IIM Indore PGDM-HRM Review

A
9.0 /10

Remarks :

IIM Indore is one of the best IIMs in the states, and the perfect choice for students who wish to start their carrer in reputed companies. The college offeres students with excellent education facilities on the campus groud, along with structure course curriculum, and friendly faculty.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum of IIM Indore PGDM-HRM program is divided into 3 terms for each semester, for a period of 2 years duration. The faculty student ratio of the college is about 1:30 in total, and they guides students throughout the academic year.

Internships Opportunities :

Internship opportunities are offered to students of IIM Indore PGDM-HRM during the internship program in various domains such as management, finance, digital marketing, IT, human rescource management, communications, etc.

Placement Experience :

IIM Indore is known for maintaining its 100% placements records for management students, and students of the college can expect to receive an average salary package of 12 LPA from some of the top recruiters of the college, such as ACG, ACT, Accenture, Dabur, FIITJEE, and others.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

IIM Indore PGDM-HRM program fee for two year full time duration is about INR 18,31,422 in total,which is further divided into the Course fee of INR 8,10,000, along with Medical Insurance, Refundable Caution Deposit, Mess Deposit, etc.

Campus Life :

IIM Indore campus offered students with is excellent amenities and facilities on the campus ground, which includes student friendly campus ground, along with sports ground, well mainated infrastructure, and various clubs, and communities on the campus ground.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel Facilities offered by IIM Indore are very well maintained, and are enabled with LAN connectivity, along with s an attached bathroom and a private balcony, etc. The students can apply for hostel rooms at the start of the year.

Admission :

IIM Indore PGDM-HRM program admission process includes the following; Group discussion round, along with a personal Interview on the campus ground. The final admission selection is done on the basis of overall admission score of the students.

Interview Experience :

9


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

Uk
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

When the students come in the 4th semester they are eligible to participate in the campus drives. There are many companies visited in the college in the past year and made a numoures no. of offers to the students. The placement ratio of the college is something about 75%. I am looking for the campus coming in next month and I am also looking forward to some banking exams.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
GK
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Last year of your programme you are eligible for campus placments. Various Companies like Deloitte, byjus, HDFC, Fidelity, ICICI, Amazon etc comapnies visited and all companies made offer. Highest package is fluctuate like or last year it was 10 LPA and average package is 3.5 LPA. And almost 85% of studnets get placements. After completion of my master's my paln is to expand my business and develop new strategies to beat competition also i want some experience so i will also wanted to get placements to build my knowledge for future reference.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
s
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus selection is very high in the college. After 5th-semester student eligible for campus placement. Aprox 80% of student selected for placement as their performance. Aprox 10000 to 50000 offered to students. After getting a degree I want to run a digital media agency.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
AJ
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

if you are a final year students then you are eligible for campus placements. there are a lot of companies that came on campus like- Deloitte, Byjus, Vedantu, Fidelity, ICICI, HDFC, Axis etc. The highest package is about 16 LPA and the average package is 3.5 LPA. almost 85% of students get placements. I wanted to grab the best opportunity in the best company with the best package from which also I get chance to enhance my personality and develop my skills.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
YJ
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements in college start from the third semester onwards. The number of compnies which have visited this year is around 100 odd companies like Asian Paints, ICICI, HDFC, Colgate Palmolive, Byjus, Jaro education, S & P global, Kotak Mahindra Bank, No Broker, Future Group, Upgrad, Dmart and many more. Most of the companies which come to our college has fixed package to offer which is between 4-6 lakhs yearly. This year the highest package offered is 12 lakhs and the median is 4.5 lakhs. Every year the college helps 80% of students gets placed into different companies for the different roles and positions. My plan after, I finish my pg is to work with a good organisation like Asian Paints, Byjus or Colgate Palmolive.

9 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
PP
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

For MBA, after 3 semesters you are eligible for the placements. The top companies like ICICI banks, HDFC banks, TATA, Bajaj, Fidelity etc companies visits for an internship as well for placements too. The highest package offered was 10 LPA and the average package was 3.5 LPA. Around 85% of students get placement every year. My plans after completing my MBA is to be the top manager or on the top post in MNC companies or best companies.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
JA
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

After 3 Semesters of MBA and After 5 SEm of Engineering students are eligible for the campus placements. There are More than 100 Companies visited in our college and almost all college are made offers. The highest Package is 18LPA and the average package is 3.5LPA. almost 85% of students with skills get placements. My plan is to become successful and get a job in MNC at the best post.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Sg
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In the last year of your course, you will get the opportunity to sit in placement drives. Companies like Zaro, BYJU's, Capgemini, Hexaware, and so on. The highest package is 10 lakh. The average package is offered 4 lakh per annum.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Ap
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Over all college is good. Career oriented. Healthy and safe environment. Academics is also good. Some where I feel favoritism in the college. And some time management fails but it doesn't have any bad effect. I recommend my college to the other for admission.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
NK
7.7 /10

Admission :

The requirement for the programme include graduation degree in any discipline from any recognized University. Online admission form should be filled and submitted attached with necessary documents. On the basis of scores obtained in the entrance exam like CLAT/CAT admission will be granted.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities in this field are enormous. The jobs are available in both government and private with high salary packages. The college provides on-campus recruitment facilities. The college also provides placement training for the screening process.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited