Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF WARWICK, COVENTRY, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

Coventry, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1965Established Year
  19649Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.9/10

8.8/10academic
9.8/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10extracurricular
8.5/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

career
course
warwick
balance
business
computer
distinction
interest
practice
qualification
quality
school
science
scientist
variety
M
Mayawati purohit, INDIA Data science
University of Warwick
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW FOR UNIVERSITY OF WARWICK !!

One of my friend's elder sister told me about this college. She is an alumnus of this college and working at a renowned company with a good salary. I explored the university online and applied through UCAS without thinking for other universities or colleges. The application fee was around £50.


Course Curriculum - 

Under this course curriculum, we developed expertise in specialist areas of machine learning, data mining, and algorithmic complexity. Skills development in mathematical and statistical modeling, algorithm design, and software engineering prepare you for other careers including manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, finance, telecoms, and scientific research.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
21, Sep 2020 read more
A
Aabha bahri, INDIA Mba
Warwick Business School
, Batch : 2020
9
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

INDIAN STUDENT IN UK

I did my bachelor's in business administration from India. Then to take my resume to the next level I decided to pursue a master's degree. I applied for it with the help of a common application, which cost me £20. My experience of two years was also considered at the time of admission.


Course Curriculum - 

The MBA is an intense, fast-paced, and captivating program. It is helping me to transform my career. Whether I want to change job function, sector, location or simply increase my earning potential, it will provide me the confidence and skills to achieve my potential. With international travel, unlimited coaching, in-depth work with leading companies and a peer group from a range of different industry sectors and cultures, I will grow both personally and academically. Alongside lectures, seminars, group exercises, case studies, and projects are taken in the classroom.

9 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
8 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
19, Feb 2020 read more
J
Jyoti kumar, INDIA M.sc. biotechnology bioprocessing and business management
University of Warwick
Current student , Batch : 2019
8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

EXPERIENCING WARWICK

I was looking for an interdisciplinary course which I found here. The University is one of the top 100 in the world and top 10 in the UK. The world ass UK education, the University and nature of the course led me to go to this institution.


Course Curriculum - 

It's a very intensive inter-disciplinary course, spanning across Science and Business. A perfect blend of both the aspects that helps the student to identify their career path more clearly. Packed with intense course work, the course is top quality, but should have been for 2 years or 120 ECTs.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
5 /10
extracurricular
24, Mar 2019 read more
I
Ioannis pata, UNITED KINGDOM Computer science
University of Warwick
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THE LIFE OF A WARWICK UNIVERSITY COMPUTER SCIENTIST

Highrankings on employability and teaching qualities, mostly. I had visited the department prior to joining and the campus appealed to me. Very friendly members of staff in the department, and generally a nice atmosphere in the university


Course Curriculum - 

Excellent. As theoretical as it should be and challenging, but at the same time fun. There is a brilliant balance that allows for practice to be enforced as well. Finally, there is a variety of options for the students to take the modules they feel interest them the most.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
21, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
Warwick Business School coventry, England
COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
University of Bath Bath, England
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES