Get $150 Scholarship!

QUEEN MARY, UNIVERSITY OF LONDON - [QMUL], LONDON, ENGLAND - REVIEWS

London, EnglandLOCATION
UniversitySCHOOL TYPE
Estd 1882Established Year
  16434Enrollment

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

9.2/10

9/10academic
8.7/10infrastructure
9.3/10placements
10/10faculty
9.3/10extracurricular
8.7/10accommodation

Reviews

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

POPULAR TAGS

course
application
career
choice
contact
curriculum
entrance
experience
format
housing
living
school
sequester
something
whilst
M
Malik chandra mukhopadhyay, INDIA Internet of things (data) with ie msc
Queen Mary, University of London
Current student , Batch : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY REVIEW FOR QUEEN MARY !!

I opted for this particular college because my father graduated from this college. He is my role model. I want to be like him in every manner. He also appreciates the university a lot. So, I applied to the university through UCAS by paying an application fee of around £20.


Course Curriculum - 

The course helped me gain a strong foundational understanding of the internet of things, as well as enabling communication technologies. We will learn skills in statistics, data mining and analytics, mobile services, and security and authentication.

9 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
10 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
21, Sep 2020 read more
avatar image
Katie, FRANCE Law
Queen Mary, University of London
Current student , Batch : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY UNIVERSITY EXPERIENCE

Good for law, particularly as they place emphasis on this course to bring in teachers as well as academics from the House of Lords and acclaimed.


Course Curriculum - 

I am currently enjoying the course I am taking, it is an intensive course but it is well thought at my university. The contact hours are not too long yet we have regular tutorials with our tutors to catch up on the work.

8 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
7 /10
infrastructure
8 /10
accomodation/food
10 /10
placement
9 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
A
Angela dsouza, INDIA Llm in intellectual property law
Queen Mary, University of London
Current student , Batch : 2019
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

THINKING OF AN LLM? HERE'S WHY QMUL IS A GREAT IDEA!

There are three main reasons for choosing the Queen Mary University of London. The first is the ranking of the University, especially concerning LLM in Intellectual Property Law course. The second is the wide range of subjects it has to offer. The third is the experienced faculty from different sectors of IP Law.


Course Curriculum - 

The course curriculum is very good. There is a vast choice of subjects enabling students to opt for something that interests them and also chalk the career path they wish to follow. Concerning the assessment format, there are mainly three forms of assessment: take-home exam, a final exam or an essay (depends on the subject).

10 /10
academic
10 /10
faculty
9 /10
infrastructure
10 /10
accomodation/food
9 /10
placement
10 /10
extracurricular
15, Mar 2019 read more
Apply Now DOWNLOAD BROCHURE  
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

COLLEGES IN ENGLAND, UK
University of Bath Bath, England
Cranfield University Bedford, England
University of Reading Berkshire, England
Aston University Birmingham, England
University of Birmingham Birmingham, England
NEAREST RANKED COLLEGES