Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU] Rankings

×

Ranked 64 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020
Ranked 50 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2019
Ranked 801 for Overall by THE 2020
Ranked 801 for Science by THE 2020
Ranked 601 for Science by THE 2019
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur - Reviews

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur - Reviews

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 1976 Autonomous University NAAC Grade B | Score 3.1 Ranked 64 for Pharmacy by NIRF 2020+4 more

College rating

based on 52 students ratings

7.2/10

7.6/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.2/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Government
    Semester
    Admission
    Engineering
    Fee Structure
    Department
    Exam Fee
    Exam Structure
    Hostel Infrastructure
    Course Curriculum
    Eamcet Exam
    Fee Reimbursement
    Campus Placement
    Entrance Exam

    52 Reviews found

    G
    GOWTHAMMaster of Arts [MA] (Economics)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Excellent

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Came to the placements of college every passed out student tries to be placed in one of the company so, this college may full fill your dream.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    N
    NARISETTI V N P SAI PAVANB. TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    3.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A Feedback

    Remarks -
    3.8 /10

    Infrastructure is good. Academic are average. Need to develop a lot.

    Admission -

    I adopted this course as I'm interested in machines automobiles and mechanism. I choosed this college because it is a government university with good and reliable in expenses aslo having some reputation. The process of admission is by common engineering entrance Test EAMCET. After choosing the college by counselling procedure.

    4/10academic
    3/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    5/10social life
    P
    Panthagani Joseph Ratna KumarCivil engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    College choosing depends upon you because there will be no problem in management but there will be no hope after a completion of the course.

    Admission -

    I got in through the college through EAMCET entrance exam, through speciefied ranks people will be selected through there choices in the college. I opted civil engineering because I love drawing. I choose the this institution because it has it gives us the freedom to study ourself. We can get through eamcet, after counselling and certificate verification we can get admission.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentBachelor of degreeBatch : 2020
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The infrastructure available makes the college a conducive academic learning that provides students with good quality education in a clean, comfortable environment. The college is presently one of the largest graduate, postgraduate and research institutions in Andhra Pradesh imparting engineering education.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    The placements were very good. Around 50 students were placed this year in companies like tcs, Accenture, infosys capgemini, aurobindo etc. The average salary the companies were offered is 3 lakhs per annum. Episource offered 17k per month, elico offered 15-25k per month, aurobindo offered 12k per month. And the posting are in chennai, Bangalore and Hyderabad

    6/10academic
    5/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    r
    ravi tejaB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Sweet Memory

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    My college maintenance a clear cut principles. no disputes arise between students. our management makes a lot of strict rules and regulations.

    Admission -

    Maintaining Good discipline and strictly prohibition of irregularities. staff teaches well. good college atmosphere. excellent college atmosphere. maintaining neat sanitation. class rooms are also neatly neatly maintained. all students must maintain uniform regularly.

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    P
    Panthagani Joseph Ratna KumarCivil engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    5.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Poor faculty, excellent infrastructure and average facilities

    Remarks -
    5.3 /10

    As per above information its an average college as per educational purpose, facilities and excellent infrastructure

    Admission -

    I got an admission through EAMCET,after qualifying eamcet there will counselling, document verification and seat allotment.I opted civil engineering as iam interested in drawing and infrastructure.I chose this institution as it gives the freedom of learning ourselves.

    8/10academic
    3/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    B
    BALOJI DEVASOTHB.TECHPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    University college provids lot of freedom to achieve your goals and objectives there are no negative feedback for the university college as the best by my knowledge. It has everything to experience. Which helps you to express our own

    Admission -

    I choose BBA in Saurashtra University and I have know about course over, I also attended interview for admission process, admission process is so fast in just 45min I can complete my interview, admission or college admission is the process through which students enter tertiary education at universities and colleges. In many countries, prospective university students apply for admission during their last year of high school or community college.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    StudentBcomBatch : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    10 /10

    In this university there is lot discipline and friendly staff and studies are nice and If any doubt we get we can consult our at any time. And lot campus placement are available in this university students will get grauntee jobs.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    TCS is the top company visit and lot of students are placed and I will give 100per for placement process job referrals are also good present there is no start up batches but surely we can get startups.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentBcomBatch : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    10 /10

    In this university there is lot discipline and friendly staff and studies are nice and If any doubt we get we can consult our at any time. And lot campus placement are available in this university students will get grauntee jobs.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    TCS is the top company visit and lot of students are placed and I will give 100per for placement process job referrals are also good present there is no start up batches but surely we can get startups.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    K
    KumariBtech civilPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good choice for engineering

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    Good management as far I know. Environment is very good

    Admission -

    I wrote ap eamcet exam and as this is university no need to worry. Everything is good and I opted in civil branch. Equipment is also good. After getting good rank in eamcet I got seat in 2nd counselling. My rank is 40000.environment is good and infrastructure also.

    5/10academic
    6/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    8/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    JKC College, Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    JKC College

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Sri Padmavati Mahila Visvavidyalayam - [SPMVV], Tirupati logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    Bapatla College of Pharmacy - [BCOP], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Bapatla College of Pharmacy - [BCOP]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
    Krishna University - [KU], Machilipatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Krishna University - [KU]

    Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    ANUPGCET Result 2020 Released Today @pgcet.anudoa.in, Get Direct Link to Check Here

    ANU PGCET Result 2020 has been announced by Acharya Nagarjuna University. Candidates can check their result online at anudoa.in. To check the ANU PGCET 2020 Result, candidates required their roll number and date of birth. The score for Acharya Nagarjuna University Common Entrance Test is

    October 13, 2020

    AP PECET 2020: Exam Scheduled From October 13-17 Postponed to October 19-23, 2020, Check Details Here

    The APPECET 2020 exam scheduled from October 13-17 has been postponed to October 19-23, 2020 due to heavy rains. As per the official notification, the APPECET 2020 exam will be conducted in two batches. The reporting time of the first batch will be 7:30 AM and the test will start from 8:00 AM.

    October 12, 2020

    Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

    Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

    September 25, 2020

    ANUPGCET 2020: Candidates can now change their Exam Centers till September 30; Check Details Here

    In a recent notification issued by Acharya Nagarjuna University (ANU), it has been announced that candidates appearing for ANUPGCET 2020 exam will now have the option to change their exam centres, before the end of September. ANU instructed that the candidates of ANUPGCET 2020 exam can now change

    September 15, 2020

    Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October

    The Directorate of Technical Education has initiated the admission process for architecture degree course seats. This comes after holding the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) held across India, including Goa. The DTE will accept filled application forms from students from 15

    September 04, 2020

    NATA 2020 Result for First Test to be Released Today; Check @nata.in

    The result for the NATA 2020 Phase I is expected to be declared on the official website today. Earlier the result was to be announced on September 3, 2020, which however got delayed.  NATA 2020 first test was held on August 29, 2020 and the secondary exam by the Council of Architecture (

    August 30, 2020

    Around 100 Candidates in Goa Take NATA Online

    On 29 August, at least 100 students from Goa took the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA), which is given for admission to degree courses in architecture. 47 students took NATA at the centre at MICE, Margo, while 52 students took the test at Don Bosco College of Engineering Fatorda.

    August 28, 2020

    NATA 2020: First attempt scheduled tomorrow, Know exam day guidelines, Exam SOPs

    Council of Architecture (CoA) will be holding the first attempt of NATA 2020 tomorrow i.e., August 29, 2020. Applicants appearing for NATA 2020 have an opportunity to appear both home based and as computer based tests at exam centers. CoA released the NATA 2020 admit cards for the first attempt o

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc StatisticsAVG FEE - ₹13,800/Yr
    2 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹3,740/Yr
    3 Years
    M.Sc ZoologyAVG FEE - ₹13,800/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[256]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    K.V. NirupamaAssistant Professor, Department of Architecture and Planning
    Komal GildaAssistant Professor, Department of Architecture and Planning
    Dr. T.V.S Vara LakshmiAssistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
    view all faculties[12]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo

    K L University - [KLU], Guntur

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur logo

    Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur

    M.Sc , ₹ 34.39 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUK], Kakinada logo
    7.6
    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo

    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati

    M.Sc , ₹ 12.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo

    Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry logo

    Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry

    M.Sc , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×