CAMPUS PLACEMENT

SD
1.0 /10

Remarks :

I selected the current institute by opting for icar exam at dr.bskkv, Napoli. as there were fewer options to select college at icar quota. the examinations were conducted by icar in the month of April 2010 and the result was declared in the second week of May 2010. then they have been asked for admission at icar, New Delhi in the month of June. from my point of view, I did not found any good point in the college environment. forget basic amenities. for nonkeralite no placement environment.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose a course on the basis of my agriculture background. the faculty-student ratio was around 40:1. as you will see you need to see a good environment for education. what you will expect from local art commerce candidates in agribusiness college. simple you will find in ant art commerce and science college. no review they will review themselves excluding the engineering course. as usual.

Placement Experience :

From third semester onward they get mature for placements. oh, many companies schedule interviews, and company personnel select candidates to work in companies. there is not a low package or high package almost all get an average package. Your current associate dean director decides it.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

So you will find a govt. fee structure around 38k to 40k per semester and 5k hostel fee per semester. it's new you won't find any kind of scholarship, financial assistance. forget about campus, since starting off college till 2010 yearly hardly 4-5 placements. after 2012 again hardly 10-15 in local companies.

Campus Life :

Every week unit test. every three-month unit test and six-monthly final exams. you will get all books in both libraries college and university. you get a speaker with mike to perform. all types of sports and all types of extracurricular activities. they provide many such websites.

Hostel Facilities :

you get a room is a good thing. no mess and dont talk about quality. meal at canteen only rs. 15 /- chor and sambar. simply go to college administration, ask for hostel and they will provide good rooms for you. even dont go for pg or rented rooms.

Interview Experience :

not at all. only written test conducted by icar. opt for icar exam where ever you are. attend the exam, get a result, find the college, and that's it. just you need to attend icar round at Delhi icar campus. select college as per requirement.


1.0 out of 10
1.0/10Placement
1.0/10Course
1.0/10Campus Life
1.0/10College
1.0/10Hostel Life
1.0/10Interviews

Similar Reviews View All

S
2.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

The reason I chose this course is that I love Finance. The faculties are having a good relationship with students and teaching methods are up to a certain level. Exams are conducting according to the KTU calendar and that's not a big deal.

1 /10 college
3 /10 course
2 /10 campus life
NH
9.3 /10

Placement Experience :

Final year students are eligible for campus placement. Placements for MBA in LMIMS have more scopes due to academic collaboration with XIME. Students got placed in companies like Byjus, UST Global, Wipro, etc. My plan after getting the MBA degree is to get a good job.

9 /10 placement
10 /10 college
9 /10 course
10 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
SS
7.5 /10

Placement Experience :

The collaboration with XIME provides much more placements related to previous years. The placements are available for final year students. The companies which hired the students from the campus includes Byju's, Quaxile, Amazon, ICICI, Muthooth etc. The average package is 25000 per month and 50% of the students got placed. After my PG I wants to get a job in well reputed companies.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
8 /10 interview
6 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
Ps
6.2 /10

Placement Experience :

In the 5th sem all are eligible for campus placement. The companies that visit our college are Globasta, TCS, Muthoot, Byjus. The highest package is 50000 per month and the lowest is 25000 per month 25% of students are getting placements each year. After my MBA I want to work as a manager in MNC's.

6 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
AV
9.2 /10

Course Curriculum Overview :

My graduation was BBA so I choose MBA. 50 students in a batch. The total seat was 60 before but currently, I don't know the number of seats available. Teachers are very well qualified. They will conduct exams timely and class tests

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 interview
10 /10 campus life
AT
6.3 /10

Admission :

I got admission on the basis of my CAT exam. I always wanted to do masters and I was eligible for this college so I opt here. I am pursuing MBA in HR and I'll be graduating this year. One must require 50*/* in the bachelor degree.

Placement Experience :

The placements are also fine. Last year big TCS , axis bank and many other companies came for MBA programme . My other senior friends from MCA course got places this year in cities like Mangalore, bangalore and trivandrum, etc.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
AA
7.0 /10

Remarks :

It's a good college overall. Competing with other top colleges in Kochi. Can't say the 1st rank college, but will be in future as it is leaded by an eminent personality, Dr George V Antony, Dean and Director of Fisat Business School.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
8 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
AM
7.7 /10

Admission :

The admissions are solely based upon the entrance exam CMAT/CUMAT/ ASMIK MAT than students who clear the round are invited for counseling which is also followed by the group discussions and personal interview.

Placement Experience :

The college holds quite a good record of placement almost 50% of my batchmates cracked the interview of some top-notch companies and some are placed at local companies. The placement cell of the college updates about the recruitment process.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
LL
9.5 /10

Remarks :

It helps the students to face the real world situation in our life. They gives us a clear picture of how to behave in an organization and to deal with all the co-employees in an organization. It helps me to take the right decision.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life

Remarks :

All only good about my college. its all how the students cope up with the same. only facluties will not make us grow. its our commitment sna initiative on things what would build our career.

7 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
WRITE A REVIEW