interview you have to present your portfolio which was your best drawings so for and they will ask you about some questions not technical but general, they will test your drawing knowledge, and for preparation watch TED programs, history, discovery channel they will help you in exam and interview, read current design inventions and be confident they will diffidently test your skill in interview.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
6 /10 college
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
RA

Remarks :

The campus. When I entered there to give the exam i felt at home. The students I interacted with also felt very interesting and i understood of how much I could learn by being there.also the teachers were very experienced and approachable

Placement Experience :

I really don't know but i gave talked with the seniors and they gave quite positive reviews and how it depends mostly on your portfolio and skills to get where you want.i totally believe that

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
A
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Management is very mature and they are stunning in there work

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
8.0 /10

Admission :

Admission to me for the BSc course was given based on merit. I applied through online application form, and after submitting my online application form, I was called for interview, and based on my 12th score I was given admission. We will have to produce all required documents before joining college. Physics, Chemistry and biology was required to take admission.

Placement Experience :

We have good opportunity after completing the course, since science is a subject which is getting more popular nowadays, because of research as one of the leading factor. We have opportunities to hold executive roles through competitive examinations as teacher, Higher studies, Scientific Officer, Research Assistant, Quality control officer, technical officer, etc.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
Hy
9.3 /10

Remarks :

There are no negative remarks for my college this is the best medical college in Gujarat with best medical faculty best hospital environment for clinical practice. The campus is perfect for learning and connectivity is nice as is it is in the centre of major city Ahmedabad.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
RJ
8.8 /10

Remarks :

The overall environment of the college is very good and happening but I personally felt a little discomfort because of the language barrier as everyone here use gujarati as their first language.Rest all the things about this institution are just next to best.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
JP
6.3 /10

Entrance Preview :

After Completion 12th Science from GSEB Board it is near to my home town mehsana-gujarat with huge campus.

Placement Experience :

They don't have huge company list for campus but still they are arranging interviews with some local companies which is helping students for starting.

9 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
BF
9.0 /10

Remarks :

XICA is a relatively new institution and is growing by leaps and bounds. Last year, it was ranked 9th in India's Top 10 BCA colleges, the only college in Gujarat to be in the list as well. The management is slick and is managed by a world-famous, world-re

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited