IIM Indore PGDM-HRM Review

R
9.0 /10

Remarks :

For students who have secured minimum qualifying marks in CAT entrance exam, IIM Indore is the best college for PGDM-HRM admission in Indore. The college offeres admission seats to students based on their overall admission score, and academic qualifications.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum of PGDM-HRM program is very unique, and stuctured in a way so that It includes all the latest trends of the industry. The course curriculum gets updated every year at IIM Indore for PGDM-HRM students.

Internships Opportunities :

IIM Indore PGDM-HRM course curriculum includes a mandatory internship program for students. The college offeres students with various internship offeres in domains like management, marketing, human resource management, finance, IT, etc.

Placement Experience :

IIM Indore is famous for its 1000 percent placement opportunities offered toPGDM-HRM students. The college records over 100 plus recruiters every year on the campus ground for recruitment purposes such Asian Paints, Panasonic, Vodafone, Pepsico, Capgemini, Tech Mahindra, HDFC Bank, Hero Motocorp, etc.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee of PGDM-HRM program is very affordable for students in comparison to the fee of other top colleges in the states. The total fee of two year program at IIM Indore is about INR 18,31,422 total, which includes the total course fee, along with Medical Insurance, and other charges.

Campus Life :

My overall campus life experince at IIM Indore was really amazing, and one of the best experience of my life. The college offered students with excellent services, and facilities on the campus ground, such as cafeteria with hygienic, delicious food, sports facilities and a library, along with various clubs, and communities on the campus ground.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel Facilities offered by IIM Indore are very fesible, and affordable. The fee of hostel rooms is already included in the overall facility charges of the program, therefore students can easily apply for hostel accommodation at IIM Indore.

Admission :

IIM Indore PGDM-HRM admission process is very smooth, and easy for students. The students have to first appear for qualifying entrance exam, and apply for admission based on CAT score. The final admission seats will be alotted to you based on overall admission score.

Interview Experience :

9


9.0 out of 10
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Placement
9.0/10Course
9.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
9.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

Uk
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

When the students come in the 4th semester they are eligible to participate in the campus drives. There are many companies visited in the college in the past year and made a numoures no. of offers to the students. The placement ratio of the college is something about 75%. I am looking for the campus coming in next month and I am also looking forward to some banking exams.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 interview
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
GK
8.2 /10

Placement Experience :

Last year of your programme you are eligible for campus placments. Various Companies like Deloitte, byjus, HDFC, Fidelity, ICICI, Amazon etc comapnies visited and all companies made offer. Highest package is fluctuate like or last year it was 10 LPA and average package is 3.5 LPA. And almost 85% of studnets get placements. After completion of my master's my paln is to expand my business and develop new strategies to beat competition also i want some experience so i will also wanted to get placements to build my knowledge for future reference.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
s
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus selection is very high in the college. After 5th-semester student eligible for campus placement. Aprox 80% of student selected for placement as their performance. Aprox 10000 to 50000 offered to students. After getting a degree I want to run a digital media agency.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
AJ
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

if you are a final year students then you are eligible for campus placements. there are a lot of companies that came on campus like- Deloitte, Byjus, Vedantu, Fidelity, ICICI, HDFC, Axis etc. The highest package is about 16 LPA and the average package is 3.5 LPA. almost 85% of students get placements. I wanted to grab the best opportunity in the best company with the best package from which also I get chance to enhance my personality and develop my skills.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
YJ
8.0 /10

Placement Experience :

The placements in college start from the third semester onwards. The number of compnies which have visited this year is around 100 odd companies like Asian Paints, ICICI, HDFC, Colgate Palmolive, Byjus, Jaro education, S & P global, Kotak Mahindra Bank, No Broker, Future Group, Upgrad, Dmart and many more. Most of the companies which come to our college has fixed package to offer which is between 4-6 lakhs yearly. This year the highest package offered is 12 lakhs and the median is 4.5 lakhs. Every year the college helps 80% of students gets placed into different companies for the different roles and positions. My plan after, I finish my pg is to work with a good organisation like Asian Paints, Byjus or Colgate Palmolive.

9 /10 placement
7 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
PP
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

For MBA, after 3 semesters you are eligible for the placements. The top companies like ICICI banks, HDFC banks, TATA, Bajaj, Fidelity etc companies visits for an internship as well for placements too. The highest package offered was 10 LPA and the average package was 3.5 LPA. Around 85% of students get placement every year. My plans after completing my MBA is to be the top manager or on the top post in MNC companies or best companies.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
JA
8.6 /10

Placement Experience :

After 3 Semesters of MBA and After 5 SEm of Engineering students are eligible for the campus placements. There are More than 100 Companies visited in our college and almost all college are made offers. The highest Package is 18LPA and the average package is 3.5LPA. almost 85% of students with skills get placements. My plan is to become successful and get a job in MNC at the best post.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Sg
9.0 /10

Placement Experience :

In the last year of your course, you will get the opportunity to sit in placement drives. Companies like Zaro, BYJU's, Capgemini, Hexaware, and so on. The highest package is 10 lakh. The average package is offered 4 lakh per annum.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
Ap
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Over all college is good. Career oriented. Healthy and safe environment. Academics is also good. Some where I feel favoritism in the college. And some time management fails but it doesn't have any bad effect. I recommend my college to the other for admission.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
NK
7.7 /10

Admission :

The requirement for the programme include graduation degree in any discipline from any recognized University. Online admission form should be filled and submitted attached with necessary documents. On the basis of scores obtained in the entrance exam like CLAT/CAT admission will be granted.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities in this field are enormous. The jobs are available in both government and private with high salary packages. The college provides on-campus recruitment facilities. The college also provides placement training for the screening process.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited