IIHMR University - [IIHMR], Jaipur - Reviews

IIHMR University - [IIHMR], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan AICTE, UGC Estd 1984 Deemed University

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

7.8/10

7.8/10academic
7.1/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
7.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

average package
course curriculum
placement cell
excellent academic
exam structure
module wise
respective line
hospital management
hostel facility
health
internship
scholarship
research
experience
knowledge
Pritam SinghMBA in Pharmaceutical managementBatch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best BSchool in health sector

Remarks -

This College has a small but beautiful campus which makes you feel very comfortable, staying in campus is like blessing. When I was there those 2 years of life are most precious to me. It's a good institute for students looking for an B School in health sector.


Admission -

First I went through MAT exam, secured good percentile. Applied for admission, received call for telephonic interview, followed by GD and Personal interview at campus. After that they declared the final list.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Ritwik ChawlaMBA in Hospital and Health ManagementBatch : 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review for college

Remarks -

Its a very good college with excellent faculty and infrastructure. It definitely has a world class Public health Library and excellent curriculum. The placement process can be improved by offering jobs in hospital sector that pay nicely.


Admission -

I got the admission through cumulative score of MAT and Personal interview with group discussion. The process started by spring for MAT exam and scoring at least 680 percentile. Apply for college on its website adding all the details. Once though, you will be called for PI and GD


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Rucha AtmaramaniMHABatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is one of a kind and best in India for healthcare courses. A wonderful journey of almost 2 years where I learned a lot and it helped me to develop my personality also.


Entrance Preview -

Enterance was state CET. A senior had given an information about the college. A group discussion and personal interview were to be cracked. An interest to pursue something related to Management made me get into that course.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Akash JainRURAL DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENTPursued 1st year
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Decent college, good placement!

Remarks -

The fee is quite expensive but we do get some good companies.


Entrance Preview -

I had applied for this college through my CAT score and I got a short listing call from the college asking me to come for GD PI sessions. So I went for the GD PI sessions which were scheduled in campus. The GD PI sessions are one of the criteria for selection and here they check your communication skills.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Kangana SinghPublic HealthPursued 2nd year
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College!!

Remarks -

The college has excellent facility for growth you just have to utilize it.


Entrance Preview -

I am pursuing my PhD in Public health. I pursued my master in public health as well. So, I wished to pursue my PhD in the department of public health. You have to apply to the college and they will do the screening and get you shortlisted.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Jatin YogiHRPursued 1st year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The College builds future manages and leaders

Remarks -

The College vows for excellence in education and training of young professionals.


Entrance Preview -

Our college considers CAT, MAT and XAT scores. I got admission into the college through CAT score of 52% and after that I was asked to come for the GD PI sessions. Where the topics were easy you will be judged on your communication skills and you will get through don't worry.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Amit MishraHospital ManagementPursued 2nd year
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great campus life!

Remarks -

Great college to study but we should be the ones to make an effort.


Entrance Preview -

I applied for Masters in Hospital Administration through my MAT score. I was shortlisted and called for further selection procedures.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Ranjit RanjanPharmaceutical Management Pursued 2nd year
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good ROI!!

Remarks -

ROI of our college is great.


Entrance Preview -

I am pursuing MBA in Pharmaceutical management. I had calls from other colleges but I opted for this college because it's located near my place i opted for this college. I was selected on my MAT score and I was sent a message on my phone regarding me being shortlisted for next round of selection. The GD PI sessions were next and it's really easy to crack and you can easy get admission into the college if you have good communication.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Ritika YadavPHARMACEUTICAL MARKETING & MANAGEMENTPursued 2nd year
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great Infrastructure and learning environment!

Remarks -

The college has excellent facility for growth you just have to utilize it.


Entrance Preview -

I am a PhD student, I applied to this program online and was shortlisted and which was followed by Interview. You need have a post Grad. degree from AICTE approved colleges in order to apply and you will be shortlisted by the college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Namrata GhoshHospitality ManagementPursued 2nd year
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great campus life!

Remarks -

The college is great and one should take every opportunity that comes your way here.


Entrance Preview -

I took admission here in the stream of Hospitality Management on the basis of my CAT score where i scored 55%. Having finished my graduation in science I always wanted to study hospitality management. Once you apply through CAT, you will get an email or call letter from the institute for the GD/PI sessions which is really easy if you have confidence in your ability you will get in to the college.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 13, 2019

CAT 2019 Exam Day Guidelines

IIM Kozhikode released Exam Day Guidelines for CAT 2019 aspirants. The exam is scheduled for November 24, 2019 (Sunday). Candidates must reach the exam center with their printed 

November 11, 2019

Tips to solve passage based questions in CAT 2019

Verbal Ability & Reading Comprehension (VARC) is one of the most important and high scoring section of the CAT examination. The weightage of Reading Comprehension is higher in CAT than in any other MBA entrance examination. Reading comprehension in the

November 11, 2019

LM Thapar 2019 MBA Selection Process

LM Thapar School of Management was founded on July 23, 2007, in Patiala (Punjab, India) under the aegis of Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology. Aside from offering extremely lucrative core courses and doctoral programs, LM Thapar School of Management specializes in offering business an

November 11, 2019

IIM Ahmedabad 2019 Placement and Salary Report

The Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad (IIMA) is one of the top ranked business schools across the world. Established in 1961, IIMA is recognized globally for excellence in management education.  IIMA’s Post Graduate Programme for Executives (P

November 11, 2019

XIMB Admission Criteria 2020: Check Expected CAT Cutoff Score

Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneshwar one among the twelve private b-schools under Xavier University, Bhubaneshwar. The university is home to the management aspirants all over the country. Candidates who are willing to take admission in any one of the management programs from the

November 11, 2019

IIM Bangalore 2019 Placement Report

Ranked first in NIRF for India’s top business schools, IIM Bangalore continues to establish itself as an ambassador of management and business education.  IIM Bangalore has 3 kinds of placements occurring throughout the calendar year - summer placeme

November 11, 2019

Audencia Nantes School of Management Admission through CAT

Audencia Nantes School is one of the top European business schools located in Nantes, France. The school offers many programs for national as well as international students. One of the most sought after a program offered by the school is Master in Management.  The school offers the

November 11, 2019

ESSEC Business School, MIM Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Management Test is widely accepted by top management colleges of India. Apart from Indian B-Schools, there are few colleges abroad that accepts CAT score for offering admission in Master in Management program.  ESSEC Business School is one of the CAT accepting abroad

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

MPH
2 Years
MBA Hospital & Health Care ManagementAVG FEE - ₹440,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Pharmaceutical ManagementAVG FEE - ₹385,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[5]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹650,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,250,000

faculties

Dr. Sandeep NarulaAssociate Professor & Acting Dean
Dr. Ashok PeepliwalAssociate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Management
Mr. Rahul SharmaAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Management
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], Mysore logo
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing - [AIISH], MysoreB.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 13.18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.7
School of Management, Manipal University - [SOM], Manipal logo
7.5
Indian Institute of Public Health, Gandhi Nagar logo
Indian Institute of Public Health, Gandhi NagarM.Sc , ₹ 1.38 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Symbiosis Institute of Health Sciences - [SIHS], Pune logo
5.9
Indian Institute of Public Health - [IIPH], Hyderabad logo
6.7
Institute of Health Management Research - [IIHMR], Bangalore logo
Institute of Health Management Research - [IIHMR], BangalorePG Diploma in Management , ₹ 6.85 L TOTAL FEES
7.6
×