Top B-School Placement

MS
10.0 /10

Remarks :

IIM Indore is the best management in institute in Madhya Pradesh. The courses offered at IIM Indore is accredited by Association of MBAs, London (AMBA?ÛÓUK based accreditation agency), the Post Graduate Programme (PGP) in Management at IIM Indore is a two-year, full-time programme. It is also known by the Association of Indian Universities and is considered equivalent to the M.B.A. Degree. IIM Indore Gets Triple Accreditation, becoming the 2nd IIM to receive the ?Û÷Triple Crown?Ûª in India

Course Curriculum Overview :

The post graduate program in Human Resource Management is two year full time program offered by IIM Indore. The course is divided into six trimesters, The course aims to integrate human resource and business issues emerging in a dynamic environment to apply an understanding of behavioural tenets for harnessing value in organisations and societyto apply an analytical orientation in creating sustainable and innovative value creation frameworks. Speaking of faculty, IIM Indore has received Awards for Excellence in Teaching and World Leadership Award: SRFLIS Promising Professional Award which says a lot about the faculty quality itself.

Placement Experience :

IIM Indore is also known for its outstanding placement statistics, the college has record of average CTC of 20.79 LPA and the highest domestic package went up to 40.5 LPA. More than 200 companies visit IIM Indore to recruit students. Highest international package at IIM Indore is 89.25 LPA. 27% of the offers were in the domain of strategy and consulting roles.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

In comparison to other IIM's , IIM Indore is quite cheap if not the cheapest IIM in the country. However, students for IIM has also opted for scholarships and fortunately received one such as PGP Participant Namrata Nerurkar Receives Aditya Birla Scholarship, Urvashi Saboo (PGP 2018-20) Receives YES Bank Scholarship, there are other so if you think you are eligible then apply for it.

Campus Life :

Life at IIM Indore can be best described as paradise in Indore. It has the best campus in whole state. Everything is easily available at IIM Indore campus and it's very rare that students needs to visit city to get supplies.

Interview Experience :

10


10.0 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

SS
8.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I was from a commerce background that's why I chose B.COM. There is a group of staff about 100 staff and there is a 1:30 teacher student ratio. All faculty are well qualified and they are highly educated. CC is organised in college for test and term test. Term exam is not so difficult and easy to pass

8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
DH
8.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

I chose B.com honors because it will help me to make my base stronger for MBA, as I want to do MBA after completing my graduation. Faculty of this college is well educated as well as they have command over their subjects. Their teaching methods are great but there are some lecturers who are just. As I have chosen honors course there are 60 students out of which 35 are regular students. Well, this is the reason for less student and teacher ratio in the class as it reduces the faculties in B.com honors course. Exams are not so tough as they are in an online mode right now, but that does not mean that you do not have to study at all. You have to be thorough with topics.

9 /10 college
8 /10 course
7 /10 campus life
SK
9.6 /10

Placement Experience :

Right from the 2nd year students are eligible for internships and by the end of your 3rd year, companies start visiting for placements. Almost 80% of students get placed with a good profile but I can say that, in my last 7 - 8 years, all my friends and connected college-mates are working with big shots or doing their own business and all are happy.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
KM
8.3 /10

Placement Experience :

After the 5 sem, you are eligible for campus placement.Many companies do visit for campus placements The highest was 480000 average was around 120000.I m planning to pursue mba after this. For that, I m looking forward to all India exams like CAT, XAT, CMAT

7 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
Ac
9.4 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 4th semester, students get eligible for placement which lead them in motivation and help to attract more good marks for better recruitment and also companies like Flipkart, Amazon, IT sector, and Oracle etc visit and select student according to their capabilities and a hardworking nature to grow their company and recruit young talent and highest package like 50-60 lakhs per annum and average like 10-15 lakhs per annum. And students with good discipline and good marks get placements and students with a sharp brain and known for daily aspects and my plans after the degree are to go for CA and CS.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
S
8.3 /10

Remarks :

Good infrastructure, Good dealing of faculties, environment friendly Campus, better education facilities, Cleanliness,better hostel facilities, Good food provided in the Mess,safe environment, various facility for sports and GYM, transportation facility etc.

Placement Experience :

Many big companies have approached our University and many students were placed in many of those companies. Example - Byjus

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
SB
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The negative is that they wil not provide you a transportation services and postive is that they will always provide you knowlege in practical way like industrial visit and by e-class. The college was also strict in each and every manner and the college was ragging free.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
7 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
As
9.2 /10

Remarks :

Management of the university is good. A bad remark could be that they should strict admission process so that there can be quality among the Freshers. They should focus on quality rather than quantity.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
PS
5.0 /10

Placement Experience :

I am still a student and haven't passed out yet so I have no idea about the placement scenario of the college. But I am sure they would have good campus placement.

Internships Opportunities :

I am still in 5th semester so the internship part hasn't came up so i have no experience in this scenario. Internship is quite a necessary part of the college and is sure this college fulfills this.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
5 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
NC
9.8 /10

Remarks :

My college, I would keep highest rating, As that was one & only in which i got very good friend ship along with my girlfriend.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited