SIBM Pune MBA Review

A
9.0 /10

Remarks :

SIBM Pune is one of the best B-School for learning marketing and business administration in states, and offeres students with the best facilities available at the campus, such as excellent education facilities, state of art infratructure, best placement opportunities, hostel facilities, etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

SIBM Pune MBA program is a full time two year duration coure, which includes the latest inudstry trends, challanges, and major aspects of the progra. The students of MBA program of the college receives excellent placement opportuniites during their placement drive.

Internships Opportunities :

During the summer internship drive, many top companies like ITC, Marico, Bajaj, Godrej, Amazon, Paytm, among other visits the college ground to offeres students with excellent internship opportunities in various domains, such as management, marketing, etc.

Placement Experience :

Placement opportunities are offered to students of SIBM Pune MBA Students duing the final placement drive. The top recruiters of the college; HUL, P&G, McKinsey, Godrej, Bajaj, Pidilite, offeres students with best placement packages, which helps students in starting their carrer with ease.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

SIBM Pune MBA program fee for two year duration is about INR 22 Lakh in total, which includes the total Academic Fees of INR 4,80,000 per semester, Hostel Fees of NR 51,000; Fee for first year; along with INR 6,01,475 semester charges.

Campus Life :

SIBM Pune is best known for hosting its annual event, named Gravitas on the campus groud, during which students can participate in various fun events, activities, and social gathrerings, which also makes the college life super fun.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel Facilities offered by SIBM Pune are very well maintained, and have all the requirements needed for a comfortable stay, such as own personal attached bathrooms and a balcony, canteen, TT rooms, Badminton courts, Gyms, etc.

Admission :

SIBM Pune MBA admission process includes the selection of the stdents applications based on their overall CAT score, and final shortlisting of students based their GEPIWAT round i.e. Group Exercise, Personal Interview and Written Assessment Test.

Interview Experience :

9


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

sb
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college has a centralized placement system. Our college allows us to apply for multiple companies for the placement. More than 400+ companies visit our college every year. Companies like WIPRO, IDEA, KENT RO, IDBI, PNB are well known and reputed companies. The average package for last year for marketing student was around Rs. 3,50,000/- and the highest package was Rs. 11,00,000/-.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
S
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

We have centralized placement for the Sinhgad Institute so that we can apply for lots of companies. WIPRO, JIO, IDEA, IBM are some of the companies that come for placement every year for placement. They offer an average package of Rs. 3,50,000/- and the highest package is 10,00,000 to 12,00,000.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
CG
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college is well known college for placement in Pune city more than 500+ companies visit our college for placement purpose. Companies like Wipro, IBM, IDBI, PNB, Flipkart are well reputed companies that visit every year. Average package is 3,00,000-3,50,000 the highest package was 11,00,000 for last year for marketing student.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
RS
9.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Our college provides lots of opportunities to get us placed in well-reputed companies. They have a centralized placement program so that we can apply to lots of companies. The average package of last year was for marketing that is 11,00,000/- and the average package was 3,50,000/-.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
MS
9.7 /10

Placement Experience :

We have our summer internship placement in the first year and final placements in the second year. We have 100% placement at NMIMS Mumbai. All the big MNCs and FMCGs visit NMIMS. The avg CTC is 18 LPA The placement reports are available everywhere.

10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
AB
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements of our college are very good. Students become eligible after the 5th semester. Companies from every sector visit our campus ranging from IT, BFSI, FMCG, etc. My plan after getting the degree is to get a job in an MNC.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
AB
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Students become eligible for the placements from the 2nd year, while some get a PPO from their internship based on their performance. The average package is about 8 lac and the highest package is 15 lacs in our college. Additionally, the institute makes sure that students are well prepared for the interviews, they conduct mock interviews for better preparation with helpful information.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
R
10.0 /10

Remarks :

The programs of SPIJMR are ranked among the top 10 programmes in India.For PGDM admissions, The applicants are shortlisted on the basis of their profiles and some of the parameters are:Overall profileAcademic backgroundWork experienceEntrance scoresVersatility and achievementsThe eligibility examinations are GMAT or CAT.

Placement Experience :

The average annual salary for the batch 2018-2020 came in at INR 26.36 LPA, a 15.1 per cent growth over last year. The median annual salary is INR 25 lakhs. Top recruiters were,The Boston Consulting Group, Bain & Co., Accenture Strategy, Intuit, Microsoft, Goldman Sachs, American Express, Amazon, Flipkart, Uber, Deloitte, PwC, KPMG, EY, Hindustan Unilever, Johnson & Johnson, Proctor & Gamble, ITC, Bajaj Finserv and Go-MMT.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
JK
7.7 /10

Remarks :

College lacks Hostels facilities which make students to spend more amount on the Living as it costly to live area like Pune

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AP
7.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took CAT entrance exam for this particular course. I have a limitation of not leaving the state and of all the colleges in the state, MITCON institute of management , Pune stood out as the best in terms of education, Facilities like library, sports and WIFI.

Placement Experience :

the placements are good in our college. In my current batch Its been only 1 month since the placements have been started and there are already 55 students placed out of the total strength of students with 57 offer letters in hand with an average package of 5.4L. which I think is an good score so far.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW