Krishna University - [KU], Machilipatnam - Reviews

Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh UGC Estd 2008 State University

College Rating

Based on 18 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
Affiliated CollegesStreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Andhra Loyola College - [ALC] (44)
PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science (34)
Maris Stella College (22)
Kakarparthi Bhavanarayana College (15)
A.G & S.G Siddhartha Degree College of Arts and Science (9)
Sri Durga Malleswari Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala- [SDMSM] (5)
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College (4)
Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR] (3)
KVSR Siddhartha College of Pharmaceutical Sciences - [KVSR SCOPS] (3)
Sri Balaji Degree College (1)
Sri Siddhartha Pharmacy College (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Placement (6)
Admission (5)
Education (5)
Campus (4)
Computer (4)
Infrastructure (4)
Krishna (4)
Provide (4)
Support (4)
Engineering (3)
Facility (3)
Management (3)
Opportunity (3)
Communication (2)

18 Reviews found


SS
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Totally my college is good enough for me it's the best college which is developing.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The college will manages the scholarship details thaey will collect all our details including bank details and will apply to scholarship.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

If we have income certificate of father with less than 50000INR and if we got regular admission through EAMCET there will be no tuition fee bus University will take rs 5,500 which is refundable and we have to pay examination fee which roundly costs maximum ?1500 it is refundable for regular admissions but for management quota students thay have to pay ?40000+?5000+exam fee yearly.

College Events :

There are many events celebrated in our college freshers day, sports meet, fit India programme on yoga, annual day and many other programs are conducted in freshers day every student will participate and shows his talent on the stage in different activities.

Hostel Facilities :

The hostel fee is less at present the hostel for boys is near Hindu college because universities hostel is not constructed et here at first we have to pay Rs 5000 for annum and Rs 3000 per month for food there will be two students in each room which is sufficient and food is good.

Campus Life :

The campus life is so good it's a magical life with friends there are some extracurricular activities conducted during events labs are good for computer science students sports are conducted in all games with other universities debates are also conducted on different topics.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our seniors are so good there is no ragging in the engineering college seniors will support us in every aspect.

Faculty :

Our college faculty are good with knowledge and friendly with is they will teach us in a very good and understanding manner but some of the faculty are not permanent they also teaches well they will clear all our doubts very well and they will explain in practical manner.

Admission :

I have entered the AP EAMCET counselling and I submitted the options in AP EAMCET 2019 website and they have alloted the seat to me in Krishna University College of Engineering and Technology. I have reported and joined in the college on August 24th.

Placement Experience :

As our university is new placements are less the internships are there in top companies our college is really working great on bringing placements and internships to our college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Here the Computer science engineering is good with all facilities and practical work they will learn us all levels of computer programming and whatever a computer science Engineer needs step by step and they will also focus on our communication skills in English for our future the college life is good.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

The Hindu college

The Hindu college

Machilipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dravidian University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Dravidian University

Kuppam, Andhra Pradesh
Dharma Apparao College - [DAR]

Dharma Apparao College - [DAR]

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Sc 2.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Yogi Vemana University - [YVU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Yogi Vemana University - [YVU]

Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
Andhra University - [AU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Andhra University - [AU]

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 3.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.F.Sc 5.6 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Krishna University: KRUCET 2020 Rank Card (Out) at krishnauniversity.ac.in; Details Here
October 21, 2020
Krishna University: KRUCET 2020 Rank Card (Out) at krishnauniversity.ac.in; Details Here

Krishna University has issued the KRUCET 2020 rank card online, today, October 21, at the official website of the university: krishnauniversity.ac.in. Candidates who appeared for admission to KRUCET 2020 on October 8-9, 2020 can download the result using hall ticket number and Date of Birth.&nbsp

KRUCET 2020 Admit Card Released, Check Here for the Direct Link
October 07, 2020
KRUCET 2020 Admit Card Released, Check Here for the Direct Link

Admit card for the KRUCET 2020 Exam is released online on 6th October, 2020. The University level entrance test will be held on 8 October and 9 October, 2020.  Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) is conducted by Krishna University every year to find eligible candidates for

KRUCET 2020 Registration Ends September 30, Check Admission Schedule Here
September 30, 2020
KRUCET 2020 Registration Ends September 30, Check Admission Schedule Here

Machilipatnam: Krishna University has released the examination dates for its online entrance examination Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET), for the year 2020. The examination is going to be held on October 8 and October 9, 2020. Krishna University will be closing its regi

Krishna University Time Table 2021 (Released) @krishnauniversity.ac.in: UG, PG Semester, Instant, Revaluation Exam Dates
March 18, 2021
Krishna University Time Table 2021 (Released) @krishnauniversity.ac.in: UG, PG Semester, Instant, Revaluation Exam Dates

Krishna University is a state university located in Machilipatnam Krishna district of Andhra Pradesh. It offers UG, PG and research programs in various disciplines. The university has recently released the time table for semester Examination 2021 for various courses.  Students can downl

KRUCET Application Window Extended, Last Date to Apply 14 September
September 13, 2020
KRUCET Application Window Extended, Last Date to Apply 14 September

Krishna University has extended the last date to apply for admission without a late fee to its Postgraduate course through KRUCET to 14 September. Earlier, the last date to apply had been 31 August; the date was extended due to the pandemic. Registrations for KRUCET had begun on 8 June. Also

KRUCET 2020: Last Date to Apply has  been Extended till July 21; Apply Now
November 06, 2020
KRUCET 2020: Last Date to Apply has been Extended till July 21; Apply Now

The last date to apply online for KRUCET has been extended further to July 21, 2020. Know how to apply in a few simple steps.  Krishna University has extended the last date to apply online for the Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) further to July 21, 2020, so that stu

KRUCET Registration Started, Last Date to Apply 7 July
June 23, 2020
KRUCET Registration Started, Last Date to Apply 7 July

Krishna University holds the Krishna University Common Entrance Test (KRUCET) to admit students to postgraduate courses in the university. The application forms were released online on 8 June. The last date to apply without a late fee is 7 July, while the last date to apply with a late fee of 50

Krishna University Result 2021(Released) @krishnauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG Semester, Revaluation Result
April 03, 2021
Krishna University Result 2021(Released) @krishnauniversity.ac.in: Check UG, PG Semester, Revaluation Result

Krishna University has declared the results for undergraduate and postgraduate courses offered at the university. The university releases both regular semester and revaluation results in online mode at its official website: krishnauniversity.ac.in.  Recently, Krishna University rel

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Prof. Mandava Venkata Basaveswara Rao Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. P.Veera Bramha Chari Faculty & Head, Department of Biotechnology
Dr. Y .K. Sundara Krishna Professor, Department of Computer Science