GITAM, Visakhapatnam

GITAM, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh UGC, NAAC-A Estd 1980 Deemed to be University
+ 24more

about college

The Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, commonly known as GITAM, Visakhapatnam is one of the best private engineering University established in 1980. It was previously known as GITAM College, affiliated to Andhra University. GITAM University has been approved by UGC. It has been granted the status of deemed to be university in 2007. GITAM aims to impart futuristic and comprehensive education of global standards and is responsible for imparting education in the field of Engineering and Technology. 

The University has three campuses-

Facts and Figures of GITAM Visakhapatnam Campus:

Accredited by

NAAC ’A’, UGC

No. of Books

2,21,153 

Hostel Facilities

2300 seats

How to reach

Visakhapatnam Junction which is 16.9 KM away

Visakhapatnam Airport  which is 24.2 KM away

GITAM Visakhapatnam Admission:                           

Admissions to the university are done through different university entrance exams for different programs as follows:

                   PROGRAMS

                         EXAMS

UG & PG programs in Engineering, Architecture and Pharmacy

GAT (GITAM Admission Test)

Science Programs

GSAT

MBA and PGDBA Programs

CAT/XAT/MAT/GMAT/CMAT or GSIB-MBA

Medical Programs

GMET (GITAM Medical Entrance Test)

Nursing Programs

GNAT (GITAM Nursing Admission Test)

Law Programs

GLAT (GITAM Law Admission Test)

BBA / B. Com (Hons.)

UGAT/ GAT (or) GIM Online Test (GOT)

Architecture UG Programs

NATA/JEE Main

GITAM Visakhapatnam Placements:

This university has a dedicated placement and training cell which helps students in providing them the necessary trainings. During the present academic year, total 300 companies visited GITAM University to recruit students campuses located in Visakhapatnam, Hyderabad, and Bangalore. Also, IT giant Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) recruited 755 engineering students from GITAM University Visakhapatnam campus.

Placement Details:

No. of Organizations Visited

145

No. of Students Participated

2900

No. of Students Placed (On Campus)

1921

No. of Students Placed (Off Campus)

212

GITAM Visakhapatnam Scholarships:

GITAM Visakhapatnam offers financial assistance to the candidates as detailed below:

Merit Scholarships will be given by means of tuition fee for top 100 rankers of GAT (UGTP).

Rank

   Tuition Fee exempted for the first year

1-10

                           100%

11-100

                            50%

  1. Merit-cum-means scholarships will be awarded to 5% of students in each department of the University @ Rs. 2000/- per month which will depend on two factors:
  • Merit of the Student
  • Income of the Parent
  1. Merit Scholarships will be given to the candidates admitted in M.Tech and M.Pharmacy programs.
  2. Teaching assistantships will be offered to meritorious students of M.Tech and M.Pharmacy depending upon the need and availability of suitable candidates, subject to a maximum of three students in each program @ Rs. 5,000/- per month.
3 Years Correspondence
2,200
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Kethan Bepin , Batch: B.A-2016

8/10

"Higher Secondary Certificate with minimum 50% marks in any discipline is required for admission.Students should clear personal interview round conducted by our University.No separate Entrance exam was conducted in my time of admission.The admission process purely depends upon the scores obtained in "   Read More

Irfan Ahmed , Batch: Bachelor of Business Management [BBM] (International Business)-2003

8.5/10

"Well, since I scored decent in my intermediate(excess of 80%), I simply had to fill attend an interview team with why I choose GITAM and why BBM in specific. After a brief chat and review of my credentials, I was allowed admission into he college. However, things changed in the last decade. The entr"   Read More


3 Years Correspondence
3,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Roshan babu R , Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com], Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

9.3/10

"I was told about the admission by a friend of mine who is in Vishakapatnam ,he studied in that college ,so I went there and I asked for admission they asked me a few questions about my previous college my marks and the reason for joining there ,and then asked me to fill a few admission form and that"   Read More

sarat babu mandula , Batch: Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]-2015

9.2/10

"I registerd my Name for Bcom course in Gitam University in the month of june, i took all of my certificates xerox copies and fill the registration form and attached all of my documents and submitted in the admission block. The Administration of Gitam University is very good and receiving is very nic"   Read More


242,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



JEE-Main 2020

03 Sep 19 - 10 Oct 19
Application Process

06 Jan 20 - 11 Jan 20
exam date

check eligibility


GITAM-GAT-UGTP 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

G Venkatesh , E.C.E, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

9.2/10

"First I applied for the GAT(GITAM Admission test) and I wrote the exam,a month later I got a call letter from college for counseling and I attended for counseling and got admitted in the college during counseling itself we have to pay the entire college fee which is mentioned"   Read More

Sourabh , CSE, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

6.5/10

"So after passing out my class 12 we had to give an entrance exam for getting a college in our case our entrance was/is JEE which is joint entrance examination which will help us to get our college. So after geeting a rank in this exam we are alloted college according to our list of favourable colleg"   Read More


425,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




MAT 2020

27 Dec 19 - 09 Feb 20
Application Process

02 Feb 20 - 16 Feb 20
exam date

check eligibility


College Admission Reviews

Manikanta , MBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6.7/10

"We need to apply for it first on the time of they recieving applications, then they will put a criteria of attending their own exam but we can claim our MAT or CAT score to get an admission here. According their requirement I had 77% in MAT and attended online interview."   Read More

user
Kumar , Master of Business Administration [MBA] (Human Resource Management), Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2020

9.2/10

"The fee structure is about 360000 and I was about difficult for many people but they afford it it will be So usefull for MBA(HR) it is some rang up to 600000."   Read More




College Admission Reviews

Maruti Avantsa , Batch: MBBS-2015

7/10

"At the time of admission, the student must complete 17 years.The student must pass the intermediate with English, Physics, Chemistry, and Biology.For admission, in MBBS every student must be NEET qualified and medically fit.Admission rules are according GITAM University."   Read More


60,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

K Pramod , BSc(hons)Food Technology, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

10/10

"I had to write an exam like an entrance called GAT-2019 where I had to qualify it for the further admission process to take place. I submitted all my certificates and one more positive thing in this admission process is there are no quotas like caste, sports etc it is only based on your 12th percent"   Read More

Sai krishna , Bsc(smcs), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2020

4.7/10

"By the way comparing to the other degree colleges like local colleges it is expensive and reasonable.it is very responsible and very good bike a comparing to the other colleges and degree has a low fee structure by comparing to the BTech"   Read More


199,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Snehith , BBA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.5/10

"I came to know about this college via internet and saw that it was eco friendly and the faculty was Soo friendly and I saw many rewiews and got into the college there was very easy process in admission and selected BBA as my career."   Read More

Abhinay Yadav , Batch: BBA-2016

7.8/10

"For admission in BBA course higher secondary qualification certificate is required.A minimum 50% or equivalent qualification in any discipline from any recognized board/university. A separate entrance test is not conducted.But candidates have to appear in personal interview round before admission."   Read More



BROWSE STREAMS

Biotechnology

Chemistry



College Admission Reviews

K Pramod , BSc(hons)Food Technology, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

10/10

"I had to write an exam like an entrance called GAT-2019 where I had to qualify it for the further admission process to take place. I submitted all my certificates and one more positive thing in this admission process is there are no quotas like caste, sports etc it is only based on your 12th percent"   Read More

Sai krishna , Bsc(smcs), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2020

4.7/10

"By the way comparing to the other degree colleges like local colleges it is expensive and reasonable.it is very responsible and very good bike a comparing to the other colleges and degree has a low fee structure by comparing to the BTech"   Read More


60,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees




College Admission Reviews

K Pramod , BSc(hons)Food Technology, Pursued: 1st year
BATCH : 2022

10/10

"I had to write an exam like an entrance called GAT-2019 where I had to qualify it for the further admission process to take place. I submitted all my certificates and one more positive thing in this admission process is there are no quotas like caste, sports etc it is only based on your 12th percent"   Read More

Sai krishna , Bsc(smcs), Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2020

4.7/10

"By the way comparing to the other degree colleges like local colleges it is expensive and reasonable.it is very responsible and very good bike a comparing to the other colleges and degree has a low fee structure by comparing to the BTech"   Read More


284,000
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



GITAM-GAT-UGTP 2020

10 Nov 19 - 30 Mar 20
Application Process

11 Apr 20 - 21 Apr 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

E premananda sarab , Barch, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.8/10

"The admission can be done either through NATA or JEE main marks. Through jee main paper 2 marks, My mark was more than the cut off mark. My jee main paper 3 mark was 147 and rank was arround 33k. So I was able to qualify the criteria."   Read More

user
A. Durga Prasad , B. Arch, Pursued: 3rd year
BATCH : 2022

8.7/10

"The college takes admission through GITAM GAT UGPT which is a national level exam for admission in UG programs of Engineering, Architecture, and Pharmacy offered by the GITAM University."   Read More


RANKING

NIRF logo

NIRF Ranking 2019

RANKED  #101 - #150

Overall (National)

nearest ranking

TANUVAS, Chennai
Ranked #100
Score 40.9
NITTE, Mangalore
Ranked #99
Score 40.9
CIT, Coimbatore
Ranked #151 - 200
VNRVJIET, Hyderabad
Ranked #151 - 200

Dalal Street Investment Journal logo

Dalal Street Investment journal Ranking 2019

RANKED  #60

Overall (National)

nearest ranking

IIBM, Navi Mumbai
Ranked #59
Score 87.9
BHU, Varanasi
Ranked #58
Score 87.9
SDMIMD, Mysore
Ranked #61
Score 87
MNNIT, Allahabad
Ranked #62
Score 85
SCMS Cochin School of Bus...
Ranked #63
Score 85
No Result Found

College rating

based on 185 students ratings

8.1/10

8.1/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.4/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
fee structure
good placement
course curriculum
hostel food
bank loan
mid exam
campus life
lab exam
internship
faculty
scholar
experience
provide
scholarship
G
G VenkateshE.C.EPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GITAM UNIVERSITY

Remarks -
9.2 /10

positive remarks are NAAC graded A++,One of the top 10 rated universities,eco-friendly campus,provides knowledge resources like library,follows perfect timings including faculty,many awareness programs will be conducted regarding health,wealth,ethics,norms etc,.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
K
K LaxmanB.TechPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GITAM

Remarks -
9.3 /10

There are many positive remarks regarding to college but no negative remarks. Having no negative remarks for 39 is the biggest positive remark to the college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
SourabhCSEPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Response

Remarks -
6.5 /10

My remarks aren't going to be good neither bad. But its average and I think its good to have a college with average remark because it will allow students to work more hard and it will help in the near future for sure.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
K
KOUTIKA NITHINSAIBTECHBatch : 2017
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
8.2 /10

Infrastructure is fine and good. They do focus on placements and other activities. We must be able to grab the opportunity to work with the team and get back what we require for getting the best company to be placed.


10/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
K
Karri r v Siva sai prudhvi NaiduBachelor of technologyPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

Very good atmosphere. Nice play area. Well equipped labs. With best faculty. Offers better placements in popular companies. Such as Microsoft, Amazon, Google. It's the best think about college. Nice infrastructure.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
T
T.Gowtham saiElectronics and communication engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Deserved to be the best

Remarks -
10 /10

Positives are good - infrastructure , teaching staff , experienced learning , supportive labs , well maintained parks & cricket ground , indoor stadium , fests , art clubs , student chapters , friends, food , canteens , hangouts Negatives are - i think there are none


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
B
BSS MADHAVBTech Electronics and communication engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The Untold truth

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Positive 1.World class facilities with high exposure. 2. Some highly trained faculties. Negative 1.Still treating students as school going kids. 2. Very less holidays 3. No extra time for extra curricular activities


7/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
4/10social life
k
kasibachelor's of techonologyBatch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
8.5 /10

no nothing we have enjoyed learned and have fun and mnay more in our college,when we are collge we used to have boreing days but once we are out of collge we are really misssing those memories of our college which we have gone through


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
H
Hari KrishnaCsePursued
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8.3 /10

College was built in a good environment. Right place to study and learn new things interestingly and peacefully. Helping nature of faculty and staff members. Library is one of the most important thing.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
S
SnehithBBAPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good eco-friendly

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Our College students are well disciplined. Our College has very good infrastructure.Our college Ranks 1st in the Green Campus of all colleges in Karnataka in the year of 2018.Food is really Osm and I loved it.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel

placements View All

₹ 3.5 Lakhs average package
Brahmos
Broadcom
Idea
IVY

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

Gandhi Nagar, Rushikonda
Visakhapatnam - 530045
Andhra Pradesh , India

0.39KmGITAM

0891-2840501 , 2790202

Comments

Comments


8 Comments
S
Sekhar Chandra

Hii sir I want to join MSc electronics what will be the fee structure

18 Jul, 2019 10:40
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Sekhar, you can check the Fee Structure of the concerned course from here.

18 Jul, 2019 10:49
R
Rohan Aditya

Bsc in food technology is available in this college?

06 Jul, 2019 14:35
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Rohan, this course is not available in the university. However, you may check other B.Sc Food Technology Colleges in AP from here.

06 Jul, 2019 15:13
K
Kotha badri nath

Sir this is badri from guntur I want to join ba llb in this clg how can I pleas tell me

01 Oct, 2018 16:53
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Sir, You may please check this link for getting the Admission Procedure of Gitam Visakhapatnam.

01 Oct, 2018 18:25
P
Priyanka wesly penki

Sir I am priyanka wesly I have completed inter with 86?n I have admission in your institution for bsc (BZC)

17 Sep, 2018 09:35
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Priyanka, Please contact to this number:- 0891-2790101,2790202 for getting the Course Admission details.

17 Sep, 2018 15:53
R
Rajesh

Hello sir, myself rajesh I have 1 backlog in b.com computers. I don't want to waste 1 year to join MBA r mca. There is any suggestion for these

05 Sep, 2018 11:15
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Rajesh, Please contact to this number:- 0891-2790101,2790202 for getting the Course Admission details.

05 Sep, 2018 15:30
V
VEGESINAMOURYAVARMA

HELLO SIR,THIS IS VARMA PRESENT I'M PERSUING MY BBA FINAL YEAR AFTER COMPLETION OF THIS BBA COURSE I WANT TO JOIN EXECUTE MBA IT IS POSSIBLE SIR....ANY SWEET SUGGESTIONS FROM U R SIDE SIR.

15 Sep, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Vegesinamourya Varma, This university does not provide the Executive MBA program.

12 Oct, 2017 17:09
y
yogitha

Hi sir, I am pursuing my degree final year now...next i want to join pg diploma in financial management ...so please confirm me that the course is available in our university

13 Sep, 2017 00:10
K
Kalpana Sharma Expert

Hi Parvathi, let me inform you that this university does not provide Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management.

13 Sep, 2017 12:43
s
soujanya

animation course in gitam institution in visakhapatnam is present???and if yes how it's fee structure would be........

22 Feb, 2017 17:03

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

K L University - [KLU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

K L University - [KLU]

Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Andhra University, College of Engineering - [AUCE]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-A
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT], Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-A
GITAM, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

GITAM

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUK], Kakinada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
AICTE
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
Mrs AVN College, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Mrs AVN College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

GITAM Institute of Science

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-A

Meher Degree College - [MDC]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

January 24, 2020

NLSIU Bangalore CLAT Cut Off

CLAT Cut off for NLSIU Bangalore will be released soon after the declaration of result in the 4th week of May 2020. The first indicative seat allocation list will be out in 1st week of June 2020.

January 24, 2020

BHEL Recruitment through GATE

BHEL Recruitment through GATE 2020 - Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited or BHEL will recruit graduate engineers through GATE 2020 Scores. The online application forms will be available from the third week of February 2020. The recruitment i

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 24, 2020

CLAT Cut Off for NUSRL, Ranchi

NUSRL Ranchi (National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi) is one of the prestigious universities for studying in law. Admissions to NUSRL Ranchi are done through CLAT Exam. Candidates aspiring admission in NUSRL Ranchi must qualify CLAT exam and score equal

January 24, 2020

JEE MAIN 2020, Rajasthan 100 Percentiler : PARTH DWIVEDI

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 23, 2020

CMAT Exam 2020: Last Minute-Preparation Tips

CMAT 2020 is around the corner and aspirants must have started to prepare themselves for the big exam in order to score the best from the rest. The number of candidates aspiring to get into B-Schools has been increasing exponentially every year. This

January 23, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 23, 2020

DRDO Recruitment Through GATE

DRDO Recruitment through GATE 2020: Recruitment and Assessment Centre (RAC), DRDO Ministry of Defence, GoI will release the notification for GATE qualifiers for Scientist ‘B’ in Defence Research & Development Organisation (DRDO). The recruitment wil

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹284,000/Yr
5 Years
B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹60,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹60,500/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[136]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

GITAM School of Architecture - [GSA]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Dental College & HospitalVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of Pharmacy - [GIP]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of ScienceVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM Institute of Technology - [GIT]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAM, Centre for Distance LearningVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
Gitam Institute of Management - [GIM]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAMBangalore, KARNATAKA
GITAM School of International Business - [GSIB]Visakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
GITAMHyderabad, TELANGANA
Gitam, School of LawVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH
Gitam Institute of medical science & ResearchVisakhapatnam, ANDHRA PRADESH

news

departments

GITAM School of Architecture - [GSA], Visakhapatnam logoGITAM School of Architecture - [GSA]Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
GITAM Dental College & Hospital, Visakhapatnam logoGITAM Dental College & HospitalVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Gitam, School of Law, Visakhapatnam logoGitam, School of LawVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Placements

average package ₹350,000

faculties

Dr. T. SekharProfessor & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. K. Aruna LakshmiProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. D. Venugopala RaoAssociate Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

SRM University, Amaravathi logo

SRM University, Amaravathi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam logo

Andhra University - [AU], Visakhapatnam

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 3.45 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam logo

GITAM Institute of Science, Visakhapatnam

B.Sc , ₹ 60.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
GITAM, Centre for Distance Learning, Visakhapatnam logo
8.8
GITAM, Hyderabad logo

GITAM, Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.72 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Vignan University - [VU], Guntur logo

Vignan University - [VU], Guntur

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×