GITAM, Visakhapatnam - Course & Fees Details

GITAM, Visakhapatnam - Course & Fees Details

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh NAAC, UGC Estd 1980 Deemed to be University
+ 24more

GITAM, Visakhapatnam Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
BA10+2₹1,733Check Here
B.Com10+2₹2,167Check Here
Diploma-₹17,700Check Here
M.AGraduation₹25,000Check Here
PG Diploma-₹2,500Check Here
Ph.DPost Graduation₹68,400Check Here
M.TechPass in Graduation + GAT PGT₹2.1 LakhsCheck Here
3 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
2,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,200 ₹1,500 ₹1,500 ₹5,200


College Reviews

Kethan Bepin , Batch: B.A-2016

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My specialization in degree course is Economics.The course curriculum is designed for 3years.First 2 years apart from specialization we have to study general papers also.The third year completely covered with specialized paper.There was also a practical paper in my course curriculum. The Syllabus wa"   Read More


3 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
3,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹3,000 ₹2,000 ₹1,500 ₹6,500


College Reviews

Pujitha Gade , Batch: B.Com-2019

9.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course I had done is very useful for my higher studies and for government job too. Since there is a more practical knowledge we will get good opportunities outside.B.Com almost includes subjects related to accounting so we really had a good grip on the accounting tax and related fields "

Fees Review

"The fee structure is good and along with the help of the bank loans the below middle class family can afford the cost to join their children here. The merit students can use the facility of the different scholarship provided by the university "   Read More


2 YearsCorrespondence 8/10
2,700
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,700 ₹2,700 ₹5,400

4 YearsFull Time 8/10
242,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT],

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹242,000 ₹272,200 ₹272,200 ₹272,200 ₹1,058,600

JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 02 Oct 19
Application Process

18 Jul 20 - 23 Jul 20
exam date

check eligibility


GITAM-GAT-UGTP 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Uday , Computer science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Yeah the course that I have chosen is some what better and the way of teaching is also good and the exam structure is there will be three exams held for one semester and among that best of two are taken"

Fees Review

"The fee structure is very low when compared to colleges in Bangalore so what I gonna tell is the fee is some what low so we can afford the few coat in our college that other college it is not much expensive"   Read More


425,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹425,000 ₹425,000 ₹850,000


MAT 2020

07 May 20 - 18 Jul 20
Application Process

06 Jun 20 - 07 Jun 20
exam date

check eligibility



College Reviews

Manikanta , MBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Trimester system they follow isn't suitable for the subjects they teach. And there will be repeated subjects with a little change in syllabus and topics. It would be much better if they include much more extra curricular activities related to management and bring it to semister system"

Fees Review

"It costs 3lakh twenty thousand per year which will be divided as one lakh sixty and one lakh sixty or two terms per year. And overall it'll be seven lakh twenty thousand and sixty thousand will be paid at the start."   Read More


1,887,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹1,887,000 ₹1,887,000 ₹1,887,000 ₹1,887,000 ₹1,887,000 ₹9,435,000



College Reviews

Maruti Avantsa , Batch: MBBS-2015

7/10

"At the time of admission, the student must complete 17 years.The student must pass the intermediate with English, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology.For admission, in MBBS every student must be NEET qualified and medically fit.Admission rules are according GITAM University."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
60,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹181,500



College Reviews

Pradeep Singh , Bsc physical science, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

10/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course I am currently pursuing is BSC MPE (maths physics and electronics). I chose this branch because I wanted to a bit different other graduates, in the current growing India the there is a vast recruitment of electrical students, the country has and no. Of mechanical staff and programmers but"

Fees Review

"The fees structure is very feasible, there is nothing like only rich people can only put there wards in this college. There is very reasonable fee structure for every field in this College. Every here seeks fir quality not for quantity."   Read More


199,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹199,000 ₹199,000 ₹199,000 ₹597,000


College Reviews

Abhishek Pantula , Bachelor of Business Administration, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Frequency of exams is moderate. The curriculum is apt and just what we need to be entrepreneurs. The main focus is to make us job makers and not job seekers. The institute does all it can in order to make this happen. Number of seminars, workshops, leadership circles and fests are held to boost our "

Fees Review

"A little bit expensive as they charge 2 lakh rupees for Bba degree and 6 lakhs for MBA. Although it is expensive to pay 2 lakhs for an undergraduate course it does feel worth it for the exposure and infrastructure provided."   Read More



BROWSE STREAMS

Biotechnology

Chemistry


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹100,100 ₹100,100 ₹381,700


60,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹60,500 ₹181,500


5 YearsFull Time 8/10
284,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹284,000 ₹284,000 ₹284,000 ₹284,000 ₹284,000 ₹1,420,000

NATA 2020

01 Feb 20 - 04 May 20
Application Process

19 Apr 20 - 31 May 20
exam date

check eligibility

GITAM-GAT-UGTP 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

E premananda sarab , Barch, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"I like architecture so i have decided to join: It is a 5 year course with 10 semester, It is a professional course, We have 8 subject every semester, Finall year is complete of thesis and Internship."

Fees Review

"Fee structure is too expensive for architecture students of our batch it is 2.6lakh per year and for several other branches they have Different fee structure. The fee structure is already too expensive and they increase it every year for New batch."   Read More


50,600
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹50,600 ₹50,600 ₹50,600 ₹151,800



College Reviews

Ravi Pandey , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Almost every course is available in my college they offer all degree including masters degree. The exam structure is very simple you don't have to worry much about it. They ask the questions from the syllabus of 12th only"

Fees Review

"The fee structure for courses like BCA or BSC is affordable and they offer these courses at very low cost but when you go for Pharmacy and Btech you will have to pay huge amount somewhere around 3 lakhs/yr overall it's good"   Read More



year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹425,000



College Reviews

Gareema Agarwal , BBA LLB, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course and curriculum definitely gives you a vast career option. If you are up to date with your notes, you will definitely land up doing wonders. The universe has a significant exam pattern which is semester wise, following a mid term examination and presentations on your syllabus topics."

Fees Review

"The fee structure is quite feasible. The course fee is accurate according to the facilities that are provided to us. However the hostel fees is quite expensive and is a real pocket pincher. mess bills have to be paid on a monthly basis."   Read More


85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹425,000



College Reviews

Arshitha , LAW, Pursued: 3rd year

8.5/10

"They are lot of MNC's which generally come and interview packages are offered as per capability.Almost 430 out of every 500 are placed HCL,TCS etc."   Read More


35,750
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹35,750 ₹35,750 ₹35,750 ₹107,250


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
85,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹85,000 ₹255,000


4 YearsFull Time 8/10
200,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Pharmacy - [GIP],

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹200,000 ₹800,000

GITAM-GAT-UGTP 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Rajagopal , Batch: B.pharm-2019

6.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Nice course provides a wide range of career opportunities in the society and gives a respectable position in the society. And also provides abroad opportunities. If we good enough in ur course u can work as a scientist."

Fees Review

"Fee will so expansive and college won't provide any scholarships to the students as it was private owned college we can't expected any scholarships but provides cash prize for the student who performan well."   Read More



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGitam Institute of Management - [GIM],

year 1 year 2 year 3 year 4 year 5 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹199,000 ₹199,000 ₹199,000 ₹360,000 ₹360,000 ₹1,317,000

130,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹130,000 ₹130,000 ₹130,000 ₹390,000


College Reviews

Roshan babu R , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course is absolutely amazing we can pick whichever we want they have options and the course structure is all updated to the latest we can study with free mind even there are options in the language there is English,Kannada, Sanskrit etc. And the help of the teacher we can study the course easy "   Read More


210,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT],

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹210,000 ₹210,000 ₹420,000

GAT-PGT 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

GATE 2020

03 Jul 19 - 05 Oct 19
Application Process

01 Feb 20 - 09 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Reviews

Krishna swamy , Batch: Information technology-2019

8.7/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Best course I’ve taken and exam structure was easy and people must have an practical knowledge more than mugging up we can easily pass and score good marks rather compared to other colleges and even faculty are friendly"

Fees Review

"Expensive all rich and medium range families can afford gitam university but cling on to fee structure it’s too high for the course compared to others colleges. But this has to be changed until each gets placed in an best company"   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 8/10
100,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,100 ₹100,100 ₹200,200



College Reviews

Sayan Ghorai , Batch: M.Sc biochemistry-2018

7.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Course curriculum is good. From engineering and management to law and several post graduate and even phd is available there. You can apply for any course you want. Semester wise exam will be conducted."

Fees Review

"Its a bit expensive but the infrastructure and placement they provide is satisfactory. They will make you learn the subject and also provide good placements. Fees for b.tech and management studies are a bit high."   Read More


100,100
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


EXPLORE AFFILIATE COLLEGESGITAM Institute of Science,

year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹100,100 ₹100,100 ₹100,100 ₹300,300



College Reviews

user
Raghavendra Rao Alapati , Batch: MCA-2012

9.2/10

"Our college is the one of the best where campus placements are held and most of the students with good academics are placed in they final year of the course."   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 8/10
207,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹207,500 ₹137,500 ₹345,000

3 YearsFull Time
73,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹73,200 ₹66,000 ₹66,000 ₹205,200


College Reviews

Baliji Lova , P hD, Pursued: 1st year

8/10

Course Curriculum Review

"My interesting the Doctoral course because it very important of the life and i want know more information in that activity in the research i am complete MBA ofter 2 years worked in visakha dairy then prepare UGC Net then i am join the course it is very impotent for research and analysis ,Research a"

Fees Review

"Gitam university very too much feemiddle class family should bear in the fee, it is very expensive may be an MBA student 2 years must and should pay 1000000 rupees and other departments also same fee structure in the universityin the university low fee only research scholar but they not provide proj"   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
good placement
good faculty
semester exam
hostel food
mid exam
course curriculum
provide placement
cement
internship
campus
admission
experience
infrastructure
S
Sashi BhushanCivil engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Fees -

Fee structure in our college is expensive than other colleges (compared with the local colleges and some ranked colleges) But the fee which we pay is satisfactory fee structure is to pay the fee at a time at the joing of the year.Fees are high and low compared to the year of joining.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course explain in the our college is very well explained and some classes are explained in digital way and some are in normal and some of them are in oral.Finally the course is well explained to the student


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
C
Chirudeep GorleComputer science engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Gitam University

Fees -

I joined gitam for Rs 2, 25, 000 per year and for me the fee will remain constant for all the four years. there will be no extra fees. Each year on an average about 25, 000 will be increased for the next newly joined batches. It is a bit expensive comparative to other colleges. if you want to live in a hostel it will be extra 1. 5 lac to 2 lacs per annum.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I chose Computer science engineering beacuse it is the present trending course and also for the future. the exams are manageable each semester will have 3 mids out of which the best 2 will be considered leaving us choice according to our intrest.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
V
VEERANKI JAYENDRABachelor of technologyBatch : 2018
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My University

Fees -

When I was studying my college fee is about 1, 86, 000rupees/year in 2014 it was littile bit extra on what you spend for education. Coming to now this year the fee had been increased to 2, 75, 000rupees which is too much.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

I have chosen Civil Engineering in my bachelor's at gitam University and always been a good student with good academics in my entire course duration.Here we have 3mids in between each semester and in total we have 8 semesters.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bharat SenapatiB-TechPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Fees -

Here the fees for the students is around 2. 95L . Every year the fees keep on increasing 25k. I joined in 2017 when the fee was 2. 47L. This is excluding the hostel fee. The fee includes tution fee charges etc.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The courses that are provided here are not all important but the others are very important and are core subjects. We had labs observations and records and assignments and 3 mid exams and one semester end exam for every semester.


8/10academic
5/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
K
KONATHALA V and S S RAVI VIKASECEPursued
BATCH : 2023
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

COLLEGE REVIEW

Fees -

Fee structure is expensive. We have to pay 272000 per year only for college fee and transportation charges are about 20000 and in middle we have to pay for books. This fee structure, some can afford and some cannot.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course and curriculum is quite good, so that the teaching procedure is very comfortable so we can understand thr subjrct easily. Coming to examinations, we will have 3 mid exams in which best of 2 were taken and at last we will be having Sem End examinations.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
A
Abhishek PantulaBachelor of Business AdministrationPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great place to gain knowledge and exposure.

Fees -

A little bit expensive as they charge 2 lakh rupees for Bba degree and 6 lakhs for MBA. Although it is expensive to pay 2 lakhs for an undergraduate course it does feel worth it for the exposure and infrastructure provided.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Frequency of exams is moderate. The curriculum is apt and just what we need to be entrepreneurs. The main focus is to make us job makers and not job seekers. The institute does all it can in order to make this happen. Number of seminars, workshops, leadership circles and fests are held to boost our application of skills.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
B
BOPPE BALA VENKATA SAI VAMSI KRISHNAB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Fees -

Of course as it's a deemed university it is expensive in my point of view we should not think it's expensive because our facilities are also of the same cost in our college every year there will be an increase of 5-10% in the fees sometimes transport aslo bus fee varies according to the place where we board.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
K
KANDAGADLA ASHOKKUMARDEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONSPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GITAM BANGALORE REVIEW

Fees -

The fee structure is vey much feasible a normal middle class family can afford the fee for our college and supporting to it the college will provide the scholarships for every semester based on merit.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The syllabus is super fine. In first year you'll have the basic subjects and as you are upgrading your semesters the syllabus is uch advanced and mostly releated your core branch and there will much well equipped laboratories and you can explore your ideas through. The pattern of evalution is as follows: lets consider one subject (It follows same to every subject) they will conduct 3-mid term exams during the exams for 30 marks each the will take best 2 exams scores i.e, if you got 20/30 in first mid , 28/30 in second mid and 26/30 in final mid they will consider the second and final mid mars into consideration. For every mid exam they will convert to 15 marks so they have considered 2 and 3...


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
K
K sai ganeshBtech,csePursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

The fee structure is some reasonable and the the fees is different for the different branches it can be not much expensive it is a reasonable price the fee structure can be affordable by even the middle class


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The courses very nice. and there are 3 exams before the semester exam. And yearly there are 2 semester. Total courses is about about 4 years. Totally there are 8th semesters. The exam pattern is very nice.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
P
PUKKALLA JAGAN VINAYB.TECHPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GITAM UNIVERSITY

Fees -

The fee structure is not so expensive and not so feasible but it is ok for some things it is ok with the fee but for the infrastructure provided in the college it is waste of paying 2. 25 lakhs per annum and every year fee changes at my time it is 2. 25 lakhs at 2016 now by 2020 it is 2. 75 lakhs.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

My college was well developed because it designed the course curriculum according to needs of the industries which is useful for campus placements. The exam structure at first 3 mid exams will be conducted each consists of 30 marks in that best of two will be considered and divide by 2 so 30 marks for writing internal exam and 10 marks for attendance and assignments so total 40 marks for internal exam and 60 marks external exam.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


35 Comments
MOBILE FRAME
chembeti madhu

Hi iam madhu, I interested in bca course details.. And hostel fee. How the placements...

23 Mar, 2020 10:45
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Madhu, admission to this course will be done on the basis of your score in GSAT. The institute charges INR 8,000 per month for hostel services.

23 Mar, 2020 11:07
S
Swarna

Can you tell me which course is there in msc nursing

17 Nov, 2019 19:51
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Swarna, M.Sc Nursing is itself a course. However, for syllabus of this course, you can refer the official website of the institute.

18 Nov, 2019 12:37
s
swathi krishna

can you tell me about your college mca placements

21 Oct, 2019 13:34
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Swathi, you can check Placement Records for the concerned course on the official website of the institute from here.

22 Oct, 2019 15:36
H
Heamanth kumar

Can you tell me about placements in your university for msc food technology

02 Oct, 2019 16:52
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Heamanth, you can check the placement details from the official website of the institute.

03 Oct, 2019 13:09
S
Sekhar

Hiii sir I want to join MSC ELECTRONICS what will be the fee structure i had not written any exam for that

18 Jul, 2019 11:00
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sekhar, you can check the Fee Structure for M.Sc Electronics Science from here. Admission will be done on the basis of marks in GITAM Science Admission Test (GSAT). Thus, you have to appear in that exam for taking admission in this course.

18 Jul, 2019 11:15
A
ADIRALA MANJULA

HI sir i am Manjula i want study Bsc bioinformatics i'm bipc student and how can i eligible for this course please tell me

14 Jun, 2019 14:05
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Manjula, students who have done intermediate in science stream with an aggregate of 50% or more will be considered eligible for the course. Thus, you are also eligible if you satisfy percentage criteria.

14 Jun, 2019 15:21
P
P Thanmayee sriya

Is there hostel facility for girls

04 May, 2019 12:48
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sriya, yes, there is hostel facility for girls too in the college.

04 May, 2019 12:55
p
pavansree

What is the full form of BTMC please...

12 Apr, 2019 16:41
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pavansree, BTMC stands for "Basic Traffic Manager Course".

12 Apr, 2019 17:41
s
sudhir senapati's

I want to study environmental management but i don't have 2. my qualification is diploma in mechanical engineering

07 Mar, 2019 13:37
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sudhir, you are eligible for applying in BEM in this university.

07 Mar, 2019 14:56
s
sudhir senapati

one of my friend enquired near the admission cell, they said that 2 is must

07 Mar, 2019 15:15
S
Sravanthi Jannu

is it available distance degree biotechnology course

15 Feb, 2019 11:34
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sravanthi, yes, this course is available in the university.

15 Feb, 2019 11:38

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

GITAM Institute of Pharmacy - [GIP], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

GITAM Institute of Pharmacy - [GIP]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Gitam Institute of Management - [GIM], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Gitam Institute of Management - [GIM]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Vignan’s Foundation for Science, Technology, and Research, Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
GITAM, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

GITAM

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Andhra University - [AU]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering - [GVP]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Raghu Engineering College - [REC], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Raghu Engineering College - [REC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Vignan's Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Vignan's Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Raghu Institute of Technology - [RIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE

news view all

April 16, 2020

NATA Or JEE Main B.Arch Paper- Which is better option for B.Arch admission?

For those who are interested in architecture and design courses and want to take admission in B.Arch. have the option of pursuing the course by giving the entrance exams like NATA or JEE Main Paper 2. Both the competitive exams are conducted to provide admission to the students who are looking to pu

June 03, 2020

JEE Main Study Notes for Current Electricity

Current Electricity is one of the most important chapters in JEE Mains Physics. Every year, around 3 questions which bear a total of 12 marks are asked from this chapter. Therefore, Current Electricity has around 10% weightage in JEE Mains paper. Some of the topics tested under this section include

June 03, 2020

JEE Main Study Notes for Chemical Kinetics

Chemical Kinetics is one of the most important sections included in the JEE Main/ JEE Advanced Syllabus. The concepts of Chemical Kinetics are standard and they are applied in practical life too, thus it is one of the most preferred topics among JEE aspirants. The questions related to Chemical Kinet

June 03, 2020

JEE Main Study Notes for d and f Block Elements

Inorganic chemistry carries a bit low weightage as compared to organic and physical chemistry in JEE Mains question paper. But it is this section which is considered to be very easy, scoring and less time taking by the test takers. The biggest advantage of this section is that maximum number of time

June 03, 2020

JEE Main Study Notes for p-Block Elements

Inorganic Chemistry has equal weightage compared to Organic and Physical Chemistry, but it is relatively simple, scoring and requires less time. Moreover, most of the questions come directly from NCERT. Study in detail to be clear with the concepts of bonding and coordination chemistry. NCERT will t

June 02, 2020

JEE Main Study Notes for Atomic Structure

Atomic Structure is one of the essential chapters included in the syllabus of JEE Main. Almost 2-4 questions are necessarily asked in the exam. The Atomic structure helps a lot in understanding the meaning of different terms such as Atomic mass, Atomic Radius, Size of an atom, Electronic Configurati

June 02, 2020

JEE Main 2021 Syllabus: Know Important Topics under each Section

With recent turnout of events in JEE Main 2020, discussion over JEE Main 2021 Syllabus has become the talk of the town. As the nation is witnessing months-long lockdown due to COVID-19, and postponement of entrance tests (including JEE Main 2020 April session), experts and students alike are discuss

June 02, 2020

JEE Mains Study Notes for Surface Chemistry

Surface Chemistry holds a weightage of 17.9% in JEE Main Chemistry Syllabus. Topics tested from surface chemistry in JEE Main are Thermodynamics of Adsorption, Emulsions and Colloids. Minimum of 1 question is asked from this section. The aspect combined with Chemical Kinetics holds a lot of weightag

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

Other Colleges In The Same Group

GITAM School of Architecture - [GSA]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Dental College & HospitalVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of Pharmacy - [GIP]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of ScienceVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM, Centre for Distance LearningVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
Gitam Institute of Management - [GIM]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAMBangalore, KARNATAKA
GITAM School of International Business - [GSIB]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAMHyderabad, TELANGANA
Gitam, School of LawVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
Gitam Institute of medical science & ResearchVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH

news

departments

GITAM School of Architecture - [GSA], Visakhapatnam logoGITAM School of Architecture - [GSA]Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
GITAM Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam logoGITAM Dental College & HospitalVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Gitam, School of Law, Visakhapatnam logoGitam, School of LawVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

top courses

BBA + MBAAVG FEE - ₹263,400/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹264,650/Yr
4 Years
B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[136]

Placements

average package ₹350,000

faculties

Dr. T. SekharProfessor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. K. Aruna LakshmiProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. D. Venugopala RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Pragati Engineering College, East Godavari logo

Pragati Engineering College, East Godavari

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 72.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo

GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo

K L University - [KLU], Guntur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUK], Kakinada logo
7.8
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur logo

VIT University - [VIT- AP], Guntur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.98 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
GITAM, Centre for Distance Learning, Visakhapatnam logo
8.8
GITAM, Bangalore logo

GITAM, Bangalore

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
SRM University, Amaravathi logo

SRM University, Amaravathi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
×