Top Management Institute

AS
9.8 /10

Remarks :

IIM Indore is best known for its quality education in management. These Institutions are recognized as premier management institutions, comparable to the best in the world for teaching, research and interaction with industries.The college was established in 1996 and is still ruling as the leading management institute in India.

Course Curriculum Overview :

First year course work along with PGP participants in Indore to guide participants to acquire strong business rationalities and interact with peers who are training to become general managers. The course PGDM HRM includes Skill Development Courses, Blending Theory and Practice.

Placement Experience :

IIM Indore has a dedicated Training and Placement Cell which centrally handles all the placements organised in the campus. It organises mock interviews and expert talks, seminars to build soft skills and confidence in students. The highest domestic placement package at IIM Indore is INR 50LPA as of 2020. The average CTC is INR 22.92 LPA.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The total fees of PGDM HRM is INR 1831422. We all know how expensive IIM's can be. Hence there are many students with financial needs that apply for scholarships to make it easy. However, it is not that easy to get a scholarship but students can do apply for education loans because IIM provides a career guarantee that no other management institute can provide

Campus Life :

Life at IIM campus in amazing. Everything is so easily available in campus that is it is quite rare that students goes out for shopping. There are so many leisure and recreational activities conducted by IIM Indore to cope with exam and degree stress.

Interview Experience :

10


9.8 out of 10
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Placement
8.0/10Course
10.0/10Campus Life
10.0/10College
10.0/10Hostel Life
10.0/10Interviews
10.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

DD
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

In college also provide campus selection so many companies come and give to our opportunity to placement in their companies these companies are Tata, Rubicon etc they very good package like 5 lakhs per annum. Students are eligible for giving campus placement exam after 1 year completed when they reached 3rd semester and 70% students are placed in so many repetitive companies after completed degree I want to become an HR manager in a good company.

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
5 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
AT
8.8 /10

Placement Experience :

Campus placement is too good in Sushila Devi Bansal college even teachers always support their students in any query and they always try to solve it. After 3 rd mid-semester students become eligible for Campus placement and all students will get jobs through campus placement till their last semester.TATA consultancy service, Infosys, Byju's, Hawkins, Paytm, Jaro education, mobiweb, topper, collabera, Indian money, upgrade, Yash, HCL, Nagarro Software Pvt. Ltd., Wipeout, cognizant, zensar, Teklink , Tupid, bitwise, Mphasis, Yash Pvt. Ltd., web Dunia, Madhuri, Indigo and many more.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
A
9.1 /10

Remarks :

The brand value of IIM group and recognition of the institute is the reason I decided to chose IIM Indore. IIMI was ranked 7th NIRF in its 2020, MBA rankings. The institute is approved by UGC and it is the 2nd IIM after IIM Calcutta, to get three top international accreditations. Admissions to PGDM at IIMI are based on CAT score, academic records & PI/WAT rounds performances.

Admission :

The selection process at IIM Indore is the same as other IIM'S of the country. The CAT score along with previous academic records were the factors on whose basis the applied candidates were shortlisted. Those candidates were then called for WAT & Interview rounds and the performance of candidate in all these rounds were referred for the final selection of students.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
M
9.0 /10

Remarks :

My mentor and teacher told me about this intitute and the success rate here, during high school, so I set my mind to get in here. IIM Indore is one of the top IIMs in India and ranks #7 among the top management intitute in India by NIRF and it was the 2nd IIM after IIM Calcutta, to be awarded top three international accreditations, namely - AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA. The institute has the best facilities, placement overview, and lively atmosphere. Excellent infrastructure, along with the location advantage make the institute a perfect fit for me. The admission process was also quite flexible, and with just simple steps, I easily applied here through the official website of the institute for an amount of Rs.5900. I was given admission here on the basis on merits and I also had to go through a PI round.

Admission :

IIM admission was done based on marks secured by us in the qualifying examination. To elect eligible and qualifying applicants, the exam authority releases the merit list for the various program. According to which, after being selected, I was further called for admission interview round, and counseling sessions.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life

Remarks :

The college is a safe place for women candidates. They have an anti-ragging cell too. They have a separate departments for the different courses. Overall it is a good college in terms of academics and faculties.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
DG
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The college is good but the conditions of hostels are very bad. And one thing, the teachers sometime goes so deep that they slows the speed and atlast syallabus remains incomplete and they extra classes to complete it. Teachers are the last word in my College, and no student can't argue or they deduct attendance or cut internal marks. ( This is applicable for only Gwalior Campus).

7 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
PP

Remarks :

The hostels, the fees, the mess food at here is good & reasonable to suit the pockets of all students. The canteen holds fond memories of long hours of spent joking and chatting, unconsciously making friends for life. The canteen would stay open with students from various streams congregating over semi-chilled soft drinks and sandwiches.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
BT
8.8 /10

Remarks :

College creates a very vibrant and positive college atmosphere that is conducive to learning and participating actively in whatever goes on. The management is student-friendly, and I believe that issues can be resolved through a dialogue. Very good and very relaxed. Especially about clothes, sitting and working in the corridors or waiting for the next class. They respected us and treated us like adults which is very helpful.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
D
8.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

For taking admission in this college i gave XAT entrance test. I opted for this course because i thought this is a complete package for a person who is business minded.

Placement Experience :

Placement was good. So many companies do come and visit the campus and the students even get selected. Almost every students get placed. The placements are based upon the students own capabilities and potentials. So, If a student has good communication skills and has learned something from the course so they has the chance of getting selected.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
PP

Entrance Preview :

I gave MAT entrance exam and i scored 92% in this exam. I choose this college because this college is best in education because they has best faculty members.

Placement Experience :

Placements are fine in this management college. The placements opportunities are very nice here. The average package of the few companies that come is different, And it has increased slightly. My college is responsible for placements and job opportunities. They have tie-up with so many good companies.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited