Kakatiya University - [KU] Rankings

×

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Kakatiya University - [KU], Warangal - Reviews

Warangal, Telangana UGC Estd 1976 State University NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 63 students ratings

7.2/10

7.4/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.2/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Hostel
    Experience
    Entrance Exam
    Knowledge
    Government
    Entrance Examination
    Campus Placement
    Mess Food
    Fee Structure
    Gender Ratio
    Campus Life
    Exam Fee
    Course Curriculum
    Placement Cell

    63 Reviews found

    S
    StudentMaster of Business Administration [MBA]
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    No internship program

    Placement -
    4 /10

    Sometimes there will be campus placements based on the company which depends on the interactive of the colleges

    4/10placement
    7/10college
    7/10course
    8/10campus life
    S
    Singarapu tharunBsc (mpcs)Batch : 2017
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Missing my days with buddy's in college

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    Our college is simply good it's very helpful for poor people our faculty is awesome

    Admission -

    First I applied to college for first councling I won't got seat.I nervesed little bit and I agin I went to second council by then I got seat and we joined in that we paid amount of rupess six hundred seventy rupess buy joint fee after that I submitted all my documents in college then my college life is started

    10/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    3/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Sneha subhashBcom computersBatch : 2022
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.5 /10

    I always wanted to do something related to computers, so thats the reason took Bcom computers stream, Ecil is a good place for education that's the reason I selected a college which is situated in ecil.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    no placements available in sirsa gcw college.even i want placements in this collge so tht i dont have to go outside from sirsa.so tht i can complete my stude here easily . we want placements so tht we can gain knowledge and get good job packages in sirsa only

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    E
    EDLA RAJESHB.comBatch : 2012
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    My college is very good and super education friendly weather intrested study

    Admission -

    My dream is study arts and science college also interested accounts and near by my village my intermediate friends all selected that's college iam first application form filling and apply offline and intermediate marks also good first pase on notice board my name on college

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    H
    HimabinduB PharmacyPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    3.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best option

    Remarks -
    3.5 /10

    Best as it is feasible. Students of any background can join. Hostels are below average. Studies and faculty members are average. Need to study own. Infrastructure is totally low. There are no placements provided.

    Admission -

    Have to write entrance exam called Eamcet to get admission into bpharmacy.Course is about 4years.Eligibility criteria is 10+2 with bipc Or mpc stream.As this is government college less fee is there.The fee per year is 10k

    5/10academic
    3/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    V
    VinayM.comBatch : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    UPGC

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    My opinion on this college is positive and I will rate this college 4. 5/5, all teaching and non teaching staff are good. Till now no remarks to the college, it is best colage to do post graduation in the Hanmakonda

    Admission -

    Through KU set, conducted by Kakatiya University, warangal every year notification for admission. It is sub compus, hostel facility is available for 2nd year students only. It contain MBA admissions also through ICET

    5/10academic
    8/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    D
    Degala Venkata ShashankMsc chemistry IntegratedPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    A better institution with all the facilities and all good education but not any good hostels and mess food but education and faculty are really good we can relay on them no regrets on having this as my college

    Admission -

    After the entrance exam merit list is produced and allotment is done rank wise and we need to verify our original certificates afyer that one candidates are called to produce their original Transfer certificate and you will be given an admission receipt and after paying tution fees we are done

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    Sharath ChandraBsc(MPE)Pursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Beautiful College

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Everything was good, teachers and administration. Everyone at College (students, teachers, administration) are very helpful and I really had the time of my life here. Facilities are excellent. All the teachers and staff were excellent, very helpful all the time.

    Admission -

    Firstly we have to apply for the admission through online on College website. They'll check our marks eligibility and give you admission. After that the college staff will do document verification of our all original certificates. And I got admission through merit list.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    KishoreMaster of Business Administration [MBA] (Banking)Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2022
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good environment

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Good means a lot of good things are there mainly freedom is very high in campus bad means they don't give results in time

    Admission -

    I have written an entrance exams which is conducted by state government of Telangana it is the only entrance exam to get an admission into the university eligible for all the university in Telangana it is the only entrance to get admission in university in Telangana entrance is very easy who study but it's hard to those students who don't know even basic about subject

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    Ashok govinduMaster of science in psychologyPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    University institution always having positive remarks .it is having full of facilities like ground and gym and mess and hostels and good library and etc.university some facilities not good to cooperate with students because of all are never equal.

    Admission -

    I am selected in entrance test .I got 6th rank in entrance so I got admission in psychology course.always i am think about unique status so I selected psychology course and I attended entrance counselling and other counselling related fees and etc. I got message from admission board. I get a admission in Kakatiya University campus.i report in college in time. University gives more facilities like hostel,good automsphere and etc.

    8/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    5/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College, Warangal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    Vaagdevi Degree and PG College

    Warangal, Telangana
    Telangana University, Nizamabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Telangana University

    Nizamabad, Telangana
    Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University - [BRAOU], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

    University of Hyderabad - [UOH]

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Nizam College

    Hyderabad, Telangana
    Osmania University College for Women - [UCW], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Osmania University - [OU]

    Hyderabad, Telangana

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Option Entry Commenced Today, 3 PM Onwards, Check Details; Get Direct Link Here

    TS EAMCET Counselling 2020 Web Option Process has been commenced from today i.e. October 19, 2020. Read details here As per the notification available on the official website of the TS EAMCET, the option entry is now availale on the official website. Candidates who have cleared the T

    October 23, 2020

    TS ICET Result 2020, Answer Key Release Date Postponed, To be Released on Nov 02 @3:30 PM; Read Important Details Here

    Kakatiya University has postponed the release of TS ICET Results 2020 and TS ICET Answer Key 2020. They will now be declared on 3:30 PM of November 02, 2020. Check details such as the important dates of the result of TS ICET 2020, how to download the result of TS ICET 2020, cut-off, counselling, etc

    October 14, 2020

    JNTUH, Kakatiya University, OU Defer Exams as Torrential Rain lashes Hyderabad

    October 14, 2020: Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) along with Osmania University, Hyderabad (OU), and Kakatiya University have postponed the Undergraduate and Postgraduate regular and supplementary examination 2020 due to heavy rain in the states.  Exams On 14

    October 16, 2020

    TS PGECET 2020: Result Announced at pgecet.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

    October 16, 2020: Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the result for TS PGECET Exam 2020 on its official website pgecet.tsche.ac.in. Candidates will be now able to check the result by following the steps mentioned in the article below. Students who appeared for t

    October 12, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Counseling/Seat Allocation Begins from October 18, Get Detailed Revised Counseling Schedule Here

    TS EAMCET 2020 Seat allotment results for each round will be released by the Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE).  The seat allotment results for the TS EAMCET 2020 is based on the rank score obtained in the exam and the preferences selected by the aspirants.  Check:

    October 07, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020: Toppers Choose National Institutes over the State

    The result of the Telangana Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (TS EAMCET) 2020 has been released on October 6. Hailing from Hyderabad, Sai Teja Varanasi bagged the first position with an impressive score of 147.29 in the Engineering stream. Kapelli Yashwanth Sai and T

    October 06, 2020

    TS EAMCET 2020 Result, Toppers List Announced; Check Details Here

    Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU), Hyderabad released the TS EAMCET 2020 result on October 6 on the official website eamcet.tsche.ac.in. The list of meritorious students of the exam is provided below. JNTU held the Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common

    October 07, 2020

    TS ICET Answer Key 2020 Released, Raise Objections till October 10, Check Here for Direct Link

    Kakatiya University, Warangal released the TS ICET 2020 Preliminary Answer Key 2020 on October 07, 2020. Candidates will have the provision until 10 October 2020 to challenge the TS ICET 2020 preliminary answer key. To learn how to check the answer key, calculate marks and the proce

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,225/Yr
    2 Years
    MA EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,410/Yr
    2 Years
    B.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹11,940/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[111]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Prof B. Sesha SrinivasProfessor, Department of Civil Engineering
    Prof. K. PurushothamProfessor, Department of English
    Prof. P. Krishnama CharyProfessor, Department of Commerce & Business Management
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda logo

    Kakatiya Government Degree College, Hanamkonda

    B.Sc , ₹ 2.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad logo

    Osmania University - [OU], Hyderabad

    MA , ₹ 3.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad logo

    University of Hyderabad - [UOH], Hyderabad

    BA , ₹ 7.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Nizam College, Hyderabad logo

    Nizam College, Hyderabad

    BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar logo

    Satavahana University - [SU], Karim Nagar

    M.Sc , ₹ 20.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    ×