SR University, Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana AICTE, NBA Estd 2002 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private University Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade A Ranked 151 For Overall By NIRF 2020 +1 more

College Rating

Based on 398 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.1/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
7.9/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BE/B.Tech (379)
ME/M.Tech (3)
BBA/BBM (2)
Bachelors in Vocational Courses (1)
Certificate in Engineering (1)
Diploma in Engineering (1)
MBA/PGDM (1) ×

Most Popular Tags

Campus (1)
Course (1)
Entrance Exam (1)
Good Faculty (1)
Internship (1)
Interview Process (1)
Placement (1)

1 Reviews found out of 398


MR
6.3 /10

Remarks :

The infrastructure is top-notch with modern design classrooms, hostels, a library and a sports complex among others. The campus is equipped with high-speed Internet, round the clock medical facility

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
M
m r aniket
It is a best engineering college in Warangal,Telangana. I think it is a best platform to build up my career which enabled me to live the life .

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Anurag College of Engineering - [ACE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Talla Padmavathi College of Engineering - [TPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi Engineering college - [VEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakatiya University College of Engineering and Technology -[KUCE&T]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 19.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sumathi Reddy Institute of Technology for Women - [SRITW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.0 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science - [KITSW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi College of Engineering  - [VCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Balaji Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Talla Padmavathi College of Engineering - [TPCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vaagdevi Engineering college - [VEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here
November 18, 2020
TS EAMCET 2020 Spot Admission Guidelines: Counselling to be conducted from November 19-23 ; check schedule here

JNTU Hyderabad will be conducting the counselling process for TS EAMCET admission 2020 from November 19 – 23, 2020. Selected candidates will have to appear for the internal sliding and spot admission process for enrolling themselves.  Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture &

JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below
November 16, 2020
JNTUH 2020: Second Semester Examination To Be Conducted In Computer Based Mode; Check Details Below

The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad has announced to conduct the second semester examination for first to third year students on online mode. The first year to third year candidates of B.Tech and B.Pharm of JNTU Hyderabad will be appearing for computer based

TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment
November 12, 2020
TS EAMCET Counselling 2020: Over 23,000 seats left vacant after the Final Round of Allotment

TS EAMCET 2020 Final Phase Allotment Results was declared on November 12, 2020 and with it, came the final updates for the vacant seats for Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Admission 2020 in Telangana. The Official report says that over 23,000 seats remained vacant after the conclusion of th

TS ICET 2020: Counselling Phase to Start from Dec 6, Check Details Here
December 02, 2020
TS ICET 2020: Counselling Phase to Start from Dec 6, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) will conduct the counselling process for TS ICET 2020 from December 6-28. Candidates will be able to apply for the counselling via the official website icet.tsche.ac.in. The web process including slot booking and document verification proce

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 111,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 151,250/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 197,250/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. G. V. Praveen Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. P. Venkat Reddy Associate Professor and Head, Department of Civil Engineering
Mr. A. V. V. Sudhakar Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Reviews
8.1 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Some fact"

The environment of my college is fantastic and the fee structure is less and it's no 2 top colleges this college give you the best opportunities for your future and quiet better environment than other college because it faculty are one of the best in their subjects without any doubt and hostel are also provided with the best condition without any damage and the placement of JEC is best because of the best faculty give 100% in her place after that you get the best skill from your friends because they are best educated and belonging to best family and the college is spread on 100 acres with gym and sports club and many other best things and there are canteen in the department which is quite g

by Gagan
10 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"review about my college"

The college is very good after all my research done I decided to join in this college my senior also suggested me to join this join faculty here are very good with god qualification .admission process is also very clear staff cleared all my doubts and explained the process very clearly .placements when compared to other college it was good and infrastructure was well and perfect i refereed www.collegedunia.com to know about this college reviews are very useful. Good bus and hostel facilities are there in this college .staff will clear all over doubts and they will explain so well .management was so friendly and will help in studies lab and library facilities was also so well anytime we can

by naina
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Good and Makes you gem"

This college was near to my house and this is the best college in warangal. Me and my parents talked to management and discussed about academics and nature of the college. I have got lots of information about college through others and my cousins . This college is offering very good academic curriculum. Mostly Sampath sir supported me a lot and i choose this college in Eamcet counselling. I have searched in blogs, forums etc to know about the college. More than KITSW , SR have good name and fame. The standards of SR is also very high with good faculty and the results of SR is good. I have seen many of them placed in good companies like TCS, WIPRO, BYJUS and etc with a good package. All the p

by Student
Students also visited
Vaagdevi College of Engineering  - [VCOE]
Vaagdevi College of Engineering - [VCOE], WarangalBE/B.Tech, ₹86 K First Year Fees
7.8
SVS Group of Institutions
SVS Group of Institutions, WarangalBE/B.Tech, ₹57.50 K First Year Fees
7.2
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam
CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, RangareddiBE/B.Tech, ₹1.22 L First Year Fees
8.3
Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE]
Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.30 L First Year Fees
8.0
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT]
7.8
Anurag University
Anurag University, HyderabadBE/B.Tech, ₹1.35 L First Year Fees
8.3