Internship and placement opportunities

BS
8.3 /10

Remarks :

I got to know about this college from Collegedunia.com. I have applied to other colleges also. But when I spoke to its public relations officer their way of talking to students is convincing and supportive. I got admission through an online interview which was conducted by PRO with the principal of the college on the 25th of October 2019. The interview was cooperative and nicely done. The principal is very supportive and cooperative. The environment of the college is very nice and friendly. All the teachers are very supportive, cooperative, friendly, and their way of teaching is very knowledgeable, they all the doubts and concepts very nicely and not only they focus on theory but also they focus on practical skills also they always support and motivate each and every student to take further opportunities and achieve the target.

Course Curriculum Overview :

All the faculty members are highly qualified almost all the members are having PhD degrees. Their teaching methods are also very good they clear all the concepts. They are very supportive, cooperative, and motivates the students to take opportunities. They focus on practical skills more than theory by giving assignments like presentations, case studies, research etc. The exams were on time and it was very easy to pass because they clear all the concepts.

Internships Opportunities :

Claret provide multiple internship opportunities for their student in the field of banking and insurance services, financial services and student can do the internship of their choice whichever field they are interested in such as social media marketing, and so on. Companies like consultancy services, FMCGs banking and insurance services, come to take an interview for students not only corporate sector hire seven different Industry to provide placement opportunities in Claret like aviation industry. Company provide multiple offers to the student based on their internship for their placement and for better growth.

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, the student is eligible for campus placement. Companies like Federal Bank, ICICI Bank, Godrej, Infosys etc companies visits this campus. My plan is to work in the banking sector, financial institutions or any MNCs.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Compare to others colleges the fees structure of this college is very less. This college also provides financial assistance. This college provides many types of scholarship like government scholarships etc. Many campuses come here for campus drive.

Campus Life :

Life on campus is very good. Many annual festivals and tech fests are conducted in this college like ethnic day, onam, sports fest, hackathon, perception (management fest), etc. All types of books and journals are available in the library other than that online books are also available in this college like inflib net, del net etc. All types of sports are available and co-curricular activities are also available.

Hostel Facilities :

Basic room facilities are provided in the college hostel. The meal of the hostel is ok. The registration is done through college. The hostel is very secured and safe for girls. But it is not for the working girls.

Interview Experience :

There was no group discussions or written test because covid they took the online interview. The process was very simple like first there was an interview with the PRO department then they conduct the interview with the principal of the college.


8.3 out of 10
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Course
8.0/10Campus Life
9.0/10College
5.0/10Hostel Life
9.0/10Interviews
9.0/10Internships

Similar Reviews View All

d
3.5 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 3rd semester, students become eligible for placements and internship. I wish to get placed for a reasonable salary before I get my degree. Almost all the students who take part throughout the placement process somehow get placed. 3 LPA and 4 LPA is common. Other higher packages are very hard to get selected for.

5 /10 placement
4 /10 college
6 /10 course
1 /10 interview
4 /10 internship
1 /10 campus life
SS
8.0 /10

Remarks :

The college has good placement records. More than 90% of the students get selected in the campus recruitment. Around 150 companies come for the placement process. There is a placement which is more active. Also the Return on Investment is quite satisfactory.

Admission :

Yes had faced both Group Discussion & Personal Interview. The process of both the Group Discussion & Personal Interview were normal process. These were the criteria for the exam and the entrance test such as CAT, MAT, XAT. The preparations for all the rounds were good.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
TR
8.8 /10

Admission :

My admission was based on the entrance exam of MAT. I registered myself and fill out the application form online. And then, I took the Aptitude test again and lastly, I went through a personal interview. I started attending regular classes after the same.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
SG
9.2 /10

Remarks :

The positive aspect about our college will be the stress free learning classroom, seminars hall, boardroom, discussion rooms with modern furniture. Also, our college is highly enabled with projector and multimedia lecture facilities.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
S
9.7 /10

Remarks :

It was such a wonderful experience to be a part of one of the top institute of MBA. The institute has given me a promising career ahead. It has made me capable of establishing myself as thought-leaders and management preacher. I could never forget the time spent at the institute.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
S
8.0 /10

Remarks :

One of the best colleges in Bengaluru and the campus is the main attraction. It's a green campus. Also, the faculty members are very experienced with an average teaching experience of 20 years. The courses offered in this college are vivid and up to the industry expectations. Also, the syllabus of the courses in our college gets updated every year according to the market trend. Placements are above average with an average package of 7LPA.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
AL
7.3 /10

Remarks :

The university is surrounded by trees;foodcourt;hostels;laundry;central library and smaller shops that sell nandini products ;tea; chipsetc.Our university as 8 floors. Our university provides seperate toilet(washroom) for boys and girls.

5 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
S
6.5 /10

Remarks :

There's kinda politics and partiality goes on but you can't avoid it as it happens everywhere.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life

Remarks :

The college is almost located in center of the city which is quite advantageous. The college campus is really good but not the infrastructure of the classrooms. The current college auditorium is so lit. It is completely made from glass.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
SS
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

First of all, we have to apply online for admission.Then they give us a date for the Entrance exam.I appeared for entrance exam before admission into this course.Also after the exam, they book a schedule for personal interview round.Admission depends on merit.Graduation is the eligibility criteria for this course.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It is a 2-year course.There is internship program for everyone.Classes are done regularly and based on the overall academic performances students get placements in various Industries and Organisations.Many MNC companies want Internship certificated from the students before getting placed in their organization.This is applicable in our case also.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW

Students also visited

Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP]
Latthe Education Society's Polytechnic - [LESP], SangliDiploma in Engineering, ₹57 K First Year Fees
9.0
Strate School of Design
Strate School of Design, BangaloreB.Des, ₹6 L First Year Fees
St Joseph's Institute of Management - [SJIM]
8.3
Kautilya School of Public Policy
Kautilya School of Public Policy, HyderabadMA, ₹6.68 L First Year Fees
GEMS B School - [GEMS]
GEMS B School - [GEMS], VisakhapatnamMBA/PGDM, ₹8 L Total Fees
M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic
M.H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic, MumbaiDiploma in Engineering, ₹11.91 K First Year Fees
5.5
Guru Brahmanand Ji Government Polytechnic
Guru Brahmanand Ji Government Polytechnic, NilokheriDiploma in Engineering, ₹6.20 K First Year Fees
10.0
Priyadarshini Polytechnic
Priyadarshini Polytechnic, NagpurUG Diploma in Engineering, ₹54 K First Year Fees