Get $150 Scholarship!

UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS, LEEDS, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

Leeds, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1904Established Year
  28677Enrollment

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.8/10

8.8/10academic
8.3/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10extracurricular
7.3/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
course
guidance
review
structure
character
choice
community
dedication
delivery
detail
direction
education
school
semester
M
Mustafa kumar nayar, INDIA Computer science with artificial intelligence
University of Leeds
Alumna/alumnus , Batch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

ALUMNI OF UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS !!

My father had a friend as one of the professors here in this college. So he suggested me to opt for this college so that I can be helped in any case. I also had a virtual tour of the university. I applied through UCAS for the admission, the process was totally free.


Course Curriculum - 

This course allowed me to gain fundamental skills such as programming, mathematics, network architectures, and project management while studying specialist artificial intelligence topics such as machine learning, image analysis, text analytics, and their applications in areas from vision to automated reasoning.

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
9 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
21, Sep 2020 read more
S
Syeda riz, CANADA Biology
University of Leeds
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS: MY REVIEW

I found about this school from my relative who goes there. The tuition was very very affordable for me so I liked it. I also really liked the program that was being offered to me and the location of the University of Birmingham and the areas around the University of Birmingham. Overall the school was a great experience.


Course Curriculum - 

It was very structured and had a lot of detail covered.

9 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
3 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
21, Aug 2019 read more
avatar image
Elizabeth, UNITED KINGDOM Sport and exercise science
University of Leeds
Current student , Batch : 2021
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

REVIEW

Because it is one of the best universities in the United Kingdom for the degree programme - in top 3. Also close to home so can go back home to work on weekends. Also really good graduate prospects after leaving.


Course Curriculum - 

Very difficult and full-on lack guidance with learning some foundations which would help with completing coursework and assessments e.g structuring lab reports excel. The course is as good as there are lots of contact time and gets to do labs and various types of assessments and High-quality teaching.

8 /10
academic
9 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
7 /10
accomodation/food
6 /10
placement
6 /10
extracurricular
24, Mar 2019 read more
H
Han, MALAYSIA Llb
University of Leeds
Recently passed out , Batch : 2019
7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A NICE TITLE TM

I had limited options given that I was doing a transfer program. but I ultimately chose Leeds because it was ranked the highest among the few choices that I had, and I'm so glad it's the one I picked. I've also heard great stuff about the school and every alumnus ensured me it was the right choice


Course Curriculum - 

Honestly have no complaints at all. lecturers are helpful, excellent delivery, resources are available whenever needed, proactive direction and guidance by the staffs and lecturers and even lecturers from other faculty

8 /10
academic
8 /10
faculty
8 /10
infrastructure
5 /10
accomodation/food
5 /10
placement
8 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

FACULTY, SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES
COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
University of Bath Bath, England
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES