NITIE Mumbai PGDIM Review

S
9.0 /10

Remarks :

There are many top colleges in Mumbai for management studies, and NITIE Mumbai is one of them. I applied for NITIE Mumbai PGDIM admission mainly because of its top rankings among IIMs, and affordable college fee. The admission of the college begins in the month of March and April.

Course Curriculum Overview :

PGDIM program course curriculum at NITIE Mumbai is super easy to understand, and is covered with the help of lectures, seminars, group discussion, projects, and internship program. The overall course curriculum not only adds the major aspects of the program, but also includes the practical applications of the same as well.

Internships Opportunities :

I applied for an internship program of 2 months as a part of NITIE Mumbai internship program. My overall internship experince was pretty good, and I was also offered with an average stiped of upto 25k at the end of my internship period.

Placement Experience :

NITIE Mumbai PGDIM students of my batch received an average salary package of upto 12 lakh per annum from some of the top recruiters, and students can also expect to receive an hightest salary package of 15LPA To 20 LPA.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The overall fee of PGDIM program at NITIE Mumbai is very affordable in comparison to the fee of other management colleges in the states. The students of the college can pay the overall college fee of INR 14,63,000/- in an installment of INR 4,45,000 academic charges per year.

Campus Life :

The campus life at NITIE Mumbai for PGDIM students is super fun. The college offeres stuents with best education facilities, and state of art infrastructure. Students can take part in various events and activities conducted on the campus ground, and enjoy their college days with their friends with ease.

Hostel Facilities :

I applied for hostel facilities on the NITIE Mumbai campus ground at the start of my academic year, and I had to pay the overall hostel fee of INR 60,000. The hostel fee includes the total rental charges, along with facility charges of the students.

Admission :

I applied for the NITIE Mumbai PGDIM admission at the start of my academic year, and was called for further admission process based on my CAT score. The final admissions eats were later alotted to me based on my overall admission round score.

Interview Experience :

9


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

sb
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college has a centralized placement system. Our college allows us to apply for multiple companies for the placement. More than 400+ companies visit our college every year. Companies like WIPRO, IDEA, KENT RO, IDBI, PNB are well known and reputed companies. The average package for last year for marketing student was around Rs. 3,50,000/- and the highest package was Rs. 11,00,000/-.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

We have centralized placement for the Sinhgad Institute so that we can apply for lots of companies. WIPRO, JIO, IDEA, IBM are some of the companies that come for placement every year for placement. They offer an average package of Rs. 3,50,000/- and the highest package is 10,00,000 to 12,00,000.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
CG
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college is well known college for placement in Pune city more than 500+ companies visit our college for placement purpose. Companies like Wipro, IBM, IDBI, PNB, Flipkart are well reputed companies that visit every year. Average package is 3,00,000-3,50,000 the highest package was 11,00,000 for last year for marketing student.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
RS
9.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college provides lots of opportunities to get us placed in well-reputed companies. They have a centralized placement program so that we can apply to lots of companies. The average package of last year was for marketing that is 11,00,000/- and the average package was 3,50,000/-.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
MS
9.7 /10

Placement Experience :

We have our summer internship placement in the first year and final placements in the second year. We have 100% placement at NMIMS Mumbai. All the big MNCs and FMCGs visit NMIMS. The avg CTC is 18 LPA The placement reports are available everywhere.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
AB
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements of our college are very good. Students become eligible after the 5th semester. Companies from every sector visit our campus ranging from IT, BFSI, FMCG, etc. My plan after getting the degree is to get a job in an MNC.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
AB
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Students become eligible for the placements from the 2nd year, while some get a PPO from their internship based on their performance. The average package is about 8 lac and the highest package is 15 lacs in our college. Additionally, the institute makes sure that students are well prepared for the interviews, they conduct mock interviews for better preparation with helpful information.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
R
10.0 /10

Remarks :

The programs of SPIJMR are ranked among the top 10 programmes in India.For PGDM admissions, The applicants are shortlisted on the basis of their profiles and some of the parameters are:Overall profileAcademic backgroundWork experienceEntrance scoresVersatility and achievementsThe eligibility examinations are GMAT or CAT.

Placement Experience :

The average annual salary for the batch 2018-2020 came in at INR 26.36 LPA, a 15.1 per cent growth over last year. The median annual salary is INR 25 lakhs. Top recruiters were,The Boston Consulting Group, Bain & Co., Accenture Strategy, Intuit, Microsoft, Goldman Sachs, American Express, Amazon, Flipkart, Uber, Deloitte, PwC, KPMG, EY, Hindustan Unilever, Johnson & Johnson, Proctor & Gamble, ITC, Bajaj Finserv and Go-MMT.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
JK
7.7 /10

Remarks :

College lacks Hostels facilities which make students to spend more amount on the Living as it costly to live area like Pune

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AP
7.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took CAT entrance exam for this particular course. I have a limitation of not leaving the state and of all the colleges in the state, MITCON institute of management , Pune stood out as the best in terms of education, Facilities like library, sports and WIFI.

Placement Experience :

the placements are good in our college. In my current batch Its been only 1 month since the placements have been started and there are already 55 students placed out of the total strength of students with 57 offer letters in hand with an average package of 5.4L. which I think is an good score so far.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited