Adikavi Nannaya University Rankings

×

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry - Reviews

Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry - Reviews

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh NCTE, AICTE, NBA Estd 2006 State University NAAC

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.8/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
5.8/10placements
9.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Hostel
    Campus
    Course
    Government
    Scholarship
    Environment
    Management
    Semester
    Entrance Exam
    Faculty
    Department
    Fee Structure
    Seminar
    Work Experience

    8 Reviews found

    S
    SAI DATTHA VAKACHARLABTECH IN ECEPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very Good college

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    I had good remarks in the college everytime with the management. I didn't see any bad upto now, In future you may or may not see anything.

    Admission -

    Actually I completed Diploma in ECE. I came here as lateral entry by ECET exam. I got a course rank rank-282(OC). In online web councelling, according to my preference I got an admission here. I think in this college girls have a major chance to get a seat here

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentMSc (applied maths)Batch : 2020
    6.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.2 /10

    Good infrastructure having library facility and computer labs and good environment to study and good play ground,faculty interaction with students is good and hostel facility and encourage students by conducting various programs and camps like NSS.It is the best and we'll known University in our village

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Our university is newly established and it's a well developed in a less time,but for the upcoming students they offered placements and extra courses to make students happy.studying in this university is feeling proud and happy.But in upcoming years university provide so many placements and internships for students to reach their heights.

    8/10academic
    6/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    7/10social life
    R
    ReshmaMBABatch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    There is any negative remark about our college. The positive remark is "The university which helps students to achieve their goals with good faculty and good infrastructure and also a good environment surrounded with lots of trees."

    Admission -

    I got an admission through counselling. First there will be an entrance exam called ICET after qualifying we will be eligible for counselling.And after the counselling you will get a seat in the college which was relevant for your marks.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    C
    C Poorna ChandraBtechPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Positive remarks are Lab sessions. Those are excellent in every subject and every academic year. Negative remarks are hostel accomdation and food Providence. Behalf of this everything is good,better and excellent.

    Admission -

    EAMCET counseling. After the 12th standard. We apply for an entrance exam EAMCET to join in engineering. There is no management seat provided in our University. Admission done whole by the college. We have to submit original documents etc.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    D
    Dara divya jyothiMcaPursued
    BATCH : 2017
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my qualifications

    Remarks -
    8.5 /10

    Our college is very good platform for learing and earn a good behaviour and its teach us to how to survive in our society and present situations in society our college environment is very peaceful for us.

    Admission -

    When i write the icet exam i got 1900 rank then through counseling i got a admission in the college.then i submit my certificates.and pay the fee structure according to as they said. The fee structure is different from others who didnt write the entrance exam.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    B
    BARLA KOUSHIKB.techPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Self portrait

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Wonderful environment with alot of trees and less buildings as well there is more space and the freedom to do anything here and the location is excellent but the signal strength is not so good, major thing is the people who studied here is not get so stressed and they enjoy their studies

    Admission -

    After completion of my intermediate attend for eamcet entrance exam and i got a rank after that i attend for state borad engineering colleges seat allotment process as councling and i select some colleges in web options the the education department of state allot me a seat in my options of college department and i joined in that process

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SaikirankavuriElectronic instrumentation engineeringPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Nice college

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    The college is very good and the teachers teach us very well the class rooms are neat and good lectures give us lectures in seminar hall whenever .Yeah very disciplined and do participate in everything very good college

    Placement -
    3 /10

    Placements and jobs are ok but they don’t provide internships . As soon as the campus placements are haven’t arrived yet as we are the first second batches we have to see for the placements .they said that they are going to bring better jobs

    7/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    7/10social life
    Kiran Naga ChiranjeeviMsc.GeologyPursued 1st year
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    DEVELOPING UNIVERSITY

    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    no to say any bad because its good and weel developing stage and university campus and faculty and co students and sorrounding environment and other factors that u see and feel happy.

    Entrance Preview -

    Actually i joined in this college in 2011 for bsc and msc integrated course and the university established in 2006 .now it is in developing stage.

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    9/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Aditya degree college, Rajahmundhry logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Aditya degree college

    Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
    Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA], Eluru logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    Sir C R Reddy College - [CRAA]

    Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
    Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU]

    Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Aditya degree college, Rajahmundhry logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Aditya degree college

    Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
    Government College (Autonomous), Rajahmundhry logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING1.7 / 10

    Government College (Autonomous)

    Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

    Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
    Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Silver Jubilee Government Degree College, Kurnool logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

    Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report

    For the last few days, many students from different state universities have been protesting in various parts of the state, demanding the cancellation of exams in the wake of Covid-19 for first and second year graduates and first year PG students. The examination schedules for first and second yea

    October 13, 2020

    NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

    Adikavi Nannaya University has released the NANNAYACET 2020 Admit Card on its official website  Candidates who have registered successfully can download their NANNAYACET 2020 admit card by entering their login credentials.  The last date to apply for the admission in the courses offe

    October 07, 2020

    AP EDCET 2020 1st Counselling Date, Merit List & Final Seat Allotment Result Releasing Soon

    Sri Venkateswara University is soon to release the dates for the statewide AP EDCET 2020 Counselling followed by the Merit List and Final Seat Allotment results for admission in the academic year of 2020-2021.  Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic situation, the whole 2020 counselling proced

    October 01, 2020

    AP ICET 2020 Rank Card Released @sche.ap.gov.in; Get Direct Link to Download Here

    The AP ICET 2020 rank card in online mode has been released by Sri Venkateswara University. To learn how to download the Rank Card, read the article Get Direct Link. Applicants will have to enter their login credentials while downloading the AP ICET 2020 rank card. Earlier, on September 25,

    September 28, 2020

    AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7

    Andhra State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will be conducting the retest for AP ICET 2020 on October 7. Candidates who were tested COVID-19 positive and couldn't appear for the exam can now reappear for the retest. AP ICET 2020 will be conducted as per norms in the revised SOP issued

    September 26, 2020

    AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister

    September 26, 2020: The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) Results in 2020 has been announced on the website sche.ap.gov.in.  The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test was held on September 10 and September 11. About 40,000 students cleared the e

    September 16, 2020

    APSCHE has Extended Application Dates for Five AP CETs 2020- AP EAMCET, AP PGECET, AP EdCET, AP PECET, AP LAWCET, Check details here

    According to the Press Note released by the Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education or APSCHE on September 13, 2020 the last date to submit the online application form and application fee for five of the Common Entrance Tests has been extended. These five AP CETs include AP EAMCET, AP

    September 10, 2020

    AP ICET 2020 Starts Amid COVID-19 Pandemic

    Sri Venkateswara University (SVU) is now holding the Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) 2020. The test is being held across many districts of Andhra Pradesh. Steps have been taken to ensure the safety of candidates amid the pandemic. SVU and concerned authorities are mak

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹34,500/Yr
    2 Years
    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹14,500/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[46]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. B Jagan Mohan ReddyAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
    Dr. Y Srinivasa RaoProfessor, Department of Geology
    Dr. T HymavathiAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
    view all faculties[15]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur logo

    Sri Krishnadevaraya University - [SKU], Ananthapur

    M.Sc , ₹ 34.39 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

    Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari logo

    Pithapur Rajah's Government College, Godavari

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo

    Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati

    M.Sc , ₹ 12.76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari logo

    Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR], Godavari

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    ×